We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Neptune Resort

    32 Surf Pde, Broadbeach, Gold Coast, Queensland 4218, Australia
    Lowest prices for your stay
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    No availability for your dates from these sites
    Traveller (78)
    Room & Suite (35)
    Pool & Beach (4)
    • Excellent66%
    • Very good27%
    • Average4%
    • Poor1%
    • Terrible2%
    Travellers talk about
    Free Internet
    Free Parking
    Air Conditioning
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Fitness centre
    Laundry Service
    Tennis Court
    Self-Serve Laundry
    3.5 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    29 Oct30 Oct
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    View all 0 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (250)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year

    1 - 5 of 250 reviews

    Reviewed 25 August 2017

    these apartments are in an awesome location! the beach, a shopping mecca and food galore are all just a few minutes walk away. the staff here were incredibly helpful and friendly. our apartment was bright and clean, however i was disappointed with what was provided....More

    Thank Tia R
    Response from Rebecca T, Manager at Neptune ResortResponded 28 August 2017

    Hi Tia R Thanks for taking the time to review our resort. I would agree with you that it is odd that there was no chopping board or tongs as this is a standard in all our rooms. If you came to reception to advise...More

    Reviewed 9 August 2017 via mobile

    I was staying in a 1 bed room apartment on the first floor above the café that opens at 7am. Very noisy from the café. I like to sleep in a little on holidays and could not. The couch and bed were uncomfortable. The location...More

    1  Thank Love L
    Response from Rebecca T, Manager at Neptune ResortResponded 17 August 2017

    Hi Love L The apartment that you booked and stayed in was an air bnb apartment that you booked direct with the private owner. As you know all the apartments are privately owned and furnished to the owners preference. The apartments that Neptune Resort manages...More

    Reviewed 11 July 2017

    our stay was amazing 7 day stay in a one bedroom apartment room. the room was clean and fresh kitchen had everything you need for making meals and laundry set up for washing clothes etc. we had no problems with cleanliness of room or bathroom...More

    Thank Donna C
    Response from Rebecca T, Manager at Neptune ResortResponded 20 July 2017

    Hi Donna, thank you so much for your lovely comments and feedback on our resort. We are thrilled you had a fabulous stay and look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

    Reviewed 5 July 2017 via mobile

    Best hotel .wonderful staff best i have meet while holidaying anywhere so handy to the mall and the beach awesome pool and spa .nothing is a problem for managers and staff .would recommend Neptune Resort .Best time thankyou .

    Thank 285diane285
    Response from Rebecca T, Manager at Neptune ResortResponded 7 July 2017

    Hi Diane, thanks for such a lovely review and we are thrilled you had the best time. We look forward to having you stay with us again soon. Rebecca and Richard On-site Managers

    Reviewed 5 July 2017 via mobile

    My sister booked this for the weekend of the Gold Coast half marathon and it was an excellent choice. Location wise is 5 min walk from the convention centre, casino , pacific fair shopping centre and the beach with lots of cafes, restaurants etc nearby....More

    Thank Lisamzb
    Response from Rebecca T, Manager at Neptune ResortResponded 7 July 2017

    Hi Lisa, we hope you did well in the marathon and thanks for choosing to stay with us at Neptune. We couldn't agree more about our location, sooo handy to everything you need! Please come and stay with us again and make it a little...More

    Meriton Suites Broadbeach
    8,165 reviews
    #1 of 7 hotels in Broadbeach
    Peppers Broadbeach
    3,037 reviews
    #2 of 7 hotels in Broadbeach
    Aruba Surf Resort
    211 reviews
    #6 of 7 hotels in Broadbeach
    Sofitel Gold Coast Broadbeach
    2,753 reviews
    #3 of 7 hotels in Broadbeach
    Awards & Recognition
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Free Parking
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Free Internet
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Laundry Service
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Refrigerator in room
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Tennis Court
    • Price range
    • US$105 - US$318 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Kitchenette ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 115
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Agoda, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your Neptune Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • Australia >
    • Queensland >
    • Gold Coast >
    • Broadbeach
    • Also Known As
    • Neptune Resort Broadbeach, Gold Coast
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (78)
    Room & Suite (35)
    Pool & Beach (4)
    Dining (3)
    Hotel & Grounds (65)
    Bathroom (10)
    Peppers Broadbeach
    3,037 reviews
    .45 km away
    Meriton Suites Broadbeach
    8,165 reviews
    .27 km away
    Aruba Surf Resort
    211 reviews
    .20 km away
    Sofitel Gold Coast Broadbeach
    2,753 reviews
    .47 km away
    Nearby Restaurants
    Iyara thai
    333 reviews
    .09 km away
    Hideaway Kitchen and Bar
    167 reviews
    .13 km away
    Aquitaine Pacific
    44 reviews
    .31 km away
    The Coffee Club
    151 reviews
    .21 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    1,520 reviews
    .14 km away
    Gold Coast Surfboard Hire
    6 reviews
    .54 km away
    Pacific Fair Shopping Centre
    2,178 reviews
    .37 km away
    Essence of Living Yoga and Pilates Studio
    20 reviews
    .51 km away
    Questions & Answers
    Get quick answers from Neptune Resort staff and past guests.
    Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
    Posting guidelines
    Room Tips
    "highest rooms have best views and i found extremely quiet"
    Read review
    "We asked for shady side since we were there in February"
    Read review
    "Maybe have a vacuum cleaner available in the unit"
    Read review
    "The rooms are great but a little dated. Some of the furniture could be replaced or repaired. The sofa bed..."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing