We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

smartline Greenwood

Travellers' Choice award winner
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
smartline Greenwood
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

777 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 309: English reviews
Reviewed 12 August 2016 via mobile

It was a splendid experience for me to stay at Sherwood Hotel. The rooms are full comfortable opens balcony in huge garden.. It was quite, relaxing moments with delicious foods and cocktails at all time. You can feel the peace when you are sipping your drink within a wide range of green garden, long beach and alternative pool areas. There...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Eray C
Chisinau, Moldova
Reviewed 17 June 2016

I and my husband were there last summer. Per total the vacation was normal. Our room was not good, the door of bathroom was broken, we asked for a new room, but the receprtionist did not meet our request. Everytime we asked something, he was very upset. So we decided not to ruin our week. The good was good, I...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank daniela18m
Leicester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 20 May 2016

I went there September last year with my girlfriend and two of my mates, it was our first time in turkey so wasn't sure what to expect. We was greeted at 3am and all of our bags was carried to our rooms, the staff are lovely and really helpful. The food and drink are nice can be repetitive though as...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Jordan W
Reviewed 17 April 2016 via mobile

The whole experience we had here was wonderful. The food was amazing there weregreat big bbqs nearly every night doing different meats and fish. The main reataurant has a great selection of food and we made friends with lots of yhe staff who were great fun and really welcoming. Cant wait to go back there this year. We considered somewhere...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Chrismmo
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Reviewed 25 March 2016

Holidayed with my partner and our parents June 2015. Took us ages to price this one for a week all inclusive but got it in the end. First thing worth mentioning is that Kemer is a separate town, if your expecting to be somewhere lively then this place isn't for you as Goynuk is a lot more low key. As...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Robert F
Reviewed 25 January 2016 via mobile

The room was nice, two averagely comfy beds, nice bathroom, balcony, tv with a few English channels, air conditioning. The views of the mountains were beautiful! However if you are going in the shower at peak time (around 4-5pm) the water will be freezing. Food was average. Obviously not catered for the English. Lots of tables and a clean eating...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lauren T
Reviewed 12 January 2016

This hotel was nothing like it was described. Arrived here in June with 2 of my friends. Took ages to check in and then were shown to a room with a fantastic view of the rubbish ground!! Asked to change rooms, staff were unwilling about this but said OK. We then took a tour around the hotel and it did...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Mins1981
Reviewed 3 November 2015 via mobile

Brilliant hotel with friendly and helpful staff. Good food and drink with all inclusive. Will definitely be going back. Rooms are reasonably spacious and comfortable and the small but friendly Spa is delightful. Recommended.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Janet G
SherwoodGreenwood, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at smartline Greenwood, responded to this review

Dear Mrs. Janet , We sincerely thank you so much for your nice review! We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay in our Sherwood Greenwood family and with our Entertainment Team! Our goal is to make all our valuable guests satisfied while their accommodation. We hope to welcome you soon again! We wish you all the best with...

Bury St Edmunds, United Kingdom
Reviewed 26 October 2015 via mobile

Visited this hotel for 1 week in october ..not 4 stars at all .very very dissapointed .reception staff rude ..entertainment staff rude .bar staff rude .. food awful.beach awful .pool area wasn't hosed down the whole week we were there.rooms dirty.lobby bar shut at 10pm. Evening entertainment was excruciatingly painful . The only good point was the rep who was...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank DAWNNSCOTTY
SherwoodGreenwood, Guest Relations Manager at smartline Greenwood, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn...

Portsmouth, United Kingdom
Reviewed 20 October 2015

Me and 4 friends stayed her at the beginning of September. We had two rooms, both very clean. Beds weren't the most comfortable thing in the world but fine for one week. Also the air con wasn't great in one of the rooms but this appears to be a common issue. The food was tasty, not very British but you...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Emma R
SherwoodGreenwood, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at smartline Greenwood, responded to this review

Dear Emma, The management of Sherwood Greenwood Resort Hotel greatly thanks you for having chosen the hotel as your holiday destination and supporting us through holidaycheck web-page. We hope to see you again in your next vaccation. Yours sincerely, Team of Sherwood Greenwood

866 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (492)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Dining (18)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (91)
Viewed
Room/Suite (23)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (84)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (16)
Viewed
View from Room (22)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (5)
Viewed
Other (229)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (372)
Viewed
Amenities (50)
Viewed
Beach (8)
Viewed
Deluxe Large Room (41)
Viewed
Deluxe Room (43)
Viewed
Indoor Pool (7)
Viewed
Main Pool (34)
Viewed
Dining (65)
Viewed
Standard Room (41)
Viewed
The Hotel (83)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Goynuk
0.9 km away
Sherwood Club Kemer
Sherwood Club Kemer
#4 of 31 in Goynuk
920 reviews
0.2 km away
Mirage Park Resort
Mirage Park Resort
#3 of 31 in Goynuk
169 reviews
0.1 km away
Karmir Resort & Spa
Karmir Resort & Spa
#7 of 288 in Kemer
721 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 km away
Otium Hotel Life
Otium Hotel Life
#1 of 31 in Goynuk
362 reviews
1.6 km away
Mirada del Mar
Mirada del Mar
#2 of 31 in Goynuk
566 reviews
0.4 km away
Kilikya Palace Goynuk
Kilikya Palace Goynuk
#9 of 31 in Goynuk
329 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Internet
  • Spa
  • Beachfront
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Beachfront
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Tennis Court
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Breakfast
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Concierge
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Smartline Greenwood Resort Hotel is a four star, All-Inclusive Resort, is located in Antalya/Göynük-Kemer with a comfortable blends with natural surroundings of the Taurus Mountains and the Mediterranean Sea. The distance to the private Smartline Greenwood Beach is 180 m. and is a Sandy-Pebbled Beach. It is close proximity to the popular touristic town of Kemer which is known for it is beautiful harbour, great souvenier shops and bustling night life. It has totally 267 rooms.1 Main Building, 1 Annex Building and 9 Bungalow-Blocks Blocks set amongst cobblestone walkways and green gardens. Adults and children alike can enjoy an unforgettable & sun filled holiday with a variety of daily animation activities & entertainment. Kemer is 9 km. far away and Antalya city is 45 km. far away and Antalya Airport is 55 km. far away from Smartline Greenwood Resort Hotel. Local Tips: Kemer is a pivotal spot for enjoying the best of Turkey. Your summer vacation will be enriched by idyllic views of seacoasts, historical ruins and a lot of happening markets and clubs. The Mini Club is for children between 5-12 years old. Turkish Bath, Sauna & Fitness Centre. Additional: 24-hour reception with multilingual staff. All-Inclusive Service with extra charge : Import alcoholic drinks, Fresh fruit juice, Energy drinks, Drinks in the disco, fresh Beach towel changing (1€), Tennis Court Lighting, Massage, Beauty Center, Laundry, Mini Bar, Safe, Telephone, A'La Carte Italian Restaurant reservation, Hairdresser, 24 hour Medical assistance, Baby-sitting, Room service, Rent a bicycle (car), Watersport and Game Center. News: -Smartline Greenwood Resort Hotel is ready for the summer season 2015 with the Smartline (colourful) design which is in specific places.- The Smartline Quality Standards will be also checked. -The delicious ice cream will be inclusive and will be served daily from the Smartline Ice Trolley. ... more   less 

Additional Information about smartline Greenwood

Address: Cumhuriyet Mh. Kiziltepe Mevkii, Goynuk, Kemer 07994, Turkey (Formerly Sherwood Greenwood Resort)
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Kemer > Goynuk
Price Range: $74 - $278 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — smartline Greenwood 4*
Number of rooms: 267
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, HotelTravel.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your smartline Greenwood reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Greenwood Hotel Goynuk
Greenwood Resort Hotel Kemer
Smartline Greenwood Turkey/Goynuk, Antalya Province
Hotel Style:
#5 Family Hotel in Goynuk
#7 On the Beach Hotel in Goynuk
#7 Luxury Hotel in Goynuk
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from smartline Greenwood staff and other travellers.
54 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (54)

Questions? Get answers from smartline Greenwood staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“All views are lovely”
 of 5 bubbles jordanw496, 20 May 2016 | Read review
“Main building preferably.”
 of 5 bubbles R9616PTrobertf, 24 Mar 2016 | Read review
“make sure your room doesn't have a view of the rubbish ground”
 of 5 bubbles Mins1981, 12 Jan 2016 | Read review
“Higher floor is quieter”
 of 5 bubbles emmarP3RP, 20 Oct 2015 | Read review
“Upgrade to a controlled air-con room to get air-con or you will boil with the heat”
 of 5 bubbles JU101, 14 Oct 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay