We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Nobby Beach Holiday Village

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Nobby Beach Holiday Village
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

201 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 200: English reviews
Start your review of Nobby Beach Holiday Village
 Click to rate
Ipswich
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

We stayed at this holiday park 2 adults and 2 children with a infant and It is a great holiday park. We highly recommend it, great things for the kids to do and everything is close. With relation to the accommodation area. We stayed in the Villas. Unfortunately we were unable to book the villa we required (wanted) which was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank leioncat
Brisbane, Australia
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

the room was very nice for the price and the people at reception were very friendly and helpful. The waterslide and pool were great fun. We ended up staying longer as there is so much to do in the area and were having an amazing time. we stayed in the deluxe villa and it didnt disappoint

 Report
Helpful?
Thank cinta1979
NobbyBeachHV, Guest Relations Manager at Nobby Beach Holiday Village, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback, it's great to hear that you enjoyed yourself and even extended your stay!

Noosa, Australia
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We had a poolside cabin for the weekend. The cabin was very clean but very small. The living area and the second bedroom were really tiny, and bathroom was also very small. The TV in the main bedroom is stuck up very high on top of a cupboard which makes it impossible to lie in bed and watch TV. There...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rhonda G
Brisbane, Australia
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We stayed in a budget cabin which had everything we needed and is in a great location. But it was filthy dirty. Bed sheets were stained and blankets were filthy and smelly. Certainly not worth the $137 we paid,

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank tmsmith2017
NobbyBeachHV, Guest Relations Manager at Nobby Beach Holiday Village, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback, I'm sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay. We hire contact cleaners to ensure the rooms are maintained to a high standard, however the staff at reception are always happy to help should the room not meet your expectations.

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed for a few months over summer and Christmas time while working in the area. All the staff were really friendly and helpful and the campsite was kept cleaning. My girlfriend likes the new ladies bathroom! Good facilities as well!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Memezak
Brisbane, Australia
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Our experience at Nobby Beach Holiday Park, was very enjoyable. The staff were very friendly and the cabin was comfortable and clean. Our grandson (and us) loved the pool and playground. With the beach and a few little shops only a few minutes away, it was a nice morning walk. We will stay again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank susannelindsey
Brighton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We rang on the day and booked for a one night stay in our juicy crib campervan, despite us turning up late they had organised the keys with information about the site and surrounding areas in the night safe ready for us to collect- very handy! A few places we have been to did not offer this service. Verrrrry close...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Amymb33
Penrith, Australia
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Great customer service, very family friendly for all kids and adults. Close to everything. Amazing weekend or long holiday stays. Thank you for helping us with a wonderful weekend away before the next bubs comes.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ckenglish07
Sunshine Coast, Australia
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

We were very happy with this park. Staff were friendly, our girls enjoyed the pool, slide and playground. Only issue is that sites are small and can be difficult to manouvre a van into. We were happy with our site location. You do get a bit of road noise at night, but nothing major. We'd stay again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank RobPeta
Reviewed 19 February 2017

My boyfriend recommended this place, he stayed there a couple of years ago. We stayed in the villa with three friends. The unit was very clean, tea/coffee included, plenty of towels. The staff made sure we were aware of the after hours procedure - very easy to follow. The pool and slippery slide were great fun. Staff were lovely to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jessica K

111 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (60)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (59)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (51)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (28)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (13)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Miami
8.9 km away
Bay of Palms Resort
Bay of Palms Resort
#1 of 1 in Elanora
123 reviews
0.8 km away
Miami Beachside Apartments
Miami Beachside Apartments
#67 of 132 in Gold Coast
42 reviews
1.0 km away
Turtle Beach Resort
Turtle Beach Resort
#1 of 11 in Mermaid Beach
1,054 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
21.5 km away
Gold Coast Holiday Park & Motel
14.7 km away
NRMA Treasure Island Holiday Park
1.3 km away
Ocean Beach Tourist Park
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Services
  • Free Parking
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
There's no better place to make your next holiday destination than Nobby Beach Holiday Village. Centrally located in the heart of the Gold Coast, Nobby Beach Holiday Village is close to all the attractions, providing the perfect accommodation for your Queensland holiday. Take a bus door to door from the Village to the theme parks, downtown Surfers Paradise, or the numerous shopping centres. Take a short two minute stroll to the popular Nobby Beach precinct which is dotted with alfresco cafes, shops, markets and first class restaurants it's a holiday maker's paradise. Enjoy a walk along the esplanade or surf at one of the many patrolled beaches. Nobby Beach Holiday Village has fun for the whole family, with a mega 35 metre waterslide, 2 heated pools for year round use, sensational playground, state of the art camp kitchen and entertainment area. Nobby Beach Holiday Village offers a full range of accommodation and sites to suit couples, families, groups or independent travellers looking for a friendly home away from home. Whether you are holidaying with the family or getting away with a group of friends, they cater to travellers and holiday makers who appreciate comfort, cleanliness and excellent value for money. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Nobby Beach Holiday Village

Address: 2200 Gold Coast Hwy, Miami, Gold Coast, Queensland 4220, Australia
Region: Australia > Queensland > Gold Coast > Miami
Price Range: $88 - $263 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Nobby Beach Holiday Village 4*
Number of rooms: 43
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com and Agoda so you can book your Nobby Beach Holiday Village reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Nobby Beach Holiday Village staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Nobby Beach Holiday Village staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Go the bigger villas or accomodation if youl require to put a port a cot in”
 of 5 bubbles leioncat, 23 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Penthouse....poolside villas or just villas would suit all age groups and families..”
 of 5 bubbles chellewinks, 11 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Excellent for families!”
 of 5 bubbles aiesbick, 6 Feb 2017 | Read review
“East facing rooms are cooler in summer”
 of 5 bubbles johnsonj748, 30 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Every part of the holiday village was great”
 of 5 bubbles annandgeorge2016, 10 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5