We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Noventa Hotel

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Professional photos
Noventa Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

163 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 41: English reviews
Paranaque, Philippines
Reviewed 31 August 2016

We stayed at the Noventa Hotel for a couple of nights. While the hotel opts for a more "traditional" design for its rooms, the hotel amenities are very much modern and updated. Beds were comfortable, breakfast was delicious...I really cannot think of anything bad about the hotel. Our stay was short, but it was a good one.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lisa L
NoventaHotel, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Noventa Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Lisa, Thank you very much for your review! Hope to see you soon in our Hotel! Best regards Simona

Marktoberdorf, Germany
Reviewed 16 May 2016 via mobile

We visit this hotel every year four times on our way to and back from the coast. Easy to reach, very clean with an extremely friendly and helpful staff. The price is amazingly low, the breakfast buffet has all you need and is in a bright, attractive room. We tried an alternative once nearby - never again. Highly recommended

 Report
Helpful?
Thank gjttc
NoventaHotel, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Noventa Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your nice review that is so important for us. See you soon in our Hotel! Arrivederci Simona

Malang, Indonesia
Reviewed 14 May 2016

Maybe this hotel is the worst in our trip, very small with minimum equipment so make us not quite enough resting, breakfast is so simple, we must paying 3euro for 2hours wifi, so sorry that i said this not good hotel

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dombabujel
NoventaHotel, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Noventa Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Dombabuje, Maybe this is a mistake, we are a 4-star-Hotel with 90 rooms equipped with all comforts. Our Breakfast is composed by different types of bread, jam, marmelade, honey, butter, breakfast cereals, croissants, biscuits, cakes, ham, salami, cheese, tomatoes, olives, scrambled eggs, boiled eggs, bacon, then you have the opportunity to taste the real espresso cappuccino, coffee, the, juices...

Prague, Czech Republic
Reviewed 11 May 2016

We stayed on enight in this hotel. It well equiped, wi-fi and parking is included in the price. Personal was nice and our stay was comfortable. Breakfast was large enough and everybody can chose what he likes. Hotel is located next to Outlet center, but you have to go by car anyway.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank FruhMi
NoventaHotel, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Noventa Hotel, responded to this review

Dear FruhMi, Thank you for choosing our Hotel and for your review that is so important for us. As you said, our 90 rooms are well-equipped with all comfort and yes we have the wifi with high speed connection. The big well-known Outlet is 300mt far from the Hotel, many guests reach it with a 5-minute-walk. Hope to see you...

Reviewed 24 February 2016 via mobile

Next to the outlet village. Good location if you want to go shopping. The hotel is nice, the rooms as quiet and comfortable. The only issue we had but we easily solved was with the heating because it could only be switched on from the reception and not from the room. The receptionist was gentle and helped us. The breakfast...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ioana S
NoventaHotel, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Noventa Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Ioana, Grazie! Thank you for choosing our Hotel and for your so nice review. It was nice to have guests like you here. I would like to let you know that you can modify the temperature in your room just selecting the degrees you would prefer to have, each room has its own computer. Nevermind, you did right to...

Belgrade, Serbia
Reviewed 20 February 2016

This hotel is very near to the big outlet shopping mall. The hotel is quite good for short stay or one sleep over. The price is really good (at least the offer we got in the mid of February). The rooms are spacy and you will find everything you need. Of course no special luxus. The breakfast was included in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank valdothebird
NoventaHotel, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Noventa Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing our Hotel and thank you for your review that is very important for us, it will help us to improve! Hope you would come again in Noventa Hotel! Best regards, Simona

Moscow
Reviewed 9 February 2016

It is very convinient located if you want to visit outlet. The staff was very helpfull but there was only one person on the desk so there was nobody to help us with our staffs. Rooms are OK and WIFI is fast. Breakfast is not very various but good enought. No restaurant except breakfast time. Overall we enjoyed it.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Alexei_K
NoventaHotel, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Noventa Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Alexei, Thank you for your nice review, your opinion is very important for us. We are improving our breakfast offer, I hope you could come here soon and appreciate our news. Thank you for choosing our Hotel! Best regards Simona

Reviewed 30 May 2015

We were back again! Thank you for your great hospitality! This time we stayed in the junior suite - which is much better than the superior room. More comfortable & quiet. Sleep quality was great! The receptionists are helpful!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Aranyeso
giovanni t, Responsabile reception at Noventa Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your nice review. We hope that you will come again in our Hotel, it's always a pleasure for us to have you here! See you soon, Simona

Reviewed 28 January 2015 via mobile

Good room, good person and good price. The bathroom have shower with bathtub. Good water pressure. I strongly recommend stay this hotel if you visit Venice.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Defense85
giovanni t, Responsabile reception at Noventa Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing our Hotel, we are so proud that your stay was great. Thank you for your review, it is so important for us. Arrivederci, see you soon Simona Siragusa

Duce, Croatia
Reviewed 16 January 2015

We were in the hotel during our group visit to Venice and stayed 2 nights there. We wonder if things would be much different if we were individual guests instead of being part of a big group. Hotel management didn't care enough, my opinion. Minuses and pluses: - breakfast was ok but nothing special, always the same choice of food,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Milica B

55 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (31)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (9)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (24)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (9)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Noventa di Piave
0.1 km away
Base Hotel To Stay
Base Hotel To Stay
#2 of 6 in Noventa di Piave
240 reviews
0.2 km away
Omnia Hotel
Omnia Hotel
#1 of 6 in Noventa di Piave
282 reviews
0.1 km away
Base Hotel To Work
Base Hotel To Work
#3 of 6 in Noventa di Piave
240 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 km away
Park Hotel Villa Leon d'Oro
Park Hotel Villa Leon d'Oro
#5 of 6 in Noventa di Piave
71 reviews
0.7 km away
Albergo Leon d'Oro
Albergo Leon d'Oro
#6 of 6 in Noventa di Piave
35 reviews
5.1 km away
Hotel Forte del 48
Hotel Forte del 48
#1 of 4 in San Dona Di Piave
383 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Restaurant
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge

Additional Information about Noventa Hotel

Address: Via Calnova 124, 30020 Noventa di Piave, Italy
Region: Italy > Veneto > Province of Venice > Noventa di Piave
Price Range: $94 - $143 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Noventa Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 82
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Priceline, Hotels.com and Booking.com so you can book your Noventa Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Noventa Hotel Di Piave
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Noventa Hotel staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Sharm El Sheikh, Egypt
over a year ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Noventa Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Junior suite worth the quality of sleep”
 of 5 bubbles Aranyeso, 30 May 2015 | Read review
“For more privacy, choose a room on the higher floor”
 of 5 bubbles 511milicab, 16 Jan 2015 | Read review
“Any room is OK”
 of 5 bubbles nikolaradul, 15 Jan 2015 | Read review
“Our room was located in 4th floor; not too quiet due to the motorway”
 of 5 bubbles 212Steph, 22 Aug 2014 | Read review
“If you are sensible to noise and want to sleep with open window, ask the staff for best recommendation.”
 of 5 bubbles stemege, 3 Jan 2014 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay