We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Suite Hotel Elba Castillo San Jorge & Antigua

Booking.comUS$73*
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$101*
US$73*
US$101*
US$73*
US$101*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Professional photos
Suite Hotel Elba Castillo San Jorge & Antigua
Suite Hotel Elba Castillo San Jorge & Antigua
Panoramas (14)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

2,782 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Suite Hotel Elba Castillo San Jorge & Antigua
See the most recent reviews
Showing 2,383: English reviews
dublin ireland
Reviewed 16 December 2015

We stayed here in August and enjoyed it so much that we returned in November. It's a lovely Hotel and in a great location. We paid extra for a seaview apartment and its well worth it. Lovely big balcony looking right out to sea. Apartment is big and kept very clean. Pool and pool area very nice and kept very...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank dalysontour
CASTILLOSANJORGE, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Suite Hotel Elba Castillo San Jorge & Antigua, responded to this review

Dear dalysontour, Thank you for your enthusiastic feedback and for your loyalty to our hotel: it is a pleasure to know that you enjoyed your time at our Elba Castillo San Jorge & Antigua Suite Hotel and we are also really pleased to read your comments about the hotel cleanness and our facilities. We are looking forward to give you...

Castellon de la Plana, Spain
Reviewed 15 December 2015

We liked this apartments, because they was well situated and clean, big and nice apartment and very kindness personal in the reception, nice food in breakfast, and close to the beach and the shops, may be we will return another time.

Review collected in partnership with Galahotels.com
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Maria Yolanda S
CASTILLOSANJORGE, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Suite Hotel Elba Castillo San Jorge & Antigua, responded to this review

Dear Maria Yolanda S, Thank you for your review! We are happy to know that your holiday has been such a positive experience. We are pleased to learn that your room, location as well as the team was up to your expectations. We are also thankful for you mentioning the variety and quality of the Buffet Restaurant. We do hope...

Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Reviewed 15 December 2015

This was our 2nd visit to this hotel. Once again it was brilliant. Hotel was spotless rooms were more than adiquate for our needs. And can't forget the Dog and Duck. Would recommend this to anyone that wants a good time.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Colin Y
CASTILLOSANJORGE, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Suite Hotel Elba Castillo San Jorge & Antigua, responded to this review

Dear Colin Y., First at all thank you for taking your time to share your experiences with us and for returning to our hotel. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and thanks for the compliments regarding the cleanliness; we will share them with the housekeeper staff. Looking forward to welcoming you soon! Kindest Regards

Reviewed 15 December 2015 via mobile

Just home from a week in this hotel. It was lovely. The food is second to none very nice. That includes the snack bar where we could order salads,burger, hotdogs etc all as part of our all inclusive. The breakfast was lovely with omelettes, fried eggs and pancakes cooked to order. Fresh juices are also available as well as the...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Ruddydeb
CASTILLOSANJORGE, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Suite Hotel Elba Castillo San Jorge & Antigua, responded to this review

Dear Ruddydeb, Many thanks for your fantastic review! We are delighted to know how enjoyable your holiday was. We are pleased to learn that the hotel was very clean, rooms so comfortable, food excellent as well as the team was up to your expectations. We do hope to see you very soon! Kindest Regards from Fuerteventura

Reviewed 15 December 2015 via mobile

The hotel was nice, area wasn't to my taste and weather wasn't great in October, might be to someone else's taste but not mine, was nice to relax even if the pool was cold. Food was abit bland but the superior/deluxe sea view room is a must, so nice to hear the water at night, no air con was a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jcull1
CASTILLOSANJORGE, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Suite Hotel Elba Castillo San Jorge & Antigua, responded to this review

Dear Jcull1, Thank you for sharing your opinion on Tripadvisor. We are happy that, although you have mixed feelings about our hotel in some aspects, you consider our Castillo San Jorge & Antigua Suite Hotel as a nice place where you had had a relaxing time. We are pleased to learn that your room and the sea views were up...

Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 14 December 2015

I was 18 when we visited and it was my first holiday without any parents. Me and my friend arrived to our room being upgraded to a sea view. Everything in this hotel is smoothly run and I could not fault a thing. Being two 18 year olds on holiday alone I could not have felt any safer, even the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Woahitslew
CASTILLOSANJORGE, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Suite Hotel Elba Castillo San Jorge & Antigua, responded to this review

Dear Woahitslew, Thank you for your wonderful score. We are delighted to learn how enjoyable your holiday was and you felt safe and comfortable with us. We are looking forward to giving you another warm welcome in the future. Best regards,

midlands
Reviewed 13 December 2015

we visited the san jorge last year and had a brilliant stay so decided to return and was not disappointed had a lovely sea view room which was very clean and also with a few extras thrown in Thank you Elba ) My Partner would of liked a full length mirror just a little suggestion we noticed this year entertainment...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank markyc
CASTILLOSANJORGE, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Suite Hotel Elba Castillo San Jorge & Antigua, responded to this review

Dear markyc, Thank you for your fantastic review! We are happy to know that your holiday has been such a positive experience. We are pleased to learn that the entire staff was up to your expectations. We are especially thankful for you mentioning the large variety and food quality of the Buffet Restaurant. We do hope to see you very...

Cardiff, United Kingdom
Reviewed 12 December 2015

Plenty going on all day and night if you like to take part, Or if you would rarther have a quite day around the pool it's up to you no hassle. But we had a go at riffle shooting and archery which was fun the guy who took us Izmi is a brillint host who taught us how to do...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Johnp220851
CASTILLOSANJORGE, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Suite Hotel Elba Castillo San Jorge & Antigua, responded to this review

Dear Johnp22085, Thank you for deciding to write an online review after your stay at Elba Castillo de San Jorge & Antigua Suite Hotel and many thanks for your score. We are happy that your break has been an enjoyable experience and we are truly thankful for your recommendation. See you soon! Best regards from Fuerteventura

Liverpool, United Kingdom
Reviewed 12 December 2015

Visited these apartments 5 years ago.in early November. At that time the apartments were quite dated and very few people were about. Visited again this week and a lot of work has been ongoing to improve the hotel. Easy 10 minute ride from the airport. Everything was modern and up to date in the apartment. The food variety and choice...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank jms52
CASTILLOSANJORGE, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Suite Hotel Elba Castillo San Jorge & Antigua, responded to this review

Dear jms52, First of all, we would like to thank you for your loyalty to Elba Hotels and for sharing your feedback with us. We are pleased to learn that our facilities, service and especially the friendliness of our employees have lived up to your expectations. We appreciate your objective criticism about the point you've dettailed and we will take...

Reviewed 12 December 2015 via mobile

On check in we had 2 separate rooms but we're told they weren't ready just had to wait an hour before we could get in. Asked if we could have rooms on same floor but this wasn't possible Stayed in the San jorge self catering accommodation was nice and clean sometimes cleaners came to early but I suppose they have...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Jacqueline F
CASTILLOSANJORGE, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Suite Hotel Elba Castillo San Jorge & Antigua, responded to this review

Dear Jacqueline F. Thank you for your review about our Elba Castillo San Jorge & Antigua Suite hotel. We are happy to know that, although our resort didn't tick all boxes, you are thinking on coming back again in the future. Concerning the purchases at the restaurant and bars, indeed you can charge to your room bill. We only require...

2,375 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (2072)
Viewed
Room/Suite (244)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (431)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (255)
Viewed
Dining (48)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (18)
Viewed
Bathroom (36)
Viewed
View from Room (206)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (833)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (257)
Viewed
Amenities (30)
Viewed
Double Room with Sea View (28)
Viewed
One Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (44)
Viewed
Pool (16)
Viewed
Dining (36)
Viewed
The Hotel (60)
Viewed
Two Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (43)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (46)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (15)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (4)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Caleta de Fuste
0.5 km away
Barcelo Fuerteventura Thalasso Spa
0.9 km away
Geranios Suites & Spa Hotel
Geranios Suites & Spa Hotel
#7 of 23 in Caleta de Fuste
2,386 reviews
2.0 km away
Hotel Elba Sara
Hotel Elba Sara
#3 of 23 in Caleta de Fuste
3,578 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 km away
Barcelo Castillo Royal Level
Barcelo Castillo Royal Level
#2 of 23 in Caleta de Fuste
622 reviews
1.6 km away
Hotel Elba Carlota
Hotel Elba Carlota
#5 of 26 in Antigua
3,837 reviews
0.8 km away
Broncemar Beach
Broncemar Beach
#11 of 23 in Caleta de Fuste
3,187 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Airport Transportation
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Located in Caleta de Fuste and only 500m from the Castillo beach and town centre, the Elba Castillo San Jorge & Antigua suite hotel has everything you need for your self catering holidays. The town centre boasts several shopping and leisure centres, while the beach offers a variety of water or beach sports. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Suite Hotel Elba Castillo San Jorge & Antigua

Address: Franchy Roca s/n | Urb El Castillo, 35610 Caleta de Fuste, Antigua, Fuerteventura, Spain
Region: Spain > Canary Islands > Fuerteventura > Antigua > Caleta de Fuste
Price Range: $104 - $219 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Suite Hotel Elba Castillo San Jorge & Antigua 3*
Number of rooms: 356
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Priceline, Booking.com, HostelWorld, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, Evoline ltd, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Suite Hotel Elba Castillo San Jorge & Antigua reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Aparthotel Castillo San Jorge / Antigua / Caleta De Fuste
Castillo San Jorge
Castillo De San Jorge
Suite Hotel Elba Castillo San Jorge & Antigua Caleta De Fuste, Fuerteventura
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Suite Hotel Elba Castillo San Jorge & Antigua staff and other travellers.
574 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (574)

Questions? Get answers from Suite Hotel Elba Castillo San Jorge & Antigua staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“A room with a sea view also benefits from sun on the balcony for a large part of the day.”
  • Sea view from the room, late afternoon
70grahamw, 26 May 2017 | Read review
“To me a sea view is a must, pay the bit extra, its worth it.”
Tennents4me, 23 May 2017 | Read review
“excelent service. Sea vew rooms available”
548kestutisb, 23 May 2017 | Read review
“sea view in Antigua block”
bstukins, 17 May 2017 | Read review
“We were first given rooms without a view. Went back to Reception and asked to be moved to ones were we could see the pools. They did !”
simascarlos99, 11 May 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Booking.com
US$73* /night
View Deal
PricelineUS$73
Expedia.comUS$101
Hotwire.comUS$101
View all 11 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates