We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Heredad Kamezi Villas

Save
Traveller (325)
Room & Suite (248)
Pool & Beach (64)
Overview
  • Excellent79%
  • Very good17%
  • Average2%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
“pool heated”(20 reviews)
“bedroom villa”(17 reviews)
“port of call”(11 reviews)
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Beachfront
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Kitchenette
Multilingual Staff
4.0 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (304)Write a Review
Filter reviews
197 results
Traveller rating
149
37
6
2
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
149
37
6
2
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspool heatedbedroom villaport of callfaro parksea fronton site shopdal trevisanola flamencabigger supermarkethire carpablo picassofresh bread and croissantsreception ladiespool and garden areamaid service isbasics includingsmall fan
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 197 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

The villas are lovely on the sea front. The rest are ordinary. Very little privacy as they are on tip of each other. 3 star at best. Having read the reviews our expectations were really high. We were very disappointed. We ended up staying in...More

1  Thank Fitz45
Response from Vika35580, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Heredad Kamezi VillasResponded 1 week ago

Good afternoon, I am sorry to read this. Especialy because you booked a standard 4 bedroom villa over the Agency. You received a standard 4 bedroom villa. You were not happy there and we gave you another standard 4 bedroom villa and and EXTRA villa...More

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Flight landed at 8:30 PM. Showed up and there was nobody there to let us in the hotel. This is a very expensive villa and we had to pay a lot of extra money, after hours on the phone trying to sort out other options...More

3  Thank Alan J
Response from Vika35580, Gerente at Heredad Kamezi VillasResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest, we are very sorry that you had to book a hotel for the first night. But we have to mention, that the reception closes at 4 pm and it is all indicated in our website. All our guests who have arrived after this...More

Reviewed 27 November 2017

Just returned from spending a week in Villa Kemezi and it didn’t disappoint us. We had a fab time totally relaxed and chilled out . We stayed in the Ken Follett villa which was just perfect , the villa was spacious , clean and had...More

3  Thank X7438AYcatherinel
Reviewed 29 October 2017 via mobile

Stayed here for one week with my wife and two kids both aged 9. We’d booked a 3 bedroom property at Villa Kamezi which is about at 30/40 minute taxi ride from the airport. We were not disappointed. The villa itself had 3 large bedrooms,...More

2  Thank y0rkshirewhite
Response from Vika35580, Reception at Heredad Kamezi VillasResponded 30 October 2017

thank you for taking your time to write this review. We are glad you have enjoyed your stay in our complex. We (Kamezí team) would love to welcome you back again.

Reviewed 26 October 2017 via mobile

Got upgraded to the biggest villa (suite) with 4 bedrooms and great private pool in front of the ocean. Barbecued almost every night outside and went for walks by the water every day. 10 minutes to lighthouse, 5 minutes to closest coffee shop, ice cream,...More

1  Thank Felice G
View more reviews
PreviousNext
12345640
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Pool
Beachfront
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Multilingual Staff
Room amenities
Microwave
Things to do
Pool
Heated pool
Details
Price range
US$200 - US$354 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$200 - US$354 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (325)
Room & Suite (248)
Pool & Beach (64)
Dining (5)
Hotel & Grounds (204)
Bathroom (5)
Family and Play Areas (3)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
shelnolan
15 January 2018|
AnswerShow all 5 answers
Response from Vika35580 | Property representative |
Good Morning, Please do not worry. It is true that the reception is open from 09am until 04pm. We do have the night guard around until 11pm. For all our late arrivals we have the following procedure: 1)at the reception... More
1
Vote
Google Translation
Myboysxo
8 January 2018|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from Vika35580 | Property representative |
Good morning, We never split up a Families. The comment of the review you saw was because they had different expectations. I think they also replaid to your question. This particular Family booked a 4 bedroom villa, but... More
1
Vote
Google Translation
Myboysxo
30 December 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Vika35580 | Property representative |
Good afternoon, You will find your keys in an envelope in the yellow post box next to the entrance door of the reception, together with a small map of the complex, indicating your villa! I wish you a nice... More
0
Votes
Google Translation
Room Tips
"Villas looking nearer the promenade give a lovely sea breeze ."
Read review
"All Villa's are spectacular."
Read review
"Worth having the pool heated"
Read review
"All villas seem quite private and some have sea views - next time I intend to try and ask for a sea view!"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing
Map
Satellite