We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Mantra Broadbeach on the Park

Orbitz.comUS$198
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$458*
US$198*
US$458*
US$198*
US$458*
US$198*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
View Map
Add a photo
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

442 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 441: English reviews
Start your review of Mantra Broadbeach on the Park
 Click to rate
Brisbane, Australia
Reviewed yesterday NEW

In addition I thought I booked and paid for a unit with 2 double beds. I ended up with a room with one double and two singles. The car parking bay number was hidden behind a shed located on it. This made it extremely difficult to find and to park the car. The TV remote was not for the Samsung...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank P6284CErichardd
Brisbane Region, Australia
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Booked a 2 bedroom from the pics on the website. It was nothing like the pics on the web and it had a bad smell coming from the drains. The utensils and microwave were dirty also. We were moved to another room with no fuss from the staff. They were very helpful. We had a 3 bedroom oean facing room...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank markhS1410DX
Todd H, General Manager at Mantra Broadbeach on the Park, responded to this review

Dear markhS1410DX, Thank you for your recent stay with us here at Mantra Broadbeach on the Park. Though it is great to see we were able to assist you and provide an enjoyable stay, it is disappointing that we weren't able to provide a fantastic experience from the moment you arrived. All of our apartments are privately owned and furnished...

Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Would recommend the Mantra it had everything we needed in the room, good location, close to shops and restaurants. The room was clean and tidy, had a great view from the 15th floor where we stayed. The staff were helpful to accommodate us to be on the same floor as our daughter as she was getting married and needed to...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank O7202LIelaineh
Todd H, General Manager at Mantra Broadbeach on the Park, responded to this review

Dear O7202LIelaineh, Thank you for your recent stay with us here at Mantra Broadbeach on the Park and for recommending our property. It is very pleasing to see that we were able to assist with your room location and that you found the room to be clean and tidy. These are areas that we pride ourselves on so your comments...

Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

the Mantra is perfect location to shops and the Convention centre as well as a short walk to the beach. has a refreshing pool, small gym and steam + sauna. if you like a thin pillow bring your own! staff helpful and friendly, hallway to room was a bit smelly

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank shaunh538
Todd H, General Manager at Mantra Broadbeach on the Park, responded to this review

Dear Shaunh538, Thank you for your recent stay with us here at Mantra Broadbeach on the Park. It is pleasing to see that you enjoyed our location and facilities. Hopefully we can welcome you back again soon. Kind regards Todd Heal General Manager

Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The location of the Mantra Broadbeach is pretty perfect close to shops, the casino and the beach. We stayed in a one bedroom apartment and found that the bedroom was a little cramped and the bed felt smaller than a queen size. Also, when going to the loo guest should watch out for the row of tiles around the shower....

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 517mandyb
Todd H, General Manager at Mantra Broadbeach on the Park, responded to this review

Dear 517mandyb, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback regarding your recent stay with us here at Mantra Broadbeach on the Park. Your honest feedback is greatly appreciated. I am able to confirm that beds in master bedrooms are all queen or king sized. Hopefully we will be able to welcome you back again on your next visit...

Dalby, Australia
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Always stay at this mantra so close to everything i need shopping beach restaurants rooms are all beautiful and comfortable with everything you need the staff are so lovley and helpful no problem is no trouble

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank samanthahK8435QN
Todd H, General Manager at Mantra Broadbeach on the Park, responded to this review

Dear samanthahK8435QN, It is fantastic to see that you returned again to visit us here at Mantra Broadbeach on the Park. Thank you so much for your ongoing support. Hopefully we can see you again soon for what I am certain will be another thoroughly enjoyable stay. Kind regards, Todd Heal General Manager

Brisbane, Australia
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Great location and service. Easy to get to and walking distance to the Casino, shops, restaurants and beach. The staff were very friendly and let us keep our car parked at the hotel even after we checked out.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank carolynwI9241VM
Todd H, General Manager at Mantra Broadbeach on the Park, responded to this review

Dear carolynwI9241VM, Thank you for your recent stay with us here at Mantra Broadbeach on the Park. It is great to see you enjoyed your stay. From myself and the team here, Congratulations on your Wedding. We trust it was a fantastic day. Kind regards Todd Heal General Manager

Toowoomba, Australia
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Couldn't as for a better location. Everything you may need is close by. The Oasis Woolworths was just across the road and the beach was a five minute walk away and you can take the tram into Surfers Paradise. The only issues I had were the lack of blackout curtains in the bedroom, I had the sign from the Meriton...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jessicapK7045FV
Todd H, General Manager at Mantra Broadbeach on the Park, responded to this review

Dear jessicapK7045FV, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback regarding your recent stay with us here at Mantra Broadbeach on the Park. It is great to see that you found our fantastic location so convenient. Your honest feedback regarding the light from our neighboring building and location of bin is appreciated and has been taken into consideration. I...

Mackay, Australia
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I drove to coast with our 7mo baby, and arrived before the rest of the extended family did. The staff were most helpful in allowing to park our car in secured parking while waiting for our room to be ready. Our room was ready ahead of time and were able to check in early. It was fantastic as i could...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 107alyceh
Todd H, General Manager at Mantra Broadbeach on the Park, responded to this review

Dear 107alyceh, Thank you for your recent stay with us here at Mantra Broadbeach on the Park. We are thrilled to see that you had such an enjoyable stay made all the better by our fantastic staff and location. I hope we can welcome you back again in the future for what I am sure will be another wonderful stay....

Gold Coast, Australia
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The hotel facilities were clean and good. However, in terms of communication between the hotel and booking call center was not good enough. Our requests did not get through to the hotel at all and the hotels did not make it for us.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Naoko Y
Todd H, General Manager at Mantra Broadbeach on the Park, responded to this review

Dear Naoko Y, Thank you for your recent stay with us here at Mantra Broadbeach on the Park. It is pleasing to see that you found the property to be clean. It is disappointing however to see that we were not provided with your requests prior to your arrival. Had we received these, we would have done our best to...

151 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (112)
Viewed
View from Room (23)
Viewed
Room/Suite (16)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (54)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (39)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (21)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Broadbeach hotels
0.1 km away
Meriton Serviced Apartments - Broadbeach
0.2 km away
Peppers Broadbeach
Peppers Broadbeach
#2 of 21 in Broadbeach
2,662 reviews
0.1 km away
Sofitel Gold Coast Broadbeach
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 km away
Mantra Sierra Grand
Mantra Sierra Grand
#7 of 21 in Broadbeach
890 reviews
0.3 km away
Phoenician Resort - Broadbeach
0.5 km away
Bel Air on Broadbeach
Bel Air on Broadbeach
#3 of 36 in Broadbeach
914 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Overlooking Victoria Park and directly opposite Conrad Jupiters Casino, Mantra Broadbeach on the Park is centrally located in the heart of Broadbeach, just one block from patrolled surf beaches. The property embodies the Mantra philosophy of providing unforgettable holidays in prime positions. Mantra Broadbeach on the Park features 60 spacious one, two and three bedroom apartments, all with balconies and spa bath's. Each apartment is fully self contained with full kitchen and laundry facilities, cable TV, movies on demand and wireless internet access. Guests staying in the two and three bedroom apartments enjoy the added convenience of two bathrooms while all apartments have the comfort of air-conditioning. Offering a range of first class facilities for guests to tailor their holiday and enhance their resort experience, Mantra Broadbeach on the Park features a 25 metre lap pool, fully equipped gymnasium, steam room, sauna and spa, bbq area, conference facilities and more. Mantra Broadbeach on the Park is perfectly located, just a short walk to Pacific Fair Shopping Centre, one block from patrolled surf beaches, and dozens of restaurants, cafes and boutiques are just a short stroll away. With the Gold Coast Convention Centre just minutes away, Mantra Broadbeach on the Park offers a wide range of facilities well suited to a business stay or family holiday. An array of dining options are available a short stroll from the door serving breakfast, lunch and dinner. Mantra Broadbeach on the Park is the perfect base to explore the Gold Coast from. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Mantra Broadbeach on the Park

Address: 2685 Gold Coast Highway, Broadbeach, Gold Coast, Queensland 4218, Australia
Region: Australia > Queensland > Gold Coast > Broadbeach
Price Range: $172 - $524 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Mantra Broadbeach on the Park 4.5*
Number of rooms: 75
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Cancelon, Travelocity, Agoda, Ctrip TA, Hotwire, Priceline, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Mantra Broadbeach on the Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Mantra Broadbeach On The Park Hotel Broadbeach
Mantra Broadbeach On The Park Gold Coast
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Mantra Broadbeach on the Park staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Christchurch, New Zealand
Christchurch, New Zealand
over a year ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Mantra Broadbeach on the Park staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask for water views”
Debg26, 11 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Central to everything”
frooghd, 4 Jan 2017 | Read review
“We were on the 14th floor and it was terrific - won't say too much as we are definitely going back next year and want the same room!”
DGS05, 24 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Beach view available at the back of the property”
traceyh741, 31 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Higher floors appeared to be quieter from the traffic and street noise”
luxford6, 27 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Orbitz.com
US$198* /night
View Deal
Expedia.comUS$198
PricelineUS$198
TripAdvisorUS$198
View all 11 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates