Resorts World Genting - Resort Hotel

Resorts World Genting - Resort Hotel

Traveller (500)
Panorama of the Deluxe King at the Resort Hotel Genting Highlands
360
Panoramas (8)
Twin beds
Room & Suite (233)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

3.5
#5 of 21 hotels in Genting Highlands
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
3.6 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.7 of 5 bubbles
Value
Resorts World Genting (“RWG”) is a premier leisure and entertainment resort in Malaysia. It is equipped with about 10,500 rooms spread across 7 hotels, theme parks and entertainment attractions, dining and retail outlets, as well as international shows and business convention facilities. In December 2013, the Group embarked on a 10-year master plan to reinvigorate and transform RWG under the Genting Integrated Tourism Plan (“GITP”). Since then Genting Malaysia has introduced a plethora of new facilities and attractions under the GITP that promises to provide guests a truly wholesome and world-class experience at RWG. These include the First World Hotel Tower 3, the Awana SkyWay cable car system, the Theme Park Hotel, the Crockfords Hotel, new attractions in the SkyAvenue entertainment complex and the newly refurbished First World Plaza, as well as the new Skytropolis Indoor Theme Park. The opening of the Genting Highlands Premium Outlets (a joint venture between Genting Plantations Berhad and Simon Property Group) at the mid-hill in June 2017 further complements the new and existing offerings at RWG. Genting Malaysia also owns and operates two beautiful seaside properties, namely Resorts World Kijal in Terengganu and Resorts World Langkawi on Langkawi Island.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Valet parking
Public wifi
Coffee shop
Casino and Gambling
Car hire
Business Centre with Internet Access
Meeting rooms
Massage
Restaurant
Taxi service
Salon
Steam room
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Shops
ATM on site
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Room features
Air conditioning
Safe
Telephone
Iron
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Quiet
Modern
Languages Spoken
English, Chinese, Malay

Location

Genting Highlands 69000 Malaysia
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 100 out of 100
100
Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport
Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport
42.2 km
See all flights
558Reviews20Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 117
  • 255
  • 107
  • 48
  • 32
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
PIKAA wrote a review Feb 2023
KL
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We ❤️ the polite Concierge Representative that helped us to check-in.

It’s just that the bidet spoilt and washroom quickly turned into a slippery skates.

We considered ourselves lucky to have our EDP perfume along this getaway, had to spray the flooring carpet as room have foot odor.

My friends and I agreed to avoid hassle of requesting Housekeeping to change room at 9pm and we notified the Concierge this morning when we’re buying their Breakfast but I guess they tried not to ‘break’ into our room when we on our way to breakfast. We eagerly check the bidet still in spoilt condition after we back from our breakfast.

Please take note that Resort Hotel do NOT provide the breakfast in the building itself. Please head to First World ‘Food Court’ that serving Malaysian cuisine of roti canai, nasi lemak and Gardenia-like bread, Teh tarik n kopi O. All for RM42/person.

Hope the Management would improve the condition for the next guests.

I’m sure next guests is smarter (than me 😅). Choose higher floor instead of level 4 as the road is just a stone throw away from your window with curtain's closed and you’ll hear a loud car or bike engine literally once every minute till you fall asleep.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2023Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Social Care Team, General Manager at Resorts World Genting - Resort Hotel
Responded 26 Jul 2023
Dear Irenelynx, Thank you so much for your review. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. We have taken note of your feedback and suggestion. It's important for us to know which area we should improve our services. We thank you for your visit and hope you'll revisit us in the future. Socially Yours, RWG Social Care Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Alzrin wrote a review Jan 2023
Singapore, Singapore
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Booked this hotel for 2 nights during the December peak period for my family of 4. Room spacious and clean and the carpark is accessible via the basement. Checking in and checking out was quite simple through a machine in the lobby. Distance to the main attractions were okay and there are also eateries within 5 mins walking distance. Only issue was the staff did not tell me that the breakfast was not at the hotel itself. I had made the additional top up for the breakfast and discovered that the breakfast was actually at the First World Plaza which is about 10 mins walk from the hotel. If I had known, I would not have taken up the breakfast as there were plenty of eateries nearby and we would not have to walk far in the morning just to eat. Furthermore, the breakfast is rather disappointing and there were not many options. A good place to stay if visiting the attractions but avoid the breakfast! It is actually a good hotel to stay during the peak period as the price is reasonable and its away from the crowd during the December period.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: The breakfast is not worth it. There are better options near the hotel.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Social Care Team, General Manager at Resorts World Genting - Resort Hotel
Responded 26 Jul 2023
Dear Alzrin, Thank you so much for your review. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. We thank you for your visit and we hope you'll visit us again in the future. Socially Yours, RWG Social Care Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Thomas Y wrote a review Oct 2023
Singapore
+1
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We chosen this hotel for we want to avoid the mass crowd at The First Hotel where most of the tour groups will stay.

The room is spacious and is well equipped with all the necessary like in room slippers, toiletries, coffee making facilities, fridge, safe box, iron and TV. As the hotel is high above 2000m, the room doesn’t have air conditioning but a fan to have the air circulating. Only shortcoming is that the beddings and towels don’t look crisp and cleaned, probably they are too old and yet to be replaced.

Please note there is no in room dining and no breakfast within the Resort Hotel. Our package does include buffet breakfast but we have to consume at the Food Factory which is located at the First Hotel, and is quite a distant to walk there. I would strongly suggest if you wanna stay at the Resort Hotel, try to buy it without the breakfast, as the breakfast at the Food Factory is so horrible that you wouldn’t want eat there, besides the foods were badly cooked and prepared, the dining room there is so crowded with tourist groups, making it so stuffy and noisy for you to start the day’s most important meal. Notwithstanding that, there are numerous dining outlets near the resort hotel where you can have a decently good breakfast.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Social Care Team, General Manager at Resorts World Genting - Resort Hotel
Responded 22 Nov 2023
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. Providing exceptional hospitality and ensuring our guests have a memorable experience is always our top priority. We look forward to welcoming you back for another delightful stay in the future. Socially Yours, RWG Social Care Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
ayuz9 wrote a review Jan 2020
Petaling Jaya, Malaysia
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This is our 2nd time staying here. I prefer to stay here instead of First World Hotel because the room is bigger, the hotel is less crowded, overall it's more comfortable. Ample parking space available too.
Price is reasonable especially if you stay on weekdays or book earlier.
Very easy to walk from Resort Hotel to Sky Avenue Complex because it's connected so it's up to you to walk via indoor or outdoor.

The room is very spacious. Basic hotel amenities are provided, electric kettle, cofee, tea, cups, shampoo/shower gel/soap is the same (3in1).
Room also has iron and ironing board.

Room tip: Request for mountain view for a beautiful view of the mountains, outdoor theme park and cable car.
We were lucky that both of our stays we got the corner room which has 2 windows so we get to see more beautiful view outside and more cold Genting wind can come into the room.

Please be aware that there is a charge of RM5 per room if you want to check-in before 3pm.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Social Care Team, General Manager at Resorts World Genting - Resort Hotel
Responded 26 Jul 2023
Dear Ayuz9, Thank you so much for your review. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. We thank you for your visit and we hope you'll visit us again in the future. Socially Yours, RWG Social Care Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
JeffreyAu wrote a review Feb 2023
Shah Alam
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I have stayed in this hotel several times. The recent stay after the pandemic was the most disappointing. Instead of improvement in the room facilities, it is inferior to the price paid for the room.

Overall, the hotel has not made any effort to improve in meeting the fundamental basics of a most patronized hotel in this Resort. Given the high occupancy rate, one would expect the Management to address certain aspects of guest expectations rather than retaining such a constraint budget stand.

The room was hardly provided with any guest amenities such as bath soap (as am sensitive to use of bath gel), shaver, minimal face & bath towel, bottle mineral water (used to be given 4 bottles, now only 2 miserable bottles), pen & note pad and the refrigerator is totally empty. Even the face and bath towel provided seem to be very used up for a long time and the toothbrush and paste was inferior as compared to other hotels. The room is stuffy without air-conditioning, with only a ceiling fan provided. The setback was opening the window is not advisable as insects do fly into the room at night. Even then the fan controller was located well above the wardrobe and can hardly be reached. For in-room entertainment, the TV provided has hardly any channels worth watching which at least I would expect certain Astro channels should be provided. In addition, the shower in the bath area do not function properly. It is either too hot or too cold for adjustment.

The only exception was the registration process for check in was quite efficient and the attendant and receptionist was polite, tactful and helpful.

As Genting is a much-visited Resort by Locals as well as Foreigners, the Management should make efforts to improve the room facilities and its refurbishment for the comfort of the guests given the high price cost of the room.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2023
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Better to have a room nearing the end of the corridor to avoid the noise from below travelling up...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Social Care Team, General Manager at Resorts World Genting - Resort Hotel
Responded 26 Jul 2023
Dear JeffreyAu, Thank you so much for your review. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. We have taken note of your feedback and suggestion. It's important for us to know which area we should improve our services. We thank you for your visit and hope you'll revisit us in the future. Socially Yours, RWG Social Care Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
devansh wrote a review Apr 2023
Mumbai, India
2.0 of 5 bubbles
I booked till hotel for two nights and was highly disappointed. First thing on seeing from outside the building looks old, feels like it has been made in the 90 and has not been painted or maintained since then, looks completely off.
The check-in was smooth with the staff very courteous.
Next thing were informed that the wifi is only in the lobby which is very very slow and no wifi in the rooms. Even the basic hotel provides free wifi in the rooms.
Coming to the rooms, i had taken a higher floor room, room looks old and needs maintainence, bathroom is old and slippery. TV has only 4 channels and nothing great about the room at all. The view was breathtaking of the cable car and skyworlds theme park but nothing worth it except the breathtaking view. Also there us no in house hotel or breakfast included, u have to be dependant on the restaurants connected to the mall which is well connected from the hotel but all outlets are highly espensive.
All in all, i feel the place should undergo a complete renovation.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: If you are a vegetarian carry your own food. Be ready to shell out a lot of money on food. Don’t...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Social Care Team, General Manager at Resorts World Genting - Resort Hotel
Responded 26 Jul 2023
Dear Devansh D, Thank you so much for your review. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. We have taken note of your feedback and suggestion. It's important for us to know which area we should improve our services. We thank you for your visit and hope you'll revisit us in the future. Socially Yours, RWG Social Care Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
paullim2016 wrote a review Oct 2023
Singapore, Singapore
4.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel in Genting Highlands is basically up on a mountain. Weather is cooling generally so you will not find any air conditioner unit in the room. It does have a fan and with the cooling weather it is still comfortable in the room.

Compared to First World Hotel, which is another hotel in the same area, Resort Hotel is much cleaner and the staff are friendlier.

Location wise it is easy to find food near the hotel. Taking the lift from Ground Floor to B5, you will find 2 nice cafes/restaurants and supermarkets/ convenient stores. There are also 2 shops that provide bus arrangements to probably KL. Lots of entertainment as well, including arcade within a 10-minute walk and an amusement park just opposite the hotel.

They do provide wifi but you can only access this at the lobby and not in the room.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2023Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Social Care Team, General Manager at Resorts World Genting - Resort Hotel
Responded 22 Nov 2023
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. Providing exceptional hospitality and ensuring our guests have a memorable experience is always our top priority. We look forward to welcoming you back for another delightful stay in the future. Socially Yours, RWG Social Care Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jie Ying Lim wrote a review Dec 2022
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Most ridiculous hotel experience. Was given a room with that could not drain water and they threw us to a lousy floor on the lowest floor with twin bed instead or a queen bed. They told us to come down at 9am to request for room change but when we came down they told us we have to wait till 3pm. Changing 3 rooms in less than 24 hours is quite ridiculous and inconvenient. The reception staff had bad attitude and were completely inflexible. Very disappointed in the experience.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Social Care Team, General Manager at Resorts World Genting - Resort Hotel
Responded 26 Jul 2023
Dear Limjieyinggg, Thank you so much for your review. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. We have taken note of your feedback and suggestion. It's important for us to know which area we should improve our services. We thank you for your visit and hope you'll revisit us in the future. Socially Yours, RWG Social Care Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
SGD1987 wrote a review May 2024
Singapore, Singapore
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Do not book this hotel especially if you have young children and elderly. It’s not convenient to stay here. There’s no breakfast here, if you want to have breakfast it’s RM30 per head and RM20 for children >2 years old. BUT!!! The breakfast is not in the hotel itself, you have to walk all the way to the first world hotel!!! Even though on map it’s beside this hotel, but it’s almost impossible to walk on the road pavement thus you have to use their linkbridge which is ridiculous far and inconvenient especially with stroller and wheelchair and it’s 5-6 escalators to go. There are no lifts thus my senior citizen and child had to get off their mobility aid and stroller to go up and down the escalator.

When you come to the hotel it’s self check in and check out, though the staff did help us to scan our passports.

The room came with fan only, no aircon. This is the dangerous part. In order for the room to be cold the window can be open BUT there’s bottom window that I’m afraid if there’s children who are curious and open and they can easily slipped out of the window. Why can’t the hotel even considered putting grill for the safety of their guests with young children.

Overall with such regret that we have another 2 more nights to go and have to bear with it.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2024Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Jasmine O wrote a review Oct 2022
Singapore
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Chose this hotel as we have stayed here many many years ago. It's definitely better than First World Hotel (we have not been there before actually) as in terms of quietness. When there was opening promo for this hotel, we decided to go back to Genting for a short break since the pandemic. We didn't mind that there's no breakfast included as we don't take it anyway.
Upon arrival at the hotel, the check in kiosks wasn't working so we had to Q and wait for our turn to check in. At that time, there were 2 pax manning the counters. One of them was Farhana, unfortunately wasn't served by her as the Q was long. Was handled by a male person, not so friendly and when we asked whether the room was non-smoking. He said that there was no available room and didn't bother any further. Alright, we went up to our room. Of course, we went out to explore.
Upon return to our room, this Farhana was helpful to press the button for lift for us to go up. She was all smiley. Alas! The room opposite us was reeking of cigarette smoke and we couldn't stand it. I went down to look for her and request for transfer to non-smoking room. She checked and said we could move to another room. So happy! I used my handphone to communicate with her as I am Deaf.
Whenever I had any questions/problems, I would be looking for her if she's on duty, very friendly and accomodating. Moreover, she gave suggestions and her English wasn't bad. Hope to see her again at Resort Hotel if we are back there!
Oh, the room was comfortable, only problem is the water heater isn't hot enough. The rest was ok. :)
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Social Care Team, General Manager at Resorts World Genting - Resort Hotel
Responded 26 Jul 2023
Dear Angelicdolphin, Thank you so much for your review. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. We thank you for your visit and we hope you'll visit us again in the future. Socially Yours, RWG Social Care Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from Jasmine O
Singapore57 contributions51 helpful votes
Adult should be RM151, have to download and use the app to buy ticket. Must have credit card to do so. Didn't go to theme park in the end cause we didn't have credit card. So unable to provide further details on this. Apologies on this. Can't help much.
Answer from Jasmine O
Singapore57 contributions51 helpful votes
Yes, you need to be Genting Rewards member before you can book Genting Resort hotel. Not sure about breakfast, as it was not included that time. Now it's provided.
Wonder asked a question Oct 2019
Singapore, Singapore364 contributions73 helpful votes
Hi, are there shelted walkways from Resort World Hotel to skytropolis, Snow World and the mall?
Answer from Sharon K
17 contributions8 helpful votes
Yes, there are. They're all connected :)
Answer from Erica B
25 contributions2 helpful votes
The last time I went in January 2019, the carpark for Resort Hotel is before the turning into the hotel lobby.
Faamira Evans asked a question Mar 2019
Depok, Indonesia204 contributions18 helpful votes
Does this hotel offer breakfast ?
Answer from Happysandsluv
Singapore, Singapore18 contributions8 helpful votes
I booked my room without since breakfast is easily available within walking distance.
Arsie wrote a tip Today
Dubai, United Arab Emirates10 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Choose a different hotel."
Read full review
DevonsDaddy wrote a tip Jul 2023
Singapore, Singapore27 contributions3 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Yes , family destination, great assortment of activities, cool in the evenings as you are aware but overall GREAT "
Read full review
irene wrote a tip Jun 2023
Singapore, Singapore24 contributions1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Avoid at all cost"
Read full review
Ratchanon T wrote a tip Apr 2023
Bangkok, Thailand1 contribution
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Parking is not free."
Read full review
devansh wrote a tip Apr 2023
Mumbai, India14 contributions
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"If you are a vegetarian carry your own food. Be ready to shell out a lot of money on food. Don’t miss the casino and skyworld theme park"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Genting Highlands area.
PRICE RANGE
S$133 - S$245 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
hotel genting highlands, genting highlands hotel
LOCATION
MalaysiaPahangGenting Highlands
NUMBER OF ROOMS
10,466
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

RESORTS WORLD GENTING - RESORT HOTEL (S̶$̶2̶7̶2̶) S$191: UPDATED 2024 Reviews, Price Comparison and 632 Photos (Genting Highlands, Malaysia) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Resorts World Genting - Resort Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to Resorts World Genting - Resort Hotel?
Nearby attractions include Sky Avenue (0.2 km), Genting SkyWorlds Theme Park (0.1 km), and Skytropolis Indoor Theme Park (0.1 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Resorts World Genting - Resort Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an on-site restaurant, a business centre, and meeting rooms.
What food & drink options are available at Resorts World Genting - Resort Hotel?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant during their stay.
Is parking available at Resorts World Genting - Resort Hotel?
Yes, valet parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Resorts World Genting - Resort Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include Mr Dakgalbi At Skyavenue In Genting, Nicsmann 1940s Genting Highland, and Burger & Lobster.
Is Resorts World Genting - Resort Hotel located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.2 km away from the centre of Genting Highlands.
Are any cleaning services offered at Resorts World Genting - Resort Hotel?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Resorts World Genting - Resort Hotel offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to a business centre and meeting rooms during their stay.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Resorts World Genting - Resort Hotel?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Chinese, and Malay.
Does Resorts World Genting - Resort Hotel have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the mountain view available here.
Is Resorts World Genting - Resort Hotel accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Genting Highlands HotelsGenting Highlands Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Genting HighlandsHotels near Resorts World Genting - Resort Hotel
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire