Hotel Lava Beach

Hotel Lava Beach

Calle Marte 6, 35510 Puerto Del Carmen, Tias, Lanzarote Spain
Traveller (1064)
Pool & Beach (105)
Room & Suite (77)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Fully refundable before Wed, 5 Jun
Breakfast included
Get rewarded with One Key
S$360
S$291
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.5
#6 of 84 hotels in Puerto Del Carmen
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.9 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
5.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Great View
Business
Languages Spoken
English, German
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Beach
Airport transportation
Meeting rooms
Internet
Hot bath
Outdoor pool
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Spa
Massage
Baggage storage
Concierge
Sun umbrellas
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Room features
Air conditioning
Room service
Safe
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites

Location

Calle Marte 6, 35510 Puerto Del Carmen, Tias, Lanzarote Spain
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 73 out of 100
73
Lanzarote Airport
Puerto del Rosario Airport
53.4 km
See all flights
690Reviews149Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 569
  • 78
  • 30
  • 9
  • 6
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
nalasrednuas wrote a review Mar 2020
Dublin, Ireland77 contributions62 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I recently stayed at the Lava Beach hotel and was delighted I did. It is rated a 5 star and I would say that is very justified. The hotel still smells of a new build which is always gives a pleasant feeling. On arrival we are greeted out front of the beautiful white building and walked in to the large spacious lobby. The lobby is crisp and large but not loaded with fixtures and furniture, just the right amount for a contemporary hotel. We were given a good walk through verbally of the hotel and its features and off to the room we went.
We had a room overlooking the pool which was great. The sea view would have been real nice for sunrise however these sea/sun rise facing rooms don’t have the sun on the balcony’s in the afternoon in Feb/ March, so we were delighted to have the sun on our balcony all afternoon, and a view of the sunset in the evening. The hotel
The fixtures and fittings in the hotel are top quality, no expense was spared as some were so nice I wanted them for the house at home and was taken aback by the costs of them.
Anyways, the room was spotless, great beds (made up of 2 single beds beside each other, not ideal for a cuddle however), great bathroom, large TV (if you bothered) and nice sized balcony’s with chairs and loungers. The room had a small fridge which was great as one could go to a local shop (100 meters away) for water, snacks and a beer etc. The pools are of a great size and were heated when I was there. The gym is well kitted out and the hot stone massage was terrific in the spa (65 euro for 60 min). The food was plentiful and of great quality, the wine (20 euro for a nice Rioja) was reasonable as were most drinks and water at dinner. The food can be taken in the buffet or a reservation style restaurant. Be aware that they ask gents to wear long pants for the evening meal.
The hotel is right on the beach and the beach is about 120 meters from the lobby. When you exit the gate of the hotel at the beach you cross a pedestrian/ bike boardwalk/ pathway and the beach is right there. Real nice sand and the sea water was beautiful. There are a number of bars, restaurants, shops to the right of the hotel when facing the sea about 100 meters give or take, the beach goes approx. 3-4 kms long and terrific for a walk. There are places to the left also.
The airport is in the distance but it is not an issue with noise. About a 13 Euro taxi ride from the airport.
The staff were excellent, engaging and very pleasant to deal with and very international, they walk around at a nice pace versus at a frantic pace. We tipped our room cleaner and some other staff which was not expected but very much appreciated. Front of house staff were excellent, pleasant and very engaging.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Swim in the sea, it is great.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Paul Jones wrote a review Jan 2020
1 contribution1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed with my girlfriend for a week earlier this month and the thing we both kept saying to one another was ‘this place is spotless’ and everything, I mean everything has been thought of.
The main hotel communal areas and the bedrooms have a clean, modern edge that really stand out in a good way, coupled with a welcoming feeling of light and space.
The staff were super friendly and nothing was too much trouble.
Breakfast had a very large spread, no complaints there and the buffet dinner (which we only had once due to eating out often to find tapas) was of a very good standard too.

Would definitely go back.

Paul.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from hotellavabeach, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Hotel Lava Beach
Responded 19 Jan 2020
Dear Paul, Thank you very much that you have taken your time to write a review about your stay in the hotel. We appreciate your lovely words and we are really happy that you have enjoyed your holiday with us. It would be lovely to welcome you back again soon and we send you sunny greetings from Lanzarote. Your HOTEL LAVA BEACH TEAM
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ryan C wrote a review Mar 2020
Glasgow, United Kingdom15 contributions23 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
I booked this hotel for myself my mum and dad to celebrate my mum's 60th Birthday in Jan 2020 for a week. We could not fault this hotel from the moment we checked in, until the moment we checked out. The staff here were more than helpful, and the small touches made my mum's birthday extra special. The hotel provided flowers and champagne in the room, and also decorated the table for our a la carte meal in the hotel restaurant Aroma.

The hotel is very modern, and the room has all the mod-cons that you would expect. Also the hotel is spotlessly clean everywhere you go.

However the food is not five star worthy, I feel there has to be more of a variation to the food, and more choice offered.

The major plus point to this hotel is the peaceful location, and you are walkable distance to the matagorda area around 5-10 mins and puerto del carmen around 20 minutes.

Overall the staff are the major plus point to this hotel, and this hotel has the potential to be a 5 star facility. We can't wait to return!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
saba33 wrote a review Mar 2022
hampshire7 contributions7 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We recently returned from a 5 day stay in this superb hotel. Although the weather wasn't entirely reliable, the hotel, facilities and staff more than made up for this!

Check in to the hotel was easy and efficient and the staff on the desk were extremely welcoming. We enjoyed a complimentary glass of champagne and then shown to our room. Whilst we had paid for a sea view room, we were very pleased to be upgraded to a premium sea view room. This block was extremely quiet and slightly away from the main hotel and very light, beautifully furnished with a large terrace. We made good use of the terrace and comfortable sunbeds and chairs during our stay as it sheltered us from the quite strong winds we experienced, allowing us to enjoy the sunshine.

We enjoyed the extensive breakfast buffet