We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Days Inn & Conference Centre Oromocto

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Days Inn & Conference Centre Oromocto
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

488 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Days Inn & Conference Centre Oromocto
See the most recent reviews
Showing 468: English reviews
Reviewed 25 January 2017 via mobile

Couldn't be happier with my stay at Days Inn Oromocto. Had no trouble directly booking with the hotel as they were very accomadating to all of my needs. I was welcomed with a smile when I entered the lobby and it took no time for me to be relaxed in my room thanks to the great service I recieved at...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank ThetravellingDude1
Oromocto, Front Office Manager at Days Inn & Conference Centre Oromocto, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am thrilled to hear that you received such great service from all of our departments. We certainly strive to provide excellent customer service to every single guest who visits our hotel. Thank you for noting the team members who greeted you and ensured your room was clean and comfortable...

Sussex, Canada
Reviewed 22 January 2017 via mobile

Stayed our first time .. had early flight out in morning ... we were pleasantly surprised.. large rooms Comfy bed, very nice breakfast and the staff aimed to please. Will be back and highly recommend.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank June J
Oromocto, Front Office Manager at Days Inn & Conference Centre Oromocto, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay and noted our clean and spacious rooms. We do aim to please in all departments of the hotel and look forward to your next visit. Cheers!

Moncton, Canada
Reviewed 15 January 2017

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Q3258CJmikec
Oromocto, Front Office Manager at Days Inn & Conference Centre Oromocto, responded to this review

St. John's, Canada
Reviewed 14 January 2017

Ours was an overnight stay while enroute the U.S. from Newfoundland. A very welcoming haven after the long drive from Newfoundkand and the ferry crossing to Cape Breton. No reservation but no problem getting a room. After a good night of sleep we enjoyed a free breakfast with hot and cold selections. Quick and easy check-in and check-out. Perfect!!

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Mary P
Oromocto, Front Office Manager at Days Inn & Conference Centre Oromocto, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your room, bed, breakfast and overall had a wonderful stay. We certainly hope that you will choose us again. Safe travels.

Allendale, New Jersey
Reviewed 13 January 2017

I have stayed there before and actually planned the overnight stops to coincide with this location. While the hotel itself was up to its usual high standard I was disappointed in two things. The restaurant was closed. Especially since I was traveling alone I really like to have a restaurant on site, for a nice meal and glass of wine....

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kathleen F
Oromocto, Front Office Manager at Days Inn & Conference Centre Oromocto, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am happy that overall you enjoyed your stay, our friendly staff and the amenities that we do have available at our location. Unfortunately our restaurant is closed, we do lease it out and have had some trouble keeping the restaurant open during the off season. We do however have...

Dartmouth, Canada
Reviewed 11 January 2017

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank traceyf416
Oromocto, Front Office Manager at Days Inn & Conference Centre Oromocto, responded to this review

Halifax, Canada
Reviewed 10 January 2017

Really liked Hotel on side of Hwy with not to much noise. Breakfast was not very good. When it's free you get what you get. Priced right.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank H1795BEdanielr
Oromocto, Front Office Manager at Days Inn & Conference Centre Oromocto, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Glad that you found our hotel easy to access off of the highway and quiet. We have many different reviews on our continental breakfast and try to have something for everyone. I'm sorry that you did not like it. We pride ourselves on being an excellent choice for an economy...

Reviewed 9 January 2017

We stayed December22 to 27, 2016 ( as well as October 2015) The hotel was clean and comfortable. What stands out the most about our stay, is the staff. I can not say enough good thing about them. From the moment we arrived until the moment we left, ALL the staff, were welcoming, friendly, helpful and accommodating. Even those that...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kathy H
Oromocto, Front Office Manager at Days Inn & Conference Centre Oromocto, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, and are a repeat guest. We certainly strive to provide our very best in all of our departments. Glad that you enjoyed your holidays with us. We hope that you will stay with us again. All the best for the...

Lower Sackville, Canada
Reviewed 8 January 2017

Well, I just stayed there this weekend with my sons hockey team The hotel itself was ok. Location was excellent, rooms were roomy and clean, some parts could use an upgrade. The pool is small but the kids had fun. The breakfast was just ok. The price was great for a team rate but the policies were the worst I've...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Tracie M
Oromocto, Front Office Manager at Days Inn & Conference Centre Oromocto, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am terribly sorry that you had this experience at our hotel. The guest services agent has been disciplined and we have spoke with the coach of the team. This is not our hotel policy, nor how we deal with teams and or our guests. I do apologize on behalf...

Halifax, Canada
Reviewed 5 January 2017

Was unimpressed with what I saw. When my family checked into our room, we quickly noticed that the bathroom ceiling was in desperate need of TLC. The room felt very dark due to old lighting that needs updating as well as new furniture. The only plus to the stay was how friendly the receptionist was. She was very helpful, and...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank MaritimeMogul
Oromocto, Front Office Manager at Days Inn & Conference Centre Oromocto, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I'm sorry that your stay was not up to your expectations. The hotel is under various renovations at this time. I am happy to hear that our receptionist was very friendly and helpful. Happy New Year!

37 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (16)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (21)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Oromocto
17.0 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Fredericton
18.1 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
#1 of 20 in Fredericton
460 reviews
13.6 km away
Ramada Fredericton
Ramada Fredericton
#9 of 20 in Fredericton
555 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
16.5 km away
Crowne Plaza Lord Beaverbrook Hotel
11.0 km away
Knights Inn Fredericton
Knights Inn Fredericton
#12 of 20 in Fredericton
135 reviews
17.6 km away
BEST WESTERN Plus Fredericton Hotel & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Suites
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Breakfast included
  • Conference Facilities

Additional Information about Days Inn & Conference Centre Oromocto

Address: 60 Brayson Blvd, Oromocto, New Brunswick E2V 4T9, Canada
Region: Canada > New Brunswick > Oromocto
Price Range: $101 - $129 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Days Inn & Conference Centre Oromocto 2.5*
Number of rooms: 80
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your Days Inn & Conference Centre Oromocto reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Oromocto Hotel New Brunswick
Days Inn New Brunswick
New Brunswick Days Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Days Inn & Conference Centre Oromocto staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Days Inn & Conference Centre Oromocto staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“you can hear the highway from rooms on that side of the building; even so there is not much traffic on the TCH there late at night.”
 of 5 bubbles PAKatieR, 8 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Ask for a room on a lower floor so you can take the stairs.”
 of 5 bubbles nicksmomToronto, 30 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Check ahead to see if restaurant is open, especially on holiday weekends”
 of 5 bubbles OldWill57, 1 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Do your best to get something NOT on the highway side.”
 of 5 bubbles tomaszj713, 31 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Hotel has only one elevator and it's slow, to if you want to use stairs, ask for a lower floor.”
 of 5 bubbles sandrabZ3586HE, 25 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5