We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

LABRANDA Oasis Mango

Orbitz.comUS$64*
View Deal
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$66*
US$64*
US$66*
US$64*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
LABRANDA Oasis Mango
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

707 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 614: English reviews
Start your review of LABRANDA Oasis Mango
 Click to rate
Ashford, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

hotel it self was good apart from the bar closes at 10pm , pool closes at 6pm but staff are very friendly and helpful apart from our cleaner who was a pain we took our blankets and covers off , he put them back on!!!!!!!! every day the room was not ours !!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank christine h
Cardiff, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Booked last minute 11 days for 280 pounds each. We were not expecting alot, but the apartment ticked all the boxes, clean, large, fully equipped kitchen and lovley large balcony. The staff work very hard and all public areas are kept spotless. The apartments are at the top of a very steep hill,but we considered this good exercise,all in allgreat...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank regos300
Mari Fe T, Manager at LABRANDA Oasis Mango, responded to this review

Dear regos300, Thank you so much for your great feedback here on tripadvisor. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your holiday, here in Labranda Oasis Mango, that the staff are so nice and friendly and the rooms are kept very clean. Hope to see you again in the near future. Sunny regards from Tenerife, The hotel management

Sheffield, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed here for a week with friends. We only came because the holiday was really cheap. Check in was quick & easy. We was in room 204, the apartment was big, with a kitchenette, balcony looking over the reception/pool & ocean. Our apartment was a bit dated & needs a refurb (a few lights didn't work/dated tiles/decorating). Our friends were...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ajs0205
manager_oasismango, Manager at LABRANDA Oasis Mango, responded to this review

Dear ajs0205, Thank you for writing this feedback here on this important portal and saying that our pool aria is pretty nice and quit. We have taken notes of your comments and see what we can do to improve. Hope to see you again, here in the Labranda Oasis Mango. Kind regards, the hotel management

Stowmarket, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We have just returned from two amazing weeks at this hotel. The apartment was good clean and well equipped .A large balcony which we ate all our meals on. The supermarket near by with a good butchery and fish counter.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Gloria T
manager_oasismango, Manager at LABRANDA Oasis Mango, responded to this review

Dear Gloria T, Thank you for your nice review on our hotel. The cleaning staff really appreciate being mentioned as they do try their best which is not always easy in our warm climate. Hope to have you stay with us again in the future. kind Regards, The hotel management

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Lovely holiday, friendly helpful staff who always smiled. Basic rooms but what to be expected for the price and self catering holiday , very clean complex and cleaning 4 times a week in the rooms while we there can't complain on cleanliness thou the only minor gripe was that as self catering we would expect an oven we went out...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Evans2015
manager_oasismango, Manager at LABRANDA Oasis Mango, responded to this review

Dear Evans2015, thank you for choosing the Hotel LABRANDA Oasis Mango for your trip to Tenerife and for your feedback on Tripadvisor. We are very happy to hear that you had a great time here at our hotel. Our Team is looking forward to welcome you back soon! Best regards, The hotel management

Leeds, United Kingdom
Reviewed 21 April 2017

We have just recently returned from these apartments in Los Cristianos, family of 3 S/C. They are large but dated and our stay was only spoilt due to the fact that we had obstructed view. Would have expected at the very least tea/coffee/sugar etc to make a drink on our arrival. It was a long walk down the hill to...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank steadyboy
manager_oasismango, Manager at LABRANDA Oasis Mango, responded to this review

Dear Steady boy, We want to thank you for your positive comments about the staff and our life guard, as your rating helps us to improve our services. We have taken note of your suggestions and see what we can do to improve. Kind regards, the hotel management

Sutton-in-Craven, United Kingdom
Reviewed 21 April 2017

Just landed back following a seven night stop here. We were first time visitors and read the reviews before we booked. Some appear harsh to me. We got everything we expected and more. Yes the apartments are basic but you get everything you are promised. In a ideal world some need updating such as the microwave and kettle. The cleaning...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank domkirkley2017
manager_oasismango, Manager at LABRANDA Oasis Mango, responded to this review

Dear guest, thank you for your comments regarding your recent stay at LABRANDA hotel Oasis Mango. We are pleased to know, that you have enjoyed our breakfast and the cleanliness of the room. We hope to welcome you back in the near future. Sunny regards, The hotel management

Leeds
Reviewed 13 April 2017

Went as a family with two young children and it was perfect for us. We went half board, the food was good with a mixture of local and international cuisines. The apartments were clean and spacious as was the whole complex. The one thing that really stood out to me was the friendliness and dedication of all members of staff...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Stavros82Leeds
manager_oasismango, Manager at LABRANDA Oasis Mango, responded to this review

Dear Guest, thank you very much for your wonderful comment about your stay at the Labranda Oasis Mango hotel. We are always very happy to read that our clients are satisfied with the offered services and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon. Sunny greetings, the hotel management

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 12 April 2017

we just came back yesterday and firstly, thank you to thomson for absolutely fantastic, well organised holiday,Highly recommended service. We will choose thomson for sure next time.Oasis Mango is a wonderful place with HEATED POOL- if you go there in April it is really matters (especilally for kids).All members of staff are very friendly and helpfull, cleaning service as well(hotel...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank oliwa09
manager_oasismango, Manager at LABRANDA Oasis Mango, responded to this review

Dear Oliwa09, thank you for choosing the Hotel LABRANDA Oasis Mango for your trip to Tenerife, for your positive feedback and for recommending us here on this important portal. We are very happy to read that you had a great time at our hotel, that our staff was friendly and that you had a good service. We would be very...

Reviewed 6 April 2017 via mobile

I'm a very laid back and easy going guy who sees the good in everything such is the reason this is my first ever written complaint. Having paid £450 per person for the 3* half board option at this hotel through Thomson I feel it's my duty to warn others not to make the same mistakes. Firstly upon arrival we...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Rob F
Mari Fe T, Manager at LABRANDA Oasis Mango, responded to this review

Dear Rob F., thank you for your feedback, as it will help us to improve our services. We do appreciate the positive comments about our friendly staff, the good choice of drinks and the cleanliness of the apartments. What the food is concerned, you never came to the reception to report or talk about it, so we could not do...

579 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (394)
Viewed
Room/Suite (51)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (54)
Viewed
View from Room (23)
Viewed
Dining (31)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (32)
Viewed
Bathroom (13)
Viewed
Other (190)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (185)
Viewed
Dining (44)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (137)
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Los Cristianos hotels
0.9 km away
TRYP Tenerife
TRYP Tenerife
#7 of 14 in Los Cristianos
3,125 reviews
1.1 km away
Hotel H10 Big Sur
Hotel H10 Big Sur
#1 of 14 in Los Cristianos
1,926 reviews
1.3 km away
Labranda Reveron Plaza
Labranda Reveron Plaza
#2 of 14 in Los Cristianos
367 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 km away
HG Tenerife Sur Apartments
HG Tenerife Sur Apartments
#9 of 14 in Los Cristianos
898 reviews
0.3 km away
Paradise Park Fun Lifestyle Hotel
0.5 km away
Apartamentos Aguamar
Apartamentos Aguamar
#3 of 28 in Los Cristianos
1,687 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Internet
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Paid Internet
  • Free Internet
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Situated in the south of the island of Tenerife, near the traditional fishing town of Los Cristianos, the Oasis Mango Apartments are an ideal place for a relaxing holiday in the sun. The town's beach is just a short stroll from the apartments, where you can bathe in the Atlantic Ocean, and relax on the fine sands. Enjoy a dip in the complex's swimming pool, or sunbathe on the sun loungers. Oasis Mango Apartments are equipped with a bathroom, living room and kitchen, where you can prepare your own meals. You can also grab a snack in Restaurante Alfonso, next to the swimming pool. ... more   less 

Additional Information about LABRANDA Oasis Mango

Address: Avenida San Francisco 15 | Urbanizacion Oasis del Sur, 38650 Los Cristianos, Arona, Tenerife, Spain
Region: Spain > Canary Islands > Tenerife > Arona > Los Cristianos
Price Range: $83 - $134 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — LABRANDA Oasis Mango 3*
Number of rooms: 89
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Priceline, Booking.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your LABRANDA Oasis Mango reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Oasis Mango Apartments Hotel Los Cristianos
LABRANDA Oasis Mango Tenerife/Los Cristianos
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from LABRANDA Oasis Mango staff and other travellers.
107 questions
Ask a question
Holmfirth, United Kingdom
4 months ago
Plymouth, United Kingdom
5 months ago

See all questions (107)

Questions? Get answers from LABRANDA Oasis Mango staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“all rooms are good , but there are a lot of steps to all rooms and hotel is on steep hill”
902christineh, 27 May 2017 | Read review
“This place is on a few levels so loads of steps. Apartments are quiet but depends who you get next door. Our room was 517”
steadyboy, 21 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Best views are from the top floor.”
967lindab967, 30 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Upper floor, with sea view. Rows / tiers 3/4 don't have too many steps & perhaps a bit quieter. .”
689keitha689, 29 Mar 2017 | Read review
“We had room 605 - difficult to carry cases to and no sea view unless you were about 6-7 foot tall.”
igiveupagain, 20 Mar 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Orbitz.com
US$64* /night
View Deal
Priceline
Hotwire.comUS$64
Booking.comUS$66
View all 8 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates