We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Sherwood Club Kemer

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Sherwood Club Kemer
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

931 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 182: English reviews
Start your review of Sherwood Club Kemer
 Click to rate
Reviewed 1 week ago

We were searching for a hotel, which will have a good aqua-park for kids. Sherwood hotel provided us a great collaboration of price and service with amazing aqua- park. The great place for family trip.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Aizhan B
Guest R, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Sherwood Club Kemer, responded to this review

Dear Aizhan B, First of all we would like to thank you for staying with us and for your wonderful review. We were happy to know that you had a great time at Sherwood Club Kemer and you liked queality and variety of food. We wish you and your family all the best and look forward to welcoming you at...

Ankara, Turkey
Reviewed 2 January 2017

I stayed there with my family this summer. Hotel is good, services are good, food is good. The problem is, there are no responsible admin staff. Last day, before we leave the hotel, we realized that our car siting at the hotel car part was damaged. Car was parked by the hotel bellboy. After investigating, we have seen from security...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank fatihdilmen
Guest R, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Sherwood Club Kemer, responded to this review

Dear fatihdilmen, First of all we would like to thank you for your loyalty to Sherwood Club Kemer and for taking time to share with us your valuable opinion. We were glad to know that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel and you liked variety of food in restaurants and service and helpful staff. We were very disappointed to...

Sheffield, United Kingdom
Reviewed 18 December 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cardwell284
Guest R, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Sherwood Club Kemer, responded to this review

Reviewed 28 November 2016 via mobile

We spent a week this september.Perfect for kids, wonderful ground. Weather was just wonderful. Everything was like the pictures, big, clean room. Really tasty food. Beautiful sea. Staff was very kind, a little bit difficult to communicate in english.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank anatusha
Guest R, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Sherwood Club Kemer, responded to this review

Dear anatusha , First of all we would like to thank you for staying with us and for taking time to share with us your valuable opinion. We were glad to know that you enjoyed your stay and you liked spacious room and staff ot he hotel. We shared you comment with our team and we will handle them with...

Reviewed 2 November 2016 via mobile

My family and I have a great experience there. There were something to do for everyone aqua park, more than 5 swimming pools , arching , a lot of pool games and beach games by the animation team ( which was fantastic) . Mino disco for children, mino shows and disco (free cocktails and any type of drink ) for...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Eniiii
Guest R, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Sherwood Club Kemer, responded to this review

Dear Eniiii, First of all we would like to thank you for staying with us and for taking time to share with us your valuable opinion. We were glad to know that you enjoyed your stay and you liked spacious room and staff ot he hotel. We shared you comment with our team and we will handle them with care....

Reviewed 28 October 2016

Even though I have never ever liked these 5-star all-including hotel vacations, Sherwood Hotel location and its settling of the houses are impressive. Yes, of course they have cut a lot trees probably, but at least you can see older trees inside the hotel garden a lot. It is like they transfer the trees. Also swimming pools fabolous, rooms excellent,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Aydın Ş
Guest R, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Sherwood Club Kemer, responded to this review

Dear Aydın Ş, Thank you very much for sharing your experiences with us! We had a great pleasure reading your review. We are happy to hear that you had an enjoyable holiday in our hotel and we hope to have you as a guest in our hotel again in the near future! With kind regards, Sherwood Club Kemer

Reviewed 20 October 2016 via mobile

Whay can i say hotel was amazing. Best ive ever stayed in. Swimming pools fab, rooms excellent, food good, sea lovely shame it was man made beach and not sand but apart from that everything excellent. Beautiful and well kept surroundings. Only dissapointment not many if any other english there maybe time of year.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Katherine L
Guest R, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Sherwood Club Kemer, responded to this review

Dear Katherine L, Thank you very much for sharing your experiences with us! We had a great pleasure reading your review. We are happy to hear that you had an enjoyable holiday in our hotel and we hope to have you as a guest in our hotel again in the near future! With kind regards, Sherwood Club Kemer

Reviewed 5 October 2016

Nice large territory, excellent views. You can certainly stay in hotel all your vacation and be busy all the time - lots of activities for adults and children. Our special thanks to girls from Kids Klub! Nadya thanks for energy and humor Yulia thanks for activity, creativity and patience Olya thanks for kindness and love she gives to children!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ирина Л
Guest R, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Sherwood Club Kemer, responded to this review

Dear Ирина Л, Thank you very much for sharing your experiences with us! We had a great pleasure reading your review. We are happy to hear that you had an enjoyable holiday in our hotel and we hope to have you as a guest in our hotel again in the near future! With kind regards, Sherwood Club Kemer Guest Relations...

A TripAdvisor Member
Level Contributor
1 review
Reviewed 2 October 2016 via mobile

We stayed at Sherwood Club Kemer for one week, as a couple. Positive marks : location (the landscape is beautiful, with the mountains behind the resort.), food (very good and various all inclusive restaurant), aquapark (we enjoyed the aquapark, just enough slides), pools (the main pool is large and very relaxing, not too deep - 140cm, never too crowded. Various...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Guest R, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Sherwood Club Kemer, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for sharing your experiences with us! We had a great pleasure reading your review. We are happy to hear that you had an enjoyable holiday in our hotel and we hope to have you as a guest in our hotel again in the near future! With kind regards, Sherwood Club Kemer

Reviewed 1 October 2016 via mobile

Booked this resort upon reading the good reviews . Upon arrival you are instantly dissapointed the reception area is poorly managed with very few english speaking staff , during our stay our room was not working for the first 4 days, and even then each time i called reception they asked me to come to reception which was a 8...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Brianandamber
Guest R, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Sherwood Club Kemer, responded to this review

Dear Brianandamber , First of all we would like to thank you for your loyalty to Sherwood Club Kemer Hotel and for taking time to share with us your valuable opinion. We shared your comments with our team, we will handle them with care to make the best use of your valuable remarks. We wish you all the best and...

1,371 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (875)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (42)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (140)
Viewed
Dining (54)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (100)
Viewed
Room/Suite (41)
Viewed
View from Room (17)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (473)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (410)
Viewed
Amenities (36)
Viewed
Aqua Park (40)
Viewed
Beach (30)
Viewed
Block Pool (23)
Viewed
Block Pool Two (24)
Viewed
Lake Ground Room (36)
Viewed
Pool (35)
Viewed
Dining (40)
Viewed
Suite (64)
Viewed
Swim-Up Room (34)
Viewed
The Hotel (48)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (86)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (46)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (14)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (4)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Other (10)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Goynuk
0.8 km away
Mirage Park Resort
Mirage Park Resort
#3 of 30 in Goynuk
176 reviews
1.0 km away
Karmir Resort & Spa
Karmir Resort & Spa
#6 of 280 in Kemer
782 reviews
2.4 km away
Mirada del Mar
Mirada del Mar
#2 of 30 in Goynuk
575 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.0 km away
Limak Limra Hotel
Limak Limra Hotel
#30 of 280 in Kemer
1,805 reviews
8.5 km away
Akka Antedon Hotel
Akka Antedon Hotel
#1 of 62 in Beldibi
1,160 reviews
0.9 km away
smartline Greenwood
smartline Greenwood
#7 of 30 in Goynuk
777 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Room Service
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Babysitting
  • Airport Transportation
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Transfer to Airpor,Room Servise extra to charge. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Sherwood Club Kemer

Address: Ahu Unal Aysal Cad.N0:37, Goynuk, Kemer 07010, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Kemer > Goynuk
Price Range: $155 - $385 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Sherwood Club Kemer 5*
Number of rooms: 406
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travelocity and Orbitz so you can book your Sherwood Club Kemer reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sherwood Club Kemer Turkey/Goynuk, Antalya Province
Hotel Style:
#3 Spa Hotel in Goynuk
#4 On the Beach Hotel in Goynuk
#4 Luxury Hotel in Goynuk
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Sherwood Club Kemer staff and other travellers.
63 questions
Ask a question
Halifax
over a year ago
over a year ago
Birmingham
over a year ago

See all questions (63)

Questions? Get answers from Sherwood Club Kemer staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Better ask for a room not near to amfitheatre. Best are on ground floor by one of the pools”
 of 5 bubbles , 5 Oct 2016 | Read review
“all balconies as far as we could see were pretty much pool facing or garden facing”
 of 5 bubbles tallyvin2016, 16 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Choose room near pool.”
 of 5 bubbles datom2015, 14 Sep 2016 | Read review
“best views , very very bad shows , very bad managering”
 of 5 bubbles afshinkhe, 6 Sep 2016 | Read review
“go somewhere else”
 of 5 bubbles KarenD697, 3 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5