We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Sheraton Brussels Airport Hotel

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Sheraton Brussels Airport Hotel
Sheraton Brussels Airport Hotel
Panoramas (6)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,272 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Sheraton Brussels Airport Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Showing 910: English reviews
Dar es Salaam, Tanzania
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

If you have an early flight stay here. It is easy to get to town anyway (the No. 12 Bus takes you in 30 minutes to the European Quarter), and the rooms are so much bigger than what you get in town - and have some more amenities, There is a decent desk, an armchair and stool with the space...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Volker H
Ingrid R, General Manager at Sheraton Brussels Airport Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your valued feedback. We are sorry to read that the quality of the food was disappointing, we will take it up with the kitchen. Looking forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back with us in the future, we remain, With kind regards, Ingrid Roekens Hotel Manager

UK
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The hotel is opposite the departure hall, you can't get a better location. I am a frequent guest in Marriott hotels - this one struck me as merely functional (I suppose nobody comes here for a holiday, you would stay in town). The hotel looks a bit tired, my room was okay, there was enough space to do work, the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ACL3112
Ingrid R, General Manager at Sheraton Brussels Airport Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back with us in the future. Kind regards, Ingrid Roekens Hotel Manager

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Spent a night here because we have an early flight to catch and this hotel is just few steps away from the airport. We had a very huge and comfortable room (SPG flr) Wish we could have stayed longer. Only downside is the parking fee of €2 even if you are just dropped off.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bern D
Ingrid R, General Manager at Sheraton Brussels Airport Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We are happy to read that you had a comfortable stay with us before catching your flight. For your information, the airport now has installed a free pick-up and drop-off zone. Looking forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back with us soon, we meanwhile remain, With best regards, Ingrid Roekens Hotel Manager

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The hotel is literally across the street from the airport. You walk out the departure level of the airport and walk across the street and there it is. Check-in was fast and easy but at check-in, I wasn't provided with much information regarding things such as the fitness center, lounge hours, or breakfast hours. ROOM (#5132) My room was upgraded...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank JonnyBlaze777
Ingrid R, General Manager at Sheraton Brussels Airport Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing this very detailed comments regarding your recent stay with us. Such feedback is very useful for us and will be shared with all departments concerned. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back with us in the future and meanwhile remain, With best regards, Ingrid Roekens Hotel Manager

Clearwater, Florida
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This is an aorport property and being across the street from the terminal and the train station is very convenient. But it you want to see Brussels this is not the place. Room was nice and staff were friendly. There really isn't a lobby. I was there for a conference and it was okay from that perspective but one is...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank dlishan11
Ingrid R, General Manager at Sheraton Brussels Airport Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We are sorry to read that you were not completely satisfied with your recent stay with us but nevertheless hope that we will still have the pleasure of welcoming you back with us in the future. Kind regards, Ingrid Roekens Hotel Manager

Reviewed 21 March 2017 via mobile

Unfortunately, due to flight delay, I missed my transfer to other flight and the airlines paid my stay there. Just in front of the airport entrance so you have to wake up just 1h before the flight if without checking in. It was late in the night but there was a hot buffet with soft drink. Room was 5 stars...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Francesco Z
Ingrid R, General Manager at Sheraton Brussels Airport Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your appreciated feedback. We are happy to learn that in spite of your missed flight, you had a comfortable stay with us. Looking forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back with us in the future, we remain, With best regards, Ingrid Roekens Hotel Manager

Geneva, Switzerland
Reviewed 20 March 2017

Excellent bedrooms - the upgrade that has been completed has made a great difference. Comfortable, quiet, well presented. Service very good - quick and efficient. Thus, an excellent airport hotel - access just outside the airport terminal

 Report
Helpful?
Thank David T
Ingrid R, General Manager at Sheraton Brussels Airport Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your nice comments. We are happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to welcoming you back with us soon. Best regards, Ingrid Roekens Hotel Manager

Rome, Italy
Reviewed 16 March 2017

I stayed at the Sheraton Brussels Airport for one night in March 2017 because a flight of mine was cancelled and I needed a place close to the airport to stay. I have to say that I thought the hotel was perfect for my needs and I would recommend it to anyone wanting or needing to stay near the Brussels...

