We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Sheraton Brussels Airport Hotel

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Sheraton Brussels Airport Hotel
Sheraton Brussels Airport Hotel
Panoramas (6)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,273 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 911: English reviews
Start your review of Sheraton Brussels Airport Hotel
 Click to rate
UK
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

I had an early morning flight home so decided to stay at the Sheraton. The location is excellent, it's right opposite the departures area in the terminal. Check in took quite a while, I don't know why but each person in front took nearly 10 minutes to check in. It was under a minute for me. Odd. The room was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Paul E
Limassol, Cyprus
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 13 March 2017

I was in Brussels for a week long seminar and our seminar hotel does not offer stays for Friday night. Since I was leaving on a Saturday morning early flight I thought it would be wise to book an airport hotel. To my surprise the Sheraton at Brussels Airport had a very good offer which I immediately booked. I arrived...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank PanosPPP
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Ingrid R, General Manager at Sheraton Brussels Airport Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for having taken the time to share your comments. We are happy to read you had an enjoyable stay before catching your flight. Looking forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back with us in the future. With best regards, Ingrid Roekens Hotel Manager

Cardiff, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

I usually stay in Hilton property and tried out a Starwood. Pluses are , comfy bed, food in restaurant was pretty good (if a bit expensive). Gym was quite new. Rest of the stay was quite annoying. Couldn't check in, when I could my card didn't work, room was hot and aircon didn't work, tv did not work, kettle in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank richiecombes
Ingrid R, General Manager at Sheraton Brussels Airport Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I am truly sorry to read that several things went wrong during your visit. Please accept my sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused. Rest assured I fully understand your disappointment. Your remarks were duly noted and the necessary follow-up will be done accordingly with the departments concerned. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize once...

Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Hi guys .another helpful advise from me ,never stay in this hotel not even for a half night .It is the horrible hotel which you can ever find in Brussels and actually it is a shame that it is a Sheraton ... I got a room with a double bed and a connected one ,I request from the super dober...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MS2016
Ingrid R, General Manager at Sheraton Brussels Airport Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We are very sorry to read about the poor experience you had. Please accept our sincere apologies, this is indeed very unfortunate. Rest assured I fully understand your disappointment and frustration. Our computer system was indeed down due to a cable that got damaged during works on the airport site. This was unfortunatly out of our control and...

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Just returned from an excellent Easter weekend Stay at the Sheraton. Couldn't fault the staff at all - very friendly & welcoming from the moment I arrived right through to departure. The room had everything I needed for comfort and a good night's sleep. This hotel is not only very handy being right across the road from the Airport, but...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Phillip C
Ingrid R, General Manager at Sheraton Brussels Airport Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We are very happy to read that you had a comfortable and enjoyable stay for the Easter weekend. Looking forward to welcoming you back with us soon. With warm regards, Ingrid Roekens Hotel Manager

Eugene, Oregon
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

I wanted to stay right at airport for flight next day. I was happy to see hotel at terminal. I went in lobby and the chemical air fragrance was so strong I couldn't stay in lobby long enough to wait for person in front to check in. Causes headache and cough.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank KJR C
Ingrid R, General Manager at Sheraton Brussels Airport Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We are sorry to read that the fragrance in the lobby was so discomforting. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. The necessary follow-up will be done immediately with our technical department. We apologize for the inconvenience caused and hope we will still have the pleasure of welcoming you back with us in the future. Meanwhile we...

Champery, Switzerland
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

This is an average property past due for a refurbishment. The bed is a bit soft, and the air so dry that you wake up with sinus pain and very tired eyes. The breakfast buffet selection and food quality is average.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nick A
Ingrid R, General Manager at Sheraton Brussels Airport Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We are sorry to read that you had a disappointing stay. Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience caused. Your comments were duly noted and have been transmitted to the department concerned for follow-up. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We hope we will still have the pleasure of welcoming you back with us in the...

Tel aviv
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

New elegant hotel utterly noise isolated from noises from the nearby airport and situated 50 m from terminal. Lobby is big and front desk is first class Bedroom was big with king size beds wifi and led screen mini bar and a huge bathroom

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gideon L
Ingrid R, General Manager at Sheraton Brussels Airport Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We are happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back with us in the future. Best regards, Ingrid Roekens Hotel Manager

Hamburg, Germany
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Definitely convenient location for passengers. And a good place for redeye flight passengers. Drop Off Area in front of hotel and airport is no longer in use for security reasons. 2 of the formerly 5 stars have fallen off over the past decade. Club Lounge is nice, choice of wine and beer is great. But no snacks but cookies, tiny...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Heiko D
Ingrid R, General Manager at Sheraton Brussels Airport Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We're sorry to read about the poor experience you had in the Club Lounge, thank you for bringing this to our attention. The necessary follow-up will be done accordingly with the kitchen. Looking forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back with us soon. Kind regards, Ingrid Roekens Hotel Manager

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I went here for one stay and had a club room with access to the club lounge. The room it self was not fully cleaned - the soap was open in the bathroom, the toilet had been used, the minibar was empty and when looking at the corners it was a bit worn out. I used the club lounge in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Hans Christian T
Ingrid R, General Manager at Sheraton Brussels Airport Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I am very sorry to read about your disapppointing stay with us. Please accept our sincere apologies, this is indeed quite unfortunate. Your remarks were duly noted and have been transitted to the departments concerned for urgent follow-up. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. Our minibars in the room can now be used for personal use....

700 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (288)
Viewed
Bathroom (45)
Viewed
Room/Suite (80)
Viewed
View from Room (16)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (18)
Viewed
Dining (15)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Other (111)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (397)
Viewed
Amenities (58)
Viewed
Classic Twin Room (54)
Viewed
Club Room (58)
Viewed
Dining (44)
Viewed
Suite (69)
Viewed
The Hotel (114)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (15)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Zaventem
1.6 km away
Novotel Brussels Airport
2.4 km away
Van der Valk Brussels Airport
1.8 km away
Crowne Plaza Hotel Brussels Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.7 km away
NH Brussels Airport
NH Brussels Airport
#2 of 12 in Diegem
865 reviews
3.6 km away
Ibis Budget Brussels Airport
3.5 km away
Parker Hotel Brussels Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
GreenPartner Learn More
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Food & drink at the hotel
Gullivers Restaurant
Gullivers Restaurant
Cuisines: French, European, Belgian, International
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities

Additional Information about Sheraton Brussels Airport Hotel

Address: Brussels National Airport, Zaventem 1930, Belgium
Region: Belgium > Flanders > Flemish Brabant Province > Zaventem
Price Range: $152 - $457 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Sheraton Brussels Airport Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 294
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Starwood EMEA, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Travelocity, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Sheraton Brussels Airport Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sheraton Zaventem
Zaventem Sheraton
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Sheraton Brussels Airport Hotel staff and other travellers.
8 questions
Ask a question
Danvers, Massachusetts
Clearwater, Florida
Simsbury, Connecticut
over a year ago
uk

See all questions (8)

Questions? Get answers from Sheraton Brussels Airport Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Rooms the view the airport have bright lights from the airport coming through the windows.”
CJM123, 28 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Stay far away from the elevators: you don't hear the machines, but you do hear folks on their way to/from the elevator.”
Ayilar, 21 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Inward facing rooms seem quieter”
andymM9654EJ, 9 Feb 2017 | Read review
“The club rooms are large however the corridors are noisy. Towels are not of high standard”
Dicky48, 27 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Look into using Marriott point to stay here on you final night in Brussels.”
bartpic, 9 Dec 2016 | Read review
5 of 5