We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

H10 Tindaya Hotel

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Expert photos
H10 Tindaya Hotel
H10 Tindaya Hotel
Panoramas (10)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

3,309 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 460: English reviews
Helsinki, Finland
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Everything was very fine - almost excellent :) The hotel was cozy and clean. The food was varied. Environment was beautiful. There was many different hobbies for all. The staff were friendly. The rooms were very clean. Nice place :)

 Report
Helpful?
Thank hattara2016
H10_Tindaya, Director de Relaciones Públicas at H10 Tindaya Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Hattara2016, thank you for having shared your experience here at H10 Tindaya on Tripadvisor. The whole staff is very happy to read that you had a very nice stay with us and that you have been impressed with our gastronomy, cleanliness and staff. It will be a big pleasure to host you again in the future. We send you...

Birmingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Had a really good holiday here, accommodation was adequate if a little small also could have done with tea and coffee making facilities in this day and age and for the price paid. Food was good and varied along with Italian chef cooking very good pasta on a twice daily basis. The only problem would be that it was like...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Yvonne M
H10_Tindaya, Director de Relaciones Públicas at H10 Tindaya Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Yvonne M, Thank you very much for share your opinion with the TA Community. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your holiday with us. I will be sure to pass on your congratulations to all staff, particularly the chefs and the animation team. On the other side we will consider all your comments as we can improve day...

Guernsey
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

First things first, a fantastic holiday. Upon arrival we had a very speedy check-in and after 15 hours plus of travelling this was good. Unfortunately our room had twin beds which is not ideal for a couple so the next day we changed rooms for a big double bed. The room was OK but did smell of damp and even...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Vixta
H10_Tindaya, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at H10 Tindaya Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Vixta, thank you so much for having left your review on Tripadvisor. We are happy to read that overall you had a nice stay here with us and that you appreciated our food and drink offer, our enterteinment activities, and that you could enjoy of an awesome warm week under the sun of Fuerteventura. It will be a pleasure...

Greater London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

I have mixed feelings about this hotel. On arrival we were told that there was some refurbishment in the hotel at the moment so our room was not available that's why they upgraded us to a better room which sounded good to us but once we saw the room we could not understand how this "upgraded" room could possibly be...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Fjyuliya
H10_Tindaya, Director de Relaciones Públicas at H10 Tindaya Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Fjyuliya, thank you for your having let your review on Tripadvisor. We are sorry to read that you have not been satisfied with your room and it is a pity that you did not come to us to inform about it because we could have try to find another accomodation, more suited to your needs. About wifi, at the...

Birmingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

We stayed at the H10 Tindaya between 19/11/2016 - 03/12/2016, I will try and include all the areas of the holiday which we feel would be relevant to anyone looking to book this hotel, positives and negatives :) ; Upon arrival we did not have to wait more than two minutes at reception before we were attended to, check-in was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Stephanie L
H10_Tindaya, Director de Relaciones Públicas at H10 Tindaya Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Stephanie L, thank you so much for having taken your time to describe in detail your experience here at our hotel H10 Tindaya. We are really glad to hear that you enjoyed you stay here and that you appreciated our food, our staff professionality and the view and the position of your room. We will note down all your...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We went for a short get away with a few friends and had a great time. Food was really nice( delicious pizza and pasta), drinks good and entertainment the best. I was really impressed with the activities and all the entertainment staff. Jose especially was super friendly. The only thing I could complain on would be the heated pool. It...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ioana I
H10_Tindaya, Director de Relaciones Públicas at H10 Tindaya Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Ioana I, thank you so much for having spent your time to value your holidays here at H10 Tindaya on Tripadvisor. We are reaaly proud and happy to ready that we met all your expectations about food, drinkd, animation and that your husband appreciated the bithdays' details. We are sorry that you find the pool not warm enough but...

Cluj-Napoca, Romania
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Great hotel with comfortable rooms, nice beach, beautiful pool and plenty off activities. We went for 4 days to celebrate my husband an one friend's birthday and we had nice amenities in the room and they were really impressed and surprised. The cake was delicious and also the food, very diversified and plenty of options for all preference. I would...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Adriana R
H10_Tindaya, Director de Relaciones Públicas at H10 Tindaya Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Adriana R, Thank you very much for your nice review and for the fantastic score you give to us. We are happy to read that you and your group of frieds had a great time with us and that you found our details with both of your birthdays good. Also thank you for mentioning that the service, food and...

Pontypridd, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Spent the week here for my partners 30th birthday and it couldn't have been any better. We got upgraded on arrival to a suite and had a perfect room, huge bed, bathroom and living area. Couldn't fault the resort at all it wasn't huge and was easily accessible everywhere even down to the gate to get out for the beach....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Charlotte H
H10_Tindaya, Director de Relaciones Públicas at H10 Tindaya Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Charlotte H, Thank you very much for your very nice review and for the score that you gave to us. It is very great to know that you had a "fab week" here with us and you loved the hotel, the food and our staff. Everyday, we all work very hard to make you happy and let our guests...

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Yep my forth visit , great stay , lovely weather, they do their jobs well here . Only negative is I put half a stone on !!! Marianna who is the PR-manager has informed me that next year a project for wi fi throughout the whole hotel has been approved , which for me means I can listen to BBC...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Danny T
H10_Tindaya, Director de Relaciones Públicas at H10 Tindaya Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Danny T, thank you so much for having left your nice review. The whole staff is really happy to know that also this time we have been able to meet all your needs and you could enjoy of the fantastic weather that our beautiful Island is offering during all the year and find the relax you deserve. As we...

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

This is our 3rd visit to H10 hotels but our first time at Tindaya. It was on a par with our previous visits with excellent service and facilities. There is not much to do outside the hotel and fabulous beach which was fine by us. Food was predictably good and entertainment for kids very good. If I had to make...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Ronnie K
H10_Tindaya, Director de Relaciones Públicas at H10 Tindaya Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Ronnie K, Thank you very much for leaving us a comment through this community and for your nice score of 5 points. It is very niche to read that you and your family enjoyed your time here with us, the gastronomy and the beach right in front of the hotel. We will take into consideration the recommendation that you...

3,211 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (2983)
Viewed
Bathroom (27)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (582)
Viewed
Room/Suite (176)
Viewed
View from Room (185)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (633)
Viewed
Dining (96)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (33)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Other (1249)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (212)
Viewed
Amenities (69)
Viewed
Beach (16)
Viewed
Pool (19)
Viewed
Dining (25)
Viewed
Superior Double Sea View Room (18)
Viewed
Superior Junior Sea View Suite (28)
Viewed
The Hotel (37)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (16)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Costa Calma
45.6 km away
Barcelo Fuerteventura Thalasso Spa
0.2 km away
VIK Suite Hotel Risco del Gato
2.3 km away
Melia Gorriones
Melia Gorriones
#20 of 73 in Pajara
2,598 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
73.7 km away
Barcelo Corralejo Bay
Barcelo Corralejo Bay
#5 of 46 in Corralejo
3,812 reviews
73.8 km away
Gran Hotel Atlantis Bahia Real
45.5 km away
Barcelo Castillo Royal Level
Barcelo Castillo Royal Level
#2 of 23 in Caleta de Fuste
472 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Free Breakfast
  • Beachfront
  • Free Internet
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Beachfront
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Room Service
  • Free Breakfast
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Babysitting

Additional Information about H10 Tindaya Hotel

Address: C/ Punta del Roquito s/n, 35627 Costa Calma, Pajara, Fuerteventura, Spain
Region: Spain > Canary Islands > Fuerteventura > Jandia Peninsula > Pajara > Costa Calma
Price Range: $158 - $417 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — H10 Tindaya Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 354
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, World Independent Hotel Promotion, HotelTravel.com and Travelocity so you can book your H10 Tindaya Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
h10 Tindaya Resort
Hotel h10 Tindaya
H10 Tindaya Hotel Costa Calma, Fuerteventura
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Costa Calma
#1 Spa Hotel in Costa Calma
#1 Top resorts Hotel in Costa Calma
#1 Luxury Hotel in Costa Calma
#2 Romantic Hotel in Costa Calma
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from H10 Tindaya Hotel staff and other travellers.
277 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (277)

Questions? Get answers from H10 Tindaya Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Sea View Rooms; Floors 5 & 6 Offer the best views”
  • Balcony of Room 525
  • View from Room 526
  • View from Room 526
  • Bathroom of Room 525
  • Room 525
  • View from Room 526 at Dawn
 of 5 bubbles stephanielV5537KW, 4 Dec 2016 | Read review
“We Occupied room 457 near reception, unfortunately on Monday night a flight was late and people were checking in at midnight, which caused disturbance to the existing occupants in the region. Perhaps if room layout had been different it may not have been so noticeable.”
 of 5 bubbles paulsJ2059KV, 26 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a Junior Suite with sea view”
 of 5 bubbles BethF123, 16 Sep 2016 | Read review
“"all Inclusive" means just that, take advantage and diet another time...!”
  • Worth getting up early for the sunrise...
 of 5 bubbles Jackris, 11 Sep 2016 | Read review
“None get wi Fi , we had sea view junior suite, they are all basic.”
 of 5 bubbles Malmesbury1963, 9 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay