We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Migjorn Ibiza Suites & Spa

CancelonUS$238*
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$433*
US$238*
Great Deal
US$262*
US$271*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Professional photos
Migjorn Ibiza Suites & Spa
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

443 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 233: English reviews
Start your review of Migjorn Ibiza Suites & Spa
 Click to rate
Milton Keynes, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 days ago NEWvia mobile

Stayed here in May 2017 for a few days as a couple. Accommodation was excellent, superior junior suite had 4 levels including kitchen, living room, bedroom and sun terrace on roof. Facilities very good - lively pool with bar and music all day plus a separate quiet pool with children's play area. Included breakfast was excellent. Supermarket on site. There...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Dan B
Livingston, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

Lovely staff, great breakfast, accommodation poor, too many stairs, uncomfortable wouldn't return. Characterless, swimming pool lovely, too much boom boom around the pool, but they do have a quiet pool.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank lorraineholton
Liverpool, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

We returned to Migjorn this year after a fantastic trip last year and it was as good as we remembered! We stayed in a junior suite which was lovely, breakfast (with free cava!) was great and we even had time to try the spa which was a lovely addition to the holiday. We booked time in the spa, and found...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Katy M
Migjorn09, Director de Recepción at Migjorn Ibiza Suites & Spa, responded to this review

Thank you so much for this amazing review!! This give us energy to keep improving and do our best everyday to satisfy the expectation of our guests. We really apPreciate you took your time to let Migjorn Ibiza Suites & Spa this commentary. We hope to see you again next year. Kind regards

Wessling, Germany
Reviewed 1 week ago

It was a great experience. The staff were very, very friendly. Except for the pool guy, he seemed to have taken a disliking to us, maybe it was because we are German/British ;) But otherwise, everyone took their time to help and spoke several languages. The Hotel was great, very clean and modern. The Hotel has two pools, one quiet...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Hooks W
Cotswolds, United Kingdom
Reviewed 26 October 2016

I was a little sceptical about staying here as last time we were lucky enough to stay in the Hard Rock Hotel on the other side of Playa d'En Bossa. However, it was great - a lovely, clean apartment and great facilities. Not quite as luxurious as some of the other hotels, but good for the price. Food and cocktails...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TravellingBlondeUK
Migjorn09, Director de Recepción at Migjorn Ibiza Suites & Spa, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your opinion. We are glad you had a nice stay with us and we hope to see you soon back in Migjorn Ibiza. Kind Regards

Reviewed 21 October 2016

The appartement was with too many steps, 3 floor for 4 people !!! No light in the kitchen, just one tiny bathroom. Sheets of the beds so bad quality. Cheap decoration, very noisy during night and day (many planes, close to the airport) And breakfast terrible. Never again !!!

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Marc d
Migjorn09, Director de Recepción at Migjorn Ibiza Suites & Spa, responded to this review

Thank you very much for choosing Migjorn Ibiza Suites & Spa. We are sorry to hear you were not satisfied with some services. Your time and thoughts are greatly appreciated. We do hope to have the opportunity of welcoming you back on your next visit to Migjorn Ibiza Suites & Spa.

Reviewed 18 October 2016 via mobile

Horrible hotel with horrible customer service. There were ants in our room during our stay for our honeymoon the room was uncomfortable and much more like a dorm than a hotel. We raised here issues and switched hotels to something more accommodating and they refused to refund us our money. I would never pre pay for a hotel again because...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Charles K
Migjorn09, Director de Recepción at Migjorn Ibiza Suites & Spa, responded to this review

Thank you very much for valuing your stay in Migjorn Ibiza Suites & Spa. It is disappointing to read that we failed to meet your expectations. We always recomend our clients to inform us about any problem during their stay. When you decide to leave the hotel one hour after the check in, you were asked and you just said...

Reviewed 16 October 2016 via mobile

Lovely room. Some really nice little touches, such as our bedding matching our little girls cot. The staff were all really friendly and helpful. Breakfast was amazing. Everything from champagne and caviar to Frosties and fresh fruit. Will defiantly be staying here again

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank jody b
Migjorn09, Director de Recepción at Migjorn Ibiza Suites & Spa, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this beautiful review about Migjorn Ibiza Suites & Spa.We are happy to read that you have enjoyed your stay and we hope to have you back very soon.

A TripAdvisor Member
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 October 2016 via mobile

On our checkout day our phone rang in our room at 12:08. It was the front desk informing us that we had to check out at 12. It's Ibiza and we overslept like everyone on the island does. In a panicked state to pack our stuff my wife left behind her small bag of jewelry in the bedroom dresser. We...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Migjorn09, Director de Recepción at Migjorn Ibiza Suites & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Sir, First of all, thank you for your stay in Migjorn Ibiza. We are very sorry to hear your complain about our staff. When your wife called us we checked immediately with the Lost Property Department and with the cleaners. Nobody has found anything. Your wife came to the hotel and asked again if we had found it, she...

Reviewed 23 September 2016 via mobile

Third time in Ibiza but first time in this hotel and we haven't been disapointed. I was really looking forward to go to Migjorn as I read so many good reviews. Suite perfectly clean,big and all necessary comfort. Staff very polite and always helpfull, impressive and delicious breakfast, just fresh fruits not really good, not rippen at allbut there are...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Klobbeuse
Migjorn09, Director de Recepción at Migjorn Ibiza Suites & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Sir / Madam, Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your great review! We appreciate your kind words towards our staff and our facilities.We look forward to your next stay, when we will do our best for you to enjoy another wonderful stay.A returning guest is the greatest compliment we can receive!!!!

920 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (287)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (58)
Viewed
Room/Suite (50)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (36)
Viewed
Bathroom (16)
Viewed
Dining (33)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
View from Room (18)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Other (72)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (566)
Viewed
Amenities (81)
Viewed
Big Pool (37)
Viewed
Junior Suite (84)
Viewed
Dining (138)
Viewed
Small Pool (28)
Viewed
Suite (156)
Viewed
The Hotel (42)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (67)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (14)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (40)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Playa d'en Bossa hotels
0.1 km away
Santos Ibiza Coast Suites
Santos Ibiza Coast Suites
#12 of 33 in Playa d'en Bossa
407 reviews
0.2 km away
Hotel Garbi Ibiza & Spa
Hotel Garbi Ibiza & Spa
#3 of 33 in Playa d'en Bossa
1,276 reviews
0.8 km away
Hard Rock Hotel Ibiza
Hard Rock Hotel Ibiza
#2 of 33 in Playa d'en Bossa
1,988 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 km away
Hotel Torre del Mar
Hotel Torre del Mar
#6 of 33 in Playa d'en Bossa
768 reviews
0.6 km away
Ushuaia Ibiza Beach Hotel
Ushuaia Ibiza Beach Hotel
#5 of 33 in Playa d'en Bossa
2,038 reviews
0.2 km away
Ibiza Sun Apartments
Ibiza Sun Apartments
#9 of 33 in Playa d'en Bossa
281 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Room Service
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
With one hundred suite-style rooms, offering you the pure essence of the Mediterranean with a touch of Ibiza, we are more than just a hotel. Enjoy the exclusive Migjorn Suites & Spa during every moment of your stay with us, and let us show you the heart of cosmopolitan Ibiza. Surprise yourself with our signature restaurant, offering a fusion of Mediterranean and French cuisine. Every meal is a sampling of the flavours of Ibiza, thanks to the use of local products. Seduction starts with the senses and we are out to bewitch you. Tour the globe with our massages. In our spa circuit, you will begin your vacation in the best way possible, relaxed. At Migjorn we offer a complete array of massages and beauty treatments provided by our team of qualified professionals, using only the best products on the market. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Migjorn Ibiza Suites & Spa

Address: Calle Begonies 12-18, 07817 Playa d'en Bossa, Ibiza, Spain (Formerly Migjorn Ibiza Suites & Spa)
Region: Spain > Balearic Islands > Ibiza > Playa d'en Bossa
Price Range: $225 - $705 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Migjorn Ibiza Suites & Spa 4*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Cheap Tickets, Travelocity, Hotwire, Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your Migjorn Ibiza Suites & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Migjorn Ibiza Suites And Spa
Migjorn Ibiza Hotel Playa d`En Bossa
Club Migjorn Ibiza
Migjorn Apartments
Migjorn Ibiza Suites & Spa Playa D'en Bossa
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Playa d'en Bossa
#8 Romantic Hotel in Playa d'en Bossa
#13 Luxury Hotel in Playa d'en Bossa
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Migjorn Ibiza Suites & Spa staff and other travellers.
12 questions
Ask a question
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Manchester, United Kingdom
10 months ago
11 months ago
over a year ago

See all questions (12)

Questions? Get answers from Migjorn Ibiza Suites & Spa staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Think they are much the same”
lorraineholton, 18 May 2017 | Read review
“Try the UNIC Restaurant”
hooksw, 16 May 2017 | Read review
“try to choose another place...”
marcdS4645UE, 20 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Pay extra for a top floor, pool view and terrace the rest are dingy”
AlisonT855, 7 Sep 2016 | Read review
“There are two floors. I prefer top. Corner Suites are the best.”
61debib, 4 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Cancelon
US$238* /night
View Deal
Hotwire.comUS$262
Booking.comUS$271
AMOMAUS$433
View all 10 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates