We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Boulevard Towers

04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
No availability for your dates from these sites
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Professional photos
Boulevard Towers
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

202 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Boulevard Towers
See the most recent reviews
Showing 201: English reviews
Toowoomba, Australia
Reviewed 24 December 2015

As regular visitors to Broadbeach, Boulevard Towers ticks all the boxes. Reasonable rates, wonderful ocean views and right on the beach, close to Oasis and Pacific Fair shopping centres but plenty parkland and walks to create a family feel. Our room was in need of a "freshen up" but I have been told it's getting a renovation in 2016, can't...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Duane W
Shellharbour, Australia
Reviewed 21 December 2015

Stayed here for 5 nights in Dec. The room we were given was a disgrace, dirty and old furniture, cobwebs, cigarette butts, and disgusting smell. Was nothing like the advertised photos. Went down to see management as we could not stay there. We were given another apartment on the 14th floor, which was very nice. Will never stay here again....

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Anne G
andnowthetruth, Manager at Boulevard Towers, responded to this review

We were surprised as to your comments on the first unit you were offered as the next family that went in there for 2 weeks did not have a single complaint. We do find Your comment that you "will never stay here again" somewhat odd as you advise that the apartment you did stay in for the entire stay "...

Sydney
Reviewed 9 December 2015

I should start off by saying I am biased regarding this property. We first stayed here some 30 years ago and have returned sporadically in the following decades, as have members of my extended family. The building has to be 40+ years old but has been renovated and modernised in that time. I've seen 3 different versions of the pool-spa...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nick P
andnowthetruth, Manager at Boulevard Towers, responded to this review

Hi Nick As always it was a pleasure having you and your extended family visit us once again. We are not quite as old as you think, only 33 years young, with a few makeovers along the way as you have said (but no Botox). We wish you and your family a very merry Christmas and hope Santa is kind...

Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 December 2015

I stopped at Boulevard Towers for a week with a friend. On arrival, we had difficulty getting a room. We arrived at 6pm to find the reception shut, and spoke to someone via an intercom, who sent someone down to check us in. However, he said a room wasn't reserved due to a payment being declined from my card. When...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank xtinalouise
andnowthetruth, Manager at Boulevard Towers, responded to this review

Hi xtinalouise Thank you for taking the time to post a review and glad to hear you enjoyed the spacious unit and our great facilities. For your reference we always take a $300 deposit on booking and if the credit card is declined we advise the booking agent and they are then supposed to contact the guest to obtain new...

Napier, New Zealand
Reviewed 30 November 2015

We have been staying at Boulevard Towers now for 10 Years. The location is brilliant, 25m to the beach, 500m from the Oasis mall and supermarket and close to public transport. The management are friendly and welcoming and happy to advise on what to see and do. We stay in a refurbished 1-bedroom apartment which the owner keeps well maintained....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Youngtug
andnowthetruth, Manager at Boulevard Towers, responded to this review

It is always a pleasure welcoming you back to Boulevard Towers which we agree the location is just perfect. Only a short stroll to everything to meet your holiday needs. We hope to see you back again in the near future. Seasons greetings to you and your family and we hope Santa is kind to you.

Reviewed 21 November 2015

On arrival, unclean plates glasses etc, I.e. Food on plates, lipstick on glasses, utensils unwashed; food scraps left in cupboard, kitchen blind left on sink, fan not working in bedroom, etc. mentioned this to reception. They fixed the fans and replaced the light in the bathroom that wasn't working the next day as we arrived late the night before. It's...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank CookieMonster000
andnowthetruth, Manager at Boulevard Towers, responded to this review

Thank you for your review which unfortunately we were not given the opportunity to sight or remedy your complaints about the standard of housekeeping. It is also a pity that you did not take up our offer to move you to another room and we also assume you will not be taking up our offer of a FREE night should...

