We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Sheraton Brussels Airport Hotel

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
Sheraton Brussels Airport Hotel
Sheraton Brussels Airport Hotel
Panoramas (6)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,182 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Sheraton Brussels Airport Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Showing 857: English reviews
Namur, Belgium
Reviewed 18 October 2014

Always very convenient if you fly very early in the morning. No car, no parking, no stress! Only some steps away from the main terminal! How can we do better? SPG floor (mine was the 3th) welcomes you in a modern atmosphere and offers you the amenities you can expect from a 4* hotel like this Sheraton. Rooms with coffee...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank oliveerpent
Roekens, General Manager at Sheraton Brussels Airport Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We are happy to read that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back with us soon. Best regards, Ingrid Roekens Hotel Manager

Antwerp, Belgium
Reviewed 17 October 2014

We stayed here for 1 night about 2 weeks ago. We were leaving for Asia the morning after so we thought it would be a good idea to stay the night at the airport for a more relaxing experience the day after (avoiding traffic to the airport and travel stress). While the hotel is nicely renovated (but still showing it's...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Delectatio
Roekens, General Manager at Sheraton Brussels Airport Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback. I am very sorry to read about the airco problems you had during your stay. Please accept my sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused, this is indeed quite unfortunate. Our Engineering department has been informed about this and the necessary follow-up will be done accordingly. We hope that nevertheless we will still...

geneva
Reviewed 15 October 2014 via mobile

No complaints with the friendly check in, efficient staff and modern if dull room decor. Shame wifi is an optional extra. Food in the restaurant overpriced and very mediocre. Service well meaning but amateur. I guess they have a captive market with no choice unless you want to cross over to the airport .

 Report
Helpful?
Thank garylevy
Roekens, General Manager at Sheraton Brussels Airport Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are sorry to read about the poor experience you had in the restaurant. Please accept our sincere apologies. Your comments were duly noted and the necessary follow-up will be done with the department concerned. We hope nevertheless that we will still have the pleasure of welcoming you back with us soon....

Paisley
Reviewed 12 October 2014

We stayed here overnight when travellinG through Brussels Airport. It is just a few steps from the airport to the hotel. It was comfortable and well presented. Staff were extremely helpful and provided good service. Because of timing we didn't eat in the hotel at dinner. However, we had breakfast next morning, which was excellent.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jamesandrewmcdonald
Roekens, General Manager at Sheraton Brussels Airport Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We are happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to welcoming you back with us soon. Best regards, Ingrid Roekens Hotel Manager

Miami, Florida
Reviewed 11 October 2014

Besides those new Japanese sleeping boxes that they now have on some airports here you get a full size clean and comfortable room for the same money. The beds are great the staff profesional and curtious and you do not hear anything from the airport, allthough it is 25 steps away from the departure area. If you have a early...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ajaxied1957
Roekens, General Manager at Sheraton Brussels Airport Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We are happy to read that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back with us soon. Kind regards, Ingrid Roekens Hotel Manager

Winston Salem, North Carolina
Reviewed 10 October 2014 via mobile

Paying equivalent of 300 dollars and get 30 minutes of internet ? Even as SPG member? To avoid giving them Any more money I walked the few feet to airport and ate at restaurant there. Would find more than one night in stale decor room depressing. Hint : accessed free internet in lobby. They know their location is great and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank gary p
Roekens, General Manager at Sheraton Brussels Airport Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your comments, which were duly noted. We're sorry to read that you did not enjoy your stay with us but nevertheless hope that we will still have the pleasure of welcoming you with us in the future. Kind regards, Ingrid Roekens Hotel Manager

Hudiksvall, Sweden
Reviewed 7 October 2014

Upside of this hotel is the location if you have an early morning flight. Another upside is the breakfast that offers everything for every taste. The staff was serviceminded both in the reception and in the restaurant. The room I hade was large with two single beds. Downside is that it could need som freshing up, pretty worn down rooms....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Sniff112
Roekens, General Manager at Sheraton Brussels Airport Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We're sorry to read that you had noise problems during your stay. Please accept our apologies for the inconvenience caused. Your remarks were duly noted. Looking forward to welcoming you back with us soon. Best regards, Ingrid Roekens Hotel Manager

Georgia
Reviewed 7 October 2014

This hotel is directly across from the baggage claim at the Brussels airport. Stayed here twice and never heard the airplane noise... best sound proof hotel I've experienced. Staff was pleasant. Restaurant food very average. There is a grocery store located in the airport that was convenient as well. Will stay here again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kkjohnson521
Roekens, General Manager at Sheraton Brussels Airport Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your nice comments, we look forward to welcoming you back with us in the future. Kind regards, Ingrid Roekens Hotel Manager

Dublin, OH
Reviewed 5 October 2014

This place is LITERALLY across from the airport.. you walk out of arrivals, cross the street and enter the lobby! Nicely located, thoroughly insulated from the noise and rooms on the club level were fantastic!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ma3joo2a
Roekens, General Manager at Sheraton Brussels Airport Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We are very happy to read that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back with us soon. Kind regards, Ingrid Roekens Hotel Manager

Sheffield, UK
Reviewed 2 October 2014

If you want an airport hotel for a meeting or an early flight this place can not be beaten as far as Brussels airport is concerned. It is a good hotel but I have 2 observations: a) INTERNET You get 30min free but after that you pay. I paid 10 euro for 24hour access but I had a very frustrating...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank md1mm
Roekens, General Manager at Sheraton Brussels Airport Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for giving us your feedback. I am truly sorry to read about the internet speed problems you experienced and the poor service in the restaurant. Please accept my sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused, this is indeed quite unfortante. Rest assured that your remarks have been transmitted immediately to the staff concerned and a thorough follow-up...

683 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (273)
Viewed
View from Room (16)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (18)
Viewed
Room/Suite (78)
Viewed
Dining (15)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (42)
Viewed
Other (101)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (397)
Viewed
Amenities (58)
Viewed
Classic Twin Room (54)
Viewed
Club Room (58)
Viewed
Dining (44)
Viewed
Suite (69)
Viewed
The Hotel (114)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (13)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Zaventem
1.6 km away
Novotel Brussels Airport
2.4 km away
Van der Valk Brussels Airport
1.8 km away
Crowne Plaza Hotel Brussels Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.7 km away
NH Brussels Airport
NH Brussels Airport
#2 of 11 in Diegem
805 reviews
3.6 km away
Ibis Budget Brussels Airport
3.1 km away
pentahotel Brussels Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
GreenPartner Learn More
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Food & drink at the hotel
Gullivers Restaurant
Gullivers Restaurant
Cuisines: French, European, Belgian, International
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities

Additional Information about Sheraton Brussels Airport Hotel

Address: Brussels National Airport, Zaventem 1930, Belgium
Region: Belgium > Flanders > Flemish Brabant Province > Zaventem
Price Range: $139 - $373 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Sheraton Brussels Airport Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 294
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Starwood EMEA, Booking.com, Expedia, Agoda, Travelocity, Odigeo and Priceline so you can book your Sheraton Brussels Airport Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sheraton Zaventem
Zaventem Sheraton
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Sheraton Brussels Airport Hotel staff and other travellers.
6 questions
Ask a question
Danvers, Massachusetts
Simsbury, Connecticut
10 months ago
uk

See all questions (6)

Questions? Get answers from Sheraton Brussels Airport Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Not much difference.”
 of 5 bubbles arosarosa, 5 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a club room or join Starwood Preferred guest”
 of 5 bubbles GordonR273, 7 Nov 2016 | Read review
“avoid room with view on atrium”
 of 5 bubbles peterp_belgium, 28 Oct 2016 | Read review
“the front rooms have a view of the airport if you like that.”
 of 5 bubbles brentb610, 14 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Every room is sound proof and provides the same amenities. We have never had a bad room in this hotel.”
 of 5 bubbles DianeB733, 11 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay