We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Bianca Resort & Spa

Save
Traveller (246)
Room & Suite (19)
Pool & Beach (13)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent36%
  • Very good39%
  • Average19%
  • Poor5%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
“ski resort”(22 reviews)
“indoor pool”(9 reviews)
“hot tub”(6 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
Room Service
4 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (384)
There are newer reviews for Bianca Resort & Spa
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
247 results
Traveller rating
80
104
42
17
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
80
104
42
17
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsski resortindoor poolhot tubnice hotelwinter seasonbreakfast and dinnergreat facilitiessister hotelluxury hotelsmall townincluded in the room ratefitness areawooden designno doubtbuffet stylenice bathroomrooms are big
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
51 - 55 of 247 reviews
Reviewed 30 July 2017

At first glance a high quality facility, what an entrance. Helpful desk. The rooms are small and a little outdated. My room was not very clean. Long black hair on the floor but also in the bed. The airco did not work. The windows were...More

Thank Joseph V
Response from MilicaRalic, Sales Assistant at Bianca Resort & SpaResponded 12 August 2017

Dear Joseph, thank you for being our guest and for taking time to share your experience. We are very pleased to see that you have enjoyed your stay with us and members of our staff have fulfilled your expectations, on the other hand we regret...More

Reviewed 14 July 2017 via mobile

Although the hotel states to be suitable for babies (baby cots, high chair, play room), I recommend to look for a different hotel. We had a superior room, but with the cot we had nearly no space left. No airconditioning in the rooms, so no...More

Thank Saar1984
Response from MilicaRalic, Sales Assistant at Bianca Resort & SpaResponded 26 August 2017

Dear Saar, first of all we would like to thank you that you have honored Bianca Resort & SPA for your stay. We noted that some of our services did not exceed your expectations. We are very sorry that your stay in our hotel was...More

Reviewed 7 July 2017 via mobile

The hotel is not air conditioned in the summer. We stayed here two nights and got zero sleep as our room was a sauna. The 2nd day when we returned from visiting Black Lake our room had not been cleaned. I had to ask three...More

Thank Rayman2012
Response from MilicaRalic, Sales Assistant at Bianca Resort & SpaResponded 22 July 2017

Dear Rayman, Thank you for being our guest and for taking time to share your experience. We really appreciate every feedback we get from our guests and it comes to us as a great disappointment to see that your stay with us was not completely...More

Reviewed 3 July 2017

I would like to introduce to the hotel manager a new season which he is not aware of. Its called summer. When the summer is coming, usually on June-August, the weather is hot. If you haven't noticed the temperatures, dear manager, you must be living...More

2  Thank malraz
Response from MilicaRalic, Sales Assistant at Bianca Resort & SpaResponded 13 July 2017

Dear Malraz, Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent stay with us. We are pleased that you have been guest of the hotel although we were hugely disappointed to note that we didn't live up to your expectations. We...More

Reviewed 3 July 2017

We stayed here in the summer and stayed in a lovely suite on the 7th floor as out of season so got it more reasonably. It was beautiful and had just the right amount of style and wood to make it feel like a luxe-rustic...More

Thank Joanna0411
Response from MilicaRalic, Sales Assistant at Bianca Resort & SpaResponded 13 July 2017

Dear Joanna, Thank you very much for your kind review and your compliments with regards to our staff and hotel facilities. It is a pleasure for us to know that you highly trust the Hotel Bianca Resort & Spa and we truly hope to have...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Kolasin
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room Service
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Room Service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Breakfast included
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Concierge
Banquet Room
Multilingual Staff
Conference Facilities
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Room amenities
Minibar
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Hot Tub
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$113 - US$1,415 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$113 - US$1,415 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (246)
Room & Suite (19)
Pool & Beach (13)
Dining (8)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (3)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Bianca Resort & Spa staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"Ask if the fridge is working!"
Read review
"1 bed suite was fabulous."
Read review
"Avoid 2nd floor, and room 217 in particular."
Read review
"All rooms have great views."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing