We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

H10 Tindaya Hotel

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Management photos
H10 Tindaya Hotel
H10 Tindaya Hotel
Panoramas (10)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

3,513 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 517: English reviews
Start your review of H10 Tindaya Hotel
 Click to rate
Basingstoke, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

We picked this hotel for a quick 5 day break in the sun! - Sun wasnt shining very much and break was a bit wet. Hotel is around 1 hour transfer (private) costs around £60 - quicker than group transfer. Hotel is near a few bars/restaurants/outlets nothing too exciting very residential. Reception greeting was very good a young girl Burant...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank snapmarketing
Bristol UK
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 10 January 2017

We stayed for a short break of 4 days in December with friends & cannot recommend this hotel highly enough! From friendly check in to the superb spacious rooms we really could'nt pass fault. The entire complex faces out to a beautiful Ocean view with numerous pools & never a problem to find sunbeds as there are so many. Although...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank sunluvvaBristolUK
About Hotel's Favourite Review
H10_Tindaya, Director de Relaciones Públicas at H10 Tindaya Hotel, responded to this review

Dear sunluvvaBristolUK, Thank you very much for your review and your score of 5 out of 5 points. We are very happy to read that you cannot recommend our hotel gighly enough! This is a great prize that makes us very very grateful. It is nice to know that you enjoyed your stay here with us and that our gastronomy,...

Tirana, Albania
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Pros - Great service, excellent staff (big thanks to the staff at the restaurant, they made us feel at home) - Excellent hotel facilities - Very good food, with good variety - The outdoor pool side space is very nice - The beach is very nice too (public beach with extra payment for sunbeds) Cons: - Air condition did not...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Marin81
H10_Tindaya, Director de Relaciones Públicas at H10 Tindaya Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Marin81, thank you so much for let us know your opinion about your recent experience here in our hotel. We are happy to know that overall you had a pleasant stay with us thanks to our staff have been as always very professional and attentive. We will take on mind your suggestions and comments as we can use them...

Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Decent 4 star but sterile accommodation -but no aircon in bedroom. Food good but nothing special. Our holiday was spoilt by the Security Doorman and Day Manager. Guests are given armbands to denote B&B, HB or FI status - but these are uncomfortable to wear so my family only wore these for meals. After returning from a shopping trip without...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Urswick
H10_Tindaya, Director de Relaciones Públicas at H10 Tindaya Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Urswick, thank you for your review. We are deeply sorry to read about your disappointment and that this is the final perception of your stay. As we have already explained here at the hotel, we regret that your family have been stopped in front of the entrance but since the first moment our clients arrive at the hotel we...

Purley, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

I stayed here with my daughter as a gift for her birthday. There are many good things about this hotel - they went to the trouble of decorating our room with balloons & a banner as I had told them it was her birtday which was a lovely welcome. I booked a junior suite. It was a large room with...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Debs10
H10_Tindaya, Director de Relaciones Públicas at H10 Tindaya Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Debs10, thank you very much for having chosen our hotel H10 TIndaya. We are glad to read that you enjoyed your Stay with us and our Ambassadors are grateful for your recognition of their service and efforts: we will be more than pleased to share your comments to all the Team. We will also note down your suggestions as...

A TripAdvisor Member
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
16 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We arrived late due to a three and a half hour flight delay, but were provided with a light buffet then directed to our room number 229........unexpectedly below ground level! On opening the curtains in the morning and anticipating bright sunshine, we were disturbed to find our balcony looked out onto a brick wall....... lovely!! (We were actually advised on...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank A TripAdvisor Member
H10_Tindaya, Director de Relaciones Públicas at H10 Tindaya Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Sirs, Thank you for your having let your review on Tripadvisor. We are sorry to read that you have not been satisfied with your room. We are sorry about your disappointment concerning the room view. You have booked a double standard room without view , and we assigned you the room category you reserved and paid for. If we...

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

After reading such great reviews I was looking forward to an enjoyable stay at h10 tindaya. The hotel itself is lovely, 3 swimming pools and a nice view overlooking the sea. The staff keep it very clean. However on arrival I was disappointed with our room, if your on level 2 expect to have your balcony look onto a brick...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Vickyoldacre
H10_Tindaya, Director de Relaciones Públicas at H10 Tindaya Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Vickyoldacre, we are really sorry to know about your disappointment and to having received such a bad review. Once again we apologize for the inconvenience of the room and we did our best to give you a room as fast as possible. We gave you an upgrade for free, as small detail for the problem you had. We also...

Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Staff great; rooms great; pool areas great; spotlessly clean; great choice of drinks in all inclusive. The best thing about this place however is the food. Lots of options for main meals with plenty of cooked to order meat, fish, burgers, eggs, crepes etc. Even the snack bar had cooked to order food. The leftovers were cleverly used in salads...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Suzieq75
H10_Tindaya, Director de Relaciones Públicas at H10 Tindaya Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Suzieq75, We are happy to hear that your stay at the Hotel has been satisfactory. Our goal is to ensure that the guests arriving at the hotel will spend wonderful and unforgettable holidays with us, as the memories one always keeps in mind for the rest of the life. The positive words you have passed mean really lot for...

Dublin, Ireland
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Our 2nd visit and still as good as ever. We had a superior suite on the 6th floor. A bigger balcony than the regular suite. Food was excellent again with different themes each evening. Staff are friendly and most go above and beyond to help. We had 1 kid and 1 baby with us and the staff were great with...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sean M
H10_Tindaya, Director de Relaciones Públicas at H10 Tindaya Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Sean M, thank you so much for your nice review and for recommend us to all those people that are looking for a place to spend their holidays. We are very proud to read that your second visit has been same satisfactory as the first one and that you enjoyed with your family, of our facilities and staff. It...

Bedford, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

Be prepared to be disappointed if you are going to this H10 hotel which is partnered with a Italian tour company called Veraclub. But H10 will say different. So why is Veraclub more advertised in this hotel and even the floor tiles in the restaurants and along the steps around the pools are the same colour as Italy national flag....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ian E
H10_Tindaya, Director de Relaciones Públicas at H10 Tindaya Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Ian E, We cannot hide our dissatisfaction for such a bad review. Our work is based on a strong commitment to our guests’ comfort but this time we have not been accurate enough to make you take the most of your holidays. The hotel is hosting during the whole year the tour operator Veraclub but the hotel is still...

3,425 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (3193)
Viewed
Room/Suite (181)
Viewed
View from Room (194)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (689)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (608)
Viewed
Dining (115)
Viewed
Bathroom (27)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (33)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Other (1344)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (212)
Viewed
Amenities (69)
Viewed
Beach (16)
Viewed
Pool (19)
Viewed
Dining (25)
Viewed
Superior Double Sea View Room (18)
Viewed
Superior Junior Sea View Suite (28)
Viewed
The Hotel (37)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (20)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Costa Calma
45.6 km away
Barcelo Fuerteventura Thalasso Spa
2.3 km away
Melia Gorriones Fuerteventura
2.6 km away
R2 Rio Calma Hotel & Spa & Conference
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
VIK Suite Hotel Risco del Gato
73.7 km away
Barcelo Corralejo Bay
Barcelo Corralejo Bay
#6 of 46 in Corralejo
4,208 reviews
44.0 km away
Hotel Elba Sara
Hotel Elba Sara
#3 of 23 in Caleta de Fuste
3,462 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Breakfast included
  • Beachfront
  • Free Internet
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Beachfront
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Breakfast included
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Babysitting
  • Room Service

Additional Information about H10 Tindaya Hotel

Address: C/ Punta del Roquito s/n, 35627 Costa Calma, Pajara, Fuerteventura, Spain
Region: Spain > Canary Islands > Fuerteventura > Jandia Peninsula > Pajara > Costa Calma
Price Range: $174 - $368 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — H10 Tindaya Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 354
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Hotels.com and Agoda so you can book your H10 Tindaya Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
h10 Tindaya Resort
Hotel h10 Tindaya
H10 Tindaya Hotel Costa Calma, Fuerteventura
Hotel Style:
#1 Spa Hotel in Costa Calma
#1 Family Hotel in Costa Calma
#1 Luxury Hotel in Costa Calma
#1 Top resorts Hotel in Costa Calma
#2 Romantic Hotel in Costa Calma
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from H10 Tindaya Hotel staff and other travellers.
331 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (331)

Questions? Get answers from H10 Tindaya Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“ground floor seaview room - opens out onto grass/pools - room124 and those in that area good rooms”
 of 5 bubbles snapmarketing, 26 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Levels 5 and 6”
 of 5 bubbles Urswick, 22 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Upper floors, away from the reception area & entertainment. Rooms with numbers 01-10 on each floor are quiet”
 of 5 bubbles Debs10, 21 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Any room from 3rd floor upwards”
 of 5 bubbles iane635, 19 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Not beside entertainment”
 of 5 bubbles b12ywe, 17 Mar 2017 | Read review
5 of 5