 Report
Helpful?
6Thank NoneNixNada
Ingrid R, General Manager at Sheraton Brussels Airport Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We thank you for having taken the time to share this very detailed review of your recent stay with us. We are happy to read that you had a comfortable and enjoyable stay. Your comments are very useful to us and are shared with all departments concerned. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back with...

Rochester, New York
Reviewed 13 March 2017

Literally the hotel is a two minute walk outside of the terminal. I had an early morning flight and stayed the night in hotel. Walked over and checked in early then went back to the hotel for breakfast and a shower. extremely convenient and very professional staff.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TheTravelPirate
Ingrid R, General Manager at Sheraton Brussels Airport Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We are happy to read you had an enjoyable stay before your early morning flight and hope we will still have the pleasure of welcoming you back with us in the future. With best regards, Ingrid Roekens Hotel Manager

Reviewed 11 March 2017 via mobile

Event booking for over 300 people made in advance...couldn't check in as they were unprepared. When we could check in it took over two hours as they were charging everyone 50€ because they were scared we would steal from the empty mini bars. The 50€ are not returned upon departure. As breakfast they served cookies and pastries, lunch sandwiches while...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dorin D
Ingrid R, General Manager at Sheraton Brussels Airport Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Sorry to read that you were disappointed. Please allow us to give some more information about the event. Upon request by the event organizer, a welcome coffee break was served in the atrium. A full breakfast buffet was available in our restaurant. As requested as well by the event organizer, a sandwich lunch was served during the day,...

700 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (288)
Viewed
Bathroom (45)
Viewed
Room/Suite (80)
Viewed
View from Room (16)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (18)
Viewed
Dining (15)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Other (111)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (397)
Viewed
Amenities (58)
Viewed
Classic Twin Room (54)
Viewed
Club Room (58)
Viewed
Dining (44)
Viewed
Suite (69)
Viewed
The Hotel (114)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (15)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Zaventem
1.6 km away
Novotel Brussels Airport
2.4 km away
Van der Valk Brussels Airport
1.8 km away
Crowne Plaza Hotel Brussels Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.7 km away
NH Brussels Airport
NH Brussels Airport
#2 of 12 in Diegem
863 reviews
3.6 km away
Ibis Budget Brussels Airport
3.5 km away
Parker Hotel Brussels Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
GreenPartner Learn More
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Food & drink at the hotel
Gullivers Restaurant
Gullivers Restaurant
Cuisines: French, European, Belgian, International
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities

Additional Information about Sheraton Brussels Airport Hotel

Address: Brussels National Airport, Zaventem 1930, Belgium
Region: Belgium > Flanders > Flemish Brabant Province > Zaventem
Price Range: $156 - $453 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Sheraton Brussels Airport Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 294
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Starwood EMEA, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, Orbitz and getaroom.com so you can book your Sheraton Brussels Airport Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sheraton Zaventem
Zaventem Sheraton
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Sheraton Brussels Airport Hotel staff and other travellers.
8 questions
Ask a question
Danvers, Massachusetts
Clearwater, Florida
Simsbury, Connecticut
over a year ago
uk

See all questions (8)

Questions? Get answers from Sheraton Brussels Airport Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Rooms the view the airport have bright lights from the airport coming through the windows.”
CJM123, 28 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Stay far away from the elevators: you don't hear the machines, but you do hear folks on their way to/from the elevator.”
Ayilar, 21 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Inward facing rooms seem quieter”
andymM9654EJ, 9 Feb 2017 | Read review
“The club rooms are large however the corridors are noisy. Towels are not of high standard”
Dicky48, 27 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Look into using Marriott point to stay here on you final night in Brussels.”
bartpic, 9 Dec 2016 | Read review
5 of 5