Sydney, Australia
Reviewed 17 November 2015

Great location, terrific view - unit had all the mod cons and was clean and tidy. The staff were very friendly. We were in the pool and spa every day which were also very clean - wish I had of taken my joggers to have a hit on the tennis court. Highly recommended for a short or long stay. ;)

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Angela2526
andnowthetruth, Manager at Boulevard Towers, responded to this review

Hi Angela Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and made good use of our pools and spa which we keep to a nice comfortable temperature all year round. See you back soon hopefully. Regards Terry Neal Manager

Reviewed 12 November 2015

The apartment was clean, recently renovated with Fridge, dishwasher, washing machine and dryer. The master bedroom had an ensuite and there was a separate bathroom. There was reverse cycle air conditioning in the lounge room and ceiling fans in the bedrooms. I would highly recommend Boulevard Towers.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Christine M
andnowthetruth, Manager at Boulevard Towers, responded to this review

Hi Christine Thank you for your kind review and we agree the views along the entire coastline are spectacular. Regards Terry Neal Manager

Lismore, Australia
Reviewed 1 November 2015

me and a friend only stayed a night. just to get away for a weekend. A lot of places in the gold coast have a 3 night stay 'minimum" so was hard to find accomodation on short notice... after calling several places in the area for accomodation. we got on to Boulevard Towers. Patrick (Reception) greeted us, a friendly and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Liam J
andnowthetruth, Manager at Boulevard Towers, responded to this review

Hi Liam Glad to hear Patrick was able to assist you in fishing out your keys and perhaps next time you should borrow one of our Rods and try your luck fishing off the beach out front of the building. Hopefully you will be able to stay longer. Regards Terry Neal Manager

Reviewed 18 October 2015

Enjoyed an amazing weekend in refurbished 2 bed unit at Boulevard Towers, unit 39 on the 11th floor with tasteful décor that made you feel at home away. Fully equipped with new bathrooms, KING size bedding and other extras. Travelled with my wife for a weekender - can’t wait to take the family next and enjoy. Staff very helpful and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank FOIA64
andnowthetruth, Manager at Boulevard Towers, responded to this review

Hi Foia We agree that the unit you stayed in (39) not only has it been renovated to a very high standard but the owners have put in some very nice extra touches. The uninterrupted beach views are some of the best along the coast. Regards Terry Neal Manager

58 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (58)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
View from Room (9)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Other (29)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Broadbeach hotels
0.9 km away
Meriton Serviced Apartments - Broadbeach
0.7 km away
Peppers Broadbeach
Peppers Broadbeach
#2 of 21 in Broadbeach
2,680 reviews
0.0 km away
Ocean Royale
Ocean Royale
#17 of 21 in Broadbeach
152 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 km away
Oceana on Broadbeach
Oceana on Broadbeach
#5 of 21 in Broadbeach
395 reviews
0.1 km away
La Grande Apartments
La Grande Apartments
#14 of 21 in Broadbeach
81 reviews
0.4 km away
ULTIQA Beach Haven on Broadbeach
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
  • Free Internet
  • Free Parking
  • Spa
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Tennis Court
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Boulevard Towers

Address: Boulevard Towers 45 Broadbeach Bvd, Broadbeach, Gold Coast, Queensland 4218, Australia
Region: Australia > Queensland > Gold Coast > Broadbeach
Price Range: $147 - $299 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Boulevard Towers 4*
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hotwire and Agoda so you can book your Boulevard Towers reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Boulevard Towers Broadbeach, Gold Coast
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Boulevard Towers staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Call hotel direct for best deal as we saved $$$$”
hazel1112017, 7 May 2017 | Read review
“Ask for a refurbished room”
605craigeb, 2 May 2017 | Read review
“Book directly with them request newly renovated room.”
North_Sydney, 18 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Ask for a room that has been refurbished recently.”
judy_a_bell, 9 Apr 2017 | Read review
“All apartments have sea views.”
JosephineM835, 7 Feb 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Check these sites for availability
Booking.com
Hotels.com
Hotwire.com
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates