We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

LABRANDA Oasis Mango

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Management photos
LABRANDA Oasis Mango
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

639 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for LABRANDA Oasis Mango
See the most recent reviews
Showing 550: English reviews
Reviewed 11 August 2016 via mobile

This Was Our First Holiday Abroad As A Family In Over 20 Years... We Booked A Late Booking & Arrived On Wednesday 13th July 2016 For A Week... We Were Pleasantly Surprised To Find Our 2 Apartments Was Very Spacious & Comfortable... The Sheets & Towels Were Changed Every Other Day & Apartments Cleaned... With Even Our Pjs Folded On...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Adele J
manager_oasismango, Manager at LABRANDA Oasis Mango, responded to this review

Dear Adele, thank you for choosing the Hotel LABRANDA Oasis Mango for your trip to Tenerife and for your positive feedback, here on this important portal. We are very happy to read that you had a great time at our hotel, that our staff was friendly and that you had a good service. We would be very happy to welcome...

Cambridge, United Kingdom
Reviewed 11 August 2016

We went to these appartments on a spur of the moment booking, it was a cheap deal. The saying you get what you pay for is true. This is a dated and ruff round the edges type of place. On the bright side, the staff are lovely and always ready to help. I found the beds to be comfy, but...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dawnscott2
manager_oasismango, Manager at LABRANDA Oasis Mango, responded to this review

Dear Guests, Thank you very much for this interesting feedback and having your holiday here, with us at the hotel Labranda Oasis Mango. We are happy that you liked our staff, its service, our lifeguard and the comfy beds. What reservation of the sunbeds is concerned, we have taken measurements to prevent this. We have taken note of your comments...

Reviewed 11 August 2016 via mobile

On arrival our room was very impressive; for two people the room was huge. We had a fan in the room as there was not air con. This wasn't a problem as at night the temperature dropped. The noise of the fan was irritating when trying to sleep. The room was cleaned every other day which was helpful to change...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Red01407
manager_oasismango, Manager at LABRANDA Oasis Mango, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We want to thank you for your comments as your rating helps us to improve our services. We do appreciate that you have mentioned that your room was impressive. What the pool is concerned, our guests are not allowed to open the doors, to get to the swimming pool. Our staff opens them on time as soon as...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 10 August 2016

we stayed at this hotel/apartments for 8 days, with my husband and two children. we was in apartment 302 and the place was lovely. Before we went i read the reviews online and was not to sure but when we got there i was pleasantly surprised. We arrived quiet late in the evening and was greeted by a lovely lady...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank family19216
manager_oasismango, Manager at LABRANDA Oasis Mango, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We are happy you have enjoyed your stay with us .We would like to thank you for your feedback,especially the staff ( they will be very happy when they read this) it has been very helpful. Our staff is happy to know that you received a good service, because for us, our main goal is making your holidays...

Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Reviewed 8 August 2016

We and my two grand children stayed for one week pool a bit small and lots of steps tryed breakfast but food was cold it also says that you can change money but they don't had to go to town but over all the children had good time at aqualand the jungle park was a disapointment small and very expensive...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Fenwickheidisophie20
manager_oasismango, Manager at LABRANDA Oasis Mango, responded to this review

Dear Mrs Fenwick, Thank you for your spending your time to write this review, here on tripadvisor. We are pleased that your children had a great time, here in the Labranda Oasis Mango and saying that our apartments are very clean. We really do appriciate that you have mentioned "that it says you can change money". As you have noticed,...

Northampton, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 August 2016

Clean get what you pay for roomy apartments,friendly staff ,up a very steep hill and lots off steps to get to apartments , no air con in rooms fans can be hired,no Hair driers ,summing pool nice a clean ,although did find the lady who was suppose to entertain the children what'd no control and sometime it got out off...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 28,669
manager_oasismango, Manager at LABRANDA Oasis Mango, responded to this review

Dear guest, thank you for your comments regarding your recent stay at LABRANDA hotel Oasis Mango. We are pleased to know, that you have enjoyed our friendly staff, the roomy apartments and our swimmingpool. We do have hair dryers, at the reception, you just have to pay a deposit. We hope to welcome you back in the near future. Kind...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 August 2016

We were a group of 8 adults, 2 children and a baby! We had a problem when we arrived as one of our apartments did not have any electricity. Once reported the electrician was called in and spent an hour fixing it. It was a bigger job than he expected, not just a blown fuse! This was inconvenient and meant...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank AmbridgeGirl
manager_oasismango, Manager at LABRANDA Oasis Mango, responded to this review

Dear Guest. Thank you very much for taking your time a wright this lovely comment. Luciana will be happy when she reads it. We are delighted that you had a great time, here at the Labranda Oasis Mango. As you know all the staff is working hard to make your stay enjoyable and our main goal is that you come...

Reviewed 5 August 2016

Got back 3days ago from a lovely weeks stay at Oasis Mango. The apartments are exceptionally clean and spacious. We stayed in block 7 as a family of 5 and even though the whole complex is at the top of the hill we didnt find the walk up hill too bad. It is about a 15 minute walk to the...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Heidi E
manager_oasismango, Manager at LABRANDA Oasis Mango, responded to this review

Dear Heidi E. We would like to thank you for your friendly, positive comment and that you recommend us. Feedback helps us to improve our services and we are so pleased to read that you found the staff very helpful, the apartments are exceptionally clean and specious. We are happy you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again...

Northumberland, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 August 2016

We travelled as 2 adults 2 children age 7&5 self catering. We booked this holiday 6 weeks before we travelled as it was a brilliant price for two weeks.First impressions of the pool was that it was quite small and compared to previous holidays initially we were a little disappointed however my children loved it, the shallow pool really needs...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Hydesters
manager_oasismango, Manager at LABRANDA Oasis Mango, responded to this review

Dear mr and mrs Hydester, Thank you for your interesting review. We do appriciate that you mentioned the cleanliness of the rooms. We have taken note of your comments and will look into it, to see what we can improve. Hopefully we can welcome you again in the Hotel Labranda Oasis mango. Kind regards, the Hotel management

Liverpool, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 August 2016 via mobile

Very clean apartment everything you need. Bed's a bit uncomfortable. staff very helpful. The stairs to your room after the hill are tough recommend you get a taxi back up only 4 euro. walk down is lovely.pool not a bad size kept nice and clean. Over all had a great time here.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank patricia m
manager_oasismango, Manager at LABRANDA Oasis Mango, responded to this review

Dear Patricia, Thank you for taking your time to wright this review, here on tripadvisor. We appriciate that you mentioned our helpfull staff and that the apartement was very clean and are very happy that you had a great time, here in the Labranda hotel Oasis Mango. Hope to see you again, in the near future. Friendly regards, The Hotel...

530 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (363)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (32)
Viewed
View from Room (21)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (53)
Viewed
Dining (29)
Viewed
Room/Suite (51)
Viewed
Bathroom (13)
Viewed
Other (164)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (167)
Viewed
Dining (28)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (136)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Los Cristianos hotels
0.9 km away
TRYP Tenerife
TRYP Tenerife
#7 of 14 in Los Cristianos
2,815 reviews
1.1 km away
Hotel H10 Big Sur
Hotel H10 Big Sur
#1 of 14 in Los Cristianos
1,719 reviews
1.2 km away
Spring Arona Gran Hotel
Spring Arona Gran Hotel
#4 of 14 in Los Cristianos
2,980 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 km away
Apartments Villa Mandi
Apartments Villa Mandi
#5 of 14 in Los Cristianos
820 reviews
1.3 km away
Labranda Reveron Plaza
Labranda Reveron Plaza
#2 of 14 in Los Cristianos
312 reviews
0.8 km away
Checkin Bungalows Atlantida
Checkin Bungalows Atlantida
#13 of 14 in Los Cristianos
830 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Kitchenette
In your room
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Situated in the south of the island of Tenerife, near the traditional fishing town of Los Cristianos, the Oasis Mango Apartments are an ideal place for a relaxing holiday in the sun. The town's beach is just a short stroll from the apartments, where you can bathe in the Atlantic Ocean, and relax on the fine sands. Enjoy a dip in the complex's swimming pool, or sunbathe on the sun loungers. Oasis Mango Apartments are equipped with a bathroom, living room and kitchen, where you can prepare your own meals. You can also grab a snack in Restaurante Alfonso, next to the swimming pool. ... more   less 

Additional Information about LABRANDA Oasis Mango

Address: Avenida San Francisco 15 | Urbanizacion Oasis del Sur, 38650 Los Cristianos, Arona, Tenerife, Spain
Region: Spain > Canary Islands > Tenerife > Arona > Los Cristianos
Price Range: $104 - $122 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — LABRANDA Oasis Mango 3*
Number of rooms: 89
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travelocity, Expedia and Priceline so you can book your LABRANDA Oasis Mango reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Oasis Mango Apartments Hotel Los Cristianos
LABRANDA Oasis Mango Tenerife/Los Cristianos
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from LABRANDA Oasis Mango staff and other travellers.
84 questions
Ask a question
Carluke, United Kingdom
1 month ago

See all questions (84)

Questions? Get answers from LABRANDA Oasis Mango staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Two bedded rooms are on the top floor, hotel up a big incline,”
 of 5 bubbles Candypoo, 4 Dec 2016 | Read review
“We were at the top and had a very clear view of the sea but we couldn't of done it without a scooter”
 of 5 bubbles 161katrinas, 4 Dec 2016 | Read review
“If you are not happy with your room ask to be moved as not all have a sea view. Rooms are spacious and comfortable if a little tired.”
 of 5 bubbles lynnp965, 1 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Higher the better but hard work reaching them!”
 of 5 bubbles Nevcole, 24 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Not suitable for people with limited mobility”
 of 5 bubbles visitor041, 23 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay