We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Eden Villa

    Ballina Road, Tubbercurry, Ireland
    Lowest prices for your stay
    29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in TubbercurrySee available hotels in Tubbercurry
    Traveller (21)
    Dining (4)
    Room & Suite (4)
    • Excellent91%
    • Very good7%
    • Average1%
    • Poor1%
    • Terrible0%
    Travellers talk about
    “b b” (89 reviews)
    “made us feel” (11 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast included
    Non-Smoking Rooms
    Family Rooms
    All hotel details
    29 Oct30 Oct
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    View all 0 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (192)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year

    1 - 5 of 161 reviews

    Reviewed 8 August 2017

    Stayed here on Saturday night ,what a beautiful place and lovely host really enjoyed our stay with ye ,enjoyed the rest of our trip as advocated by Peter who supplied us with maps and information on where to go from there .Many thanks .Betty TMore

    Thank Betty T
    Response from EdenvillaBandB, Owner at Eden VillaResponded 10 August 2017

    Great to hear you enjoyed the remainder of your Holiday. Thank you for taking the time to submit a review of your stay in Edenvilla Bed & Breakfast on Trip advisor. We really enjoyed having you stay with us and hope to welcome you both...More

    Reviewed 1 August 2017

    Room and Breakfast was fantastic. Best B and B on the tour through ireland. Very good advices where to stay, what to see and where to eat. Mary is a perfect host. All the best for mary, peter and jacob.More

    Thank Joern K
    Response from EdenvillaBandB, Owner at Eden VillaResponded 6 August 2017

    Thank you for taking the time to submit such a complementary review of your recent stay at Edenvilla Bed & Breakfast . We really enjoyed your company and are delighted to hear you appreciated the information we discussed on the remainder of your holiday. We...More

    Reviewed 27 July 2017 via mobile

    Mary, Thank you SO much for welcoming me for 1 night when you had so much going on in your life. Everything was perfect (comfy bed, welcoming cup of tea, hot shower in the emsuite, big breakfast etc) and just what I needed after a...More

    Thank Lizzieka
    Response from EdenvillaBandB, Owner at Eden VillaResponded 6 August 2017

    Thank you for submitting a review on trip advisor re your recent stay in Edenvilla Bed & Breakfast. Having the pleasure of meeting people like you makes this job so rewarding. We are pleased to hear that everything was to your standard. Enjoy the remainder...More

    Reviewed 25 June 2017

    We have just returned from Ireland where we spent the month of May 2017. Our trip took us from Dublin, south to Waterford, Cork and Kinsale. On the Northbound route we included the Ring of Kerry and (more attractive) the Ring of Dingle. Further North,...More

    1  Thank glubby666
    Response from EdenvillaBandB, Director of Sales at Eden VillaResponded 2 July 2017

    Thank you for your kind review, we are trilled to hear you found your experience so positive. It was our pleasure having you stay with us in Edenvilla Tubbercurry. We try our best to ensure our guests have a wonderful experience . We really enjoyed...More

    Reviewed 4 June 2017

    We spent two nights at this beautiful B&B with the effusive, friendly, and caring Peter and Mary Brennan. The food was amazing, the beds and amenities were comfortable, but beyond the physical accommodations, Mr. and Mrs. Brennan were so committed to making sure we saw...More

    2  Thank jamie1969
    Response from EdenvillaBandB, Owner at Eden VillaResponded 6 August 2017

    It is rewarding to read a review of your recent stay in Edanvilla Bed & Breakfast and that you had an enjoyable stay. It is always our aim to try and make our guests stay as event free as possible . We really enjoyed having...More

    Strandhill Lodge and Suites Hotel
    577 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in Strandhill
    Mount Falcon Estate
    1,058 reviews
    #1 of 9 hotels in Ballina
    Riverside Hotel
    481 reviews
    #2 of 8 hotels in Sligo
    The Ice House Hotel
    1,341 reviews
    #2 of 9 hotels in Ballina
    • Top amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Breakfast included
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Breakfast included
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Family Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 3
    • Location
    • Ireland >
    • Western Ireland >
    • Province of Connacht >
    • County Sligo >
    • Tubbercurry
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (21)
    Dining (4)
    Room & Suite (4)
    Hotel & Grounds (15)
    The Ice House Hotel
    1,341 reviews
    27.47 km away
    Riverside Hotel
    481 reviews
    30.22 km away
    Mount Falcon Estate
    1,058 reviews
    27.27 km away
    Strandhill Lodge and Suites Hotel
    577 reviews
    25.69 km away
    Nearby Restaurants
    Cawley's Hotel and Restaurant
    49 reviews
    .83 km away
    Yeats County Inn
    67 reviews
    5.78 km away
    New Jewel In The Crown
    33 reviews
    .49 km away
    killoran restaurant and Lounge
    27 reviews
    .49 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Banada Stables
    8 reviews
    4.29 km away
    Murray's Bar
    8 reviews
    10.18 km away
    Eagles Flying
    385 reviews
    12.31 km away
    Hennigan's Heritage Centre
    70 reviews
    18.85 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    4 August 2015|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from EdenvillaBandB | Property representative |
    Thank you for your enquiry re accommodation for Friday 14 th next ,We regret we do not have availability for that night, Our neighbour Coill Dara House may have availability. WE hope you have a great holiday and enjoy your... More
    Room Tips
    "All room great"
    Read review
    "All rooms are equally as good as each other"
    Read review
    "The top floor front facing rooms are quiet and with a great view"
    Read review
    "warm-hearted hosts"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing