We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Caleta Garden

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Caleta Garden
Caleta Garden
Panoramas (6)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,214 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 1,073: English reviews
Start your review of Caleta Garden
 Click to rate
Walsall, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 days ago NEWvia mobile

Caleta Garden hotel 14th April -21st April We booked this holiday through On the beach, it didn't cost the earth, for the 3 of us- 2 adults & 1 child, we paided just over £1000 for all inclusive and over the easter holidays with flights, I felt that was quite good, especially when you can pay £400/£500 for a caravan...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Ade W
Reviewed 3 days ago NEWvia mobile

Still here now... If you're wanting a holiday where things need fixing and you would prefer to eat out then deffo come and pay here a visit... this hotel is in need of modernisation... rooms are dated albeit they are clean. In fact the cleanliness in the hotel is spot on.. Staff appeared to be overworked, or are just grumpy,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Andrew F
Reviewed 3 days ago NEWvia mobile

Worst holiday if ever been on. Not 1 parasol round the pool. Half of Sun beds missing parts so the back doesn't stay up. Cheap cain type seating mostly missing cushions. Food hit and miss. Girl who does entertainment was annoying but sometimes funny. Stood at the bar outside for 5 .ins for another guest to come up and say...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gary D
Newcastle upon Tyne, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Just returned today and had very good holiday.Staff very pleasant and helpful no complaints from us .Rooms a little dated but exceptionally clean and never seen pool area cleaned like it.Food was the usual all inclusive but found something every meal time and drinks were fine large selection.Thanks for a lovely holiday

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 1964Karenclyde
Caleta_Dorada, Director General at Caleta Garden, responded to this review

Dear 1964Karenclyde, First of all, we want to take this opportunity to express our appreciation for this comment of your recent stay in our hotel and also for choosing us for your holidays. Thanks for mentioning our pleasant and helpful staff, they work very hard to make your stay as pleasant as possible. We hope to welcome you back here...

Bradford, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 days ago NEWvia mobile

Room 206. Worst room in the place. The balcony is practically on the main street. Across are numerous bars that are noisy till 2am. Delivery drivers start at 6am so no sleep. All coaches park right outside balcony and everyone on the coach can see in. No privacy no peace and the management think it's ok to put an 80...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank David B
Caleta_Dorada, Director General at Caleta Garden, responded to this review

Dear David B, We want to thank you for your visit and your comment. Feedback helps us to improve our service. We regret not having met your expectations. Our main goal is that our customers feel welcome and we apologize if, at any point of your stay, it has not been the case. We apologize for all the inconvenient that...

Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

We have recently returned from a 5 night all inclusive break at Caleta Gardens. Found all the staff very hardworking and friendly. Our first floor 2 bedroom apartment was very spacious and clean. Although it was directly facing the strip/bars, the noise wasn't as bad as we expected. The balcony was large and got full sunshine. The outside bar area...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Pam P
Caleta_Dorada, Director General at Caleta Garden, responded to this review

Dear Pam P, Thank you for choosing the Hotel Caleta Garden and for your feedback. We are very happy to hear that you had a great holiday. Our best reward is reading that you would return again and we are already looking forward to welcome you again. Best regards of the entire staff, Brahim B. Alamine Hotel management

Greater Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

We have just finished our stay at Caleta Gardens and would like to say a big thank you to all the staff at Caleta, as we had a fantastic time, you where all very helpful, the rooms were nice, and cleaned on a regular basis. All the bar and restaurant staff, were eager to please and worked very hard. We...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank LizzieMint6
Caleta_Dorada, Director General at Caleta Garden, responded to this review

Dear LizzieMint6, Thank you very much for sharing your review about your holidays at the Hotel Caleta Garden. It was a real pleasure to be at your service and to fulfill your expectations. On behalf all the staff, we thank you a lot your comments because it helps us to work to deliver an exceptional guest experience. So, we are...

Telford, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

Couldn't really fault the actual Hotel it's basic but for the price you pay its good. Food was always good, a good selection and freshly cooked stuff made in front of you. Our main complaint was the staff. Upon arrival (we got there at 12pm) we were asked if we wanted to pay an extra 5Euros a night for a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MH0969
CaletaDorada, Director General at Caleta Garden, responded to this review

Dear MH0969, First of all, thank you for choosing again Hotel Caleta Garden and for sharing your feedback, which helps us to steadily improve our quality and service for our guests. We have taken note of all those points that you mention to keep improving as hotel. We apologize if during your stay you had found any inconvenient and we...

england
Reviewed 1 week ago

there are lots of pluses for this hotel but there are minuses to start we stayed in a studio apartment it was awful 3 of us no room plus as you go in 2 steps which are dangerous our first night there i got up to go to the bathroom and went a right cropper still have bad arm and...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank wagtail7
CaletaDorada, Director General at Caleta Garden, responded to this review

Dear wagtail7, Thank you for choosing the Hotel Caleta Garden and for your feedback. On behalf all the staff, we thank you a lot your comments because it helps us to work to deliver an exceptional guest experience. Thanks for mentioning our lovely food, the brilliant location and our staff. They work very hard to make your stay as pleasant...

Sittingbourne, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

My partner and I visited Caleta Garden in September 2016. It was in a fantastic location being right in the centre of Feurteventura and only a short walk from the beach. The original room we were given was on the ground floor adjacent to the bar but it was far too noisy and being on the balcony would have meant...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Britt226
CaletaDorada, Director General at Caleta Garden, responded to this review

Dear Britt226, Thank you very much for sharing your review about your holidays at the Hotel Caleta Garden last September. It was a real pleasure to be at your service and to fulfill your expectations. Thank you for mentioning the fantastic location and the variety of the food. Our best reward is reading that you would stay with us again...

712 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (553)
Viewed
View from Room (22)
Viewed
Room/Suite (63)
Viewed
Dining (14)
Viewed
Bathroom (21)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (8)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (56)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (87)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (281)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (95)
Viewed
Amenities (16)
Viewed
Pool (15)
Viewed
Dining (27)
Viewed
The Hotel (37)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (64)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (22)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (11)
Viewed
Dining (11)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Caleta de Fuste hotels
0.3 km away
Broncemar Beach
Broncemar Beach
#10 of 23 in Caleta de Fuste
3,140 reviews
0.3 km away
Hotel Costa Caleta
Hotel Costa Caleta
#12 of 23 in Caleta de Fuste
2,782 reviews
0.7 km away
Geranios Suites & Spa Hotel
Geranios Suites & Spa Hotel
#7 of 23 in Caleta de Fuste
2,341 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
Barcelo Fuerteventura Thalasso Spa
0.1 km away
Villa Florida
Villa Florida
#9 of 23 in Caleta de Fuste
471 reviews
1.7 km away
Elba Lucia Sport & Suite Hotel
Elba Lucia Sport & Suite Hotel
#8 of 23 in Caleta de Fuste
1,206 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Caleta Garden offers an outdoor pool, apartments and studios with balconies. This complex is located 200 meters from the beach in Caleta de Fuste and has tennis courts and a whirlpool. Caleta Garden is located 5 minutes walk from shops, bars and coffee shops of Caleta de Fuste downtown. The Fuerteventura Golf Club is just over 1 km from the complex and the Airport is located 15 minutes drive from the complex. At the reception there is a currency exchange service, option to rent safe, fans, kettles, irons and hair dryers. We also have a prepaid self-service laundry. There is WiFi at the reception and communal areas of payment. The Caleta Garden buffet restaurant serves traditional Spanish and international cuisine. They also have a bar service in the resort pool with drinks and snacks. It consists of a tennis court. There are 2 professional shows a week and various activities for adults and children throughout the day. All apartments and studios at Caleta Garden are well equipped and have a livingroom with sofa bed. The kitchen includes a microwave, refrigerator and stove. All accommodations have bathrooms. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Caleta Garden

Address: Avenida Alcalde Juan Ramon Soto Morales 15, 35610 Caleta de Fuste, Antigua, Fuerteventura, Spain
Region: Spain > Canary Islands > Fuerteventura > Antigua > Caleta de Fuste
Price Range: $90 - $170 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Caleta Garden 3*
Number of rooms: 216
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotwire, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, TravelUp, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Caleta Garden reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Caleta Garden Hotel Caleta De Fuste
Caleta Garden De Fuste
Caleta Garden Caleta De Fuste, Antigua, Fuerteventura
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Caleta Garden staff and other travellers.
205 questions
Ask a question
Laindon, United Kingdom
Chelmsford, United Kingdom
over a year ago

See all questions (205)

Questions? Get answers from Caleta Garden staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Pool view room”
1964Karenclyde, 19 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Room 230, in that block the door opens out on to the pool area, but the balcony is on the other side of the room, it's lovely and quite.”
LizzieMint6, 14 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Several of the pool view rooms were constantly in the shade as they were down a level but you could still see the pool.”
MH0969, 11 Apr 2017 | Read review
“dont choose a studio room the room is small the balcony is small and when you are on the balcony you are looking up to the road”
wagtail7, 10 Apr 2017 | Read review
“pool view grt”
maggiemc63, 8 Apr 2017 | Read review
5 of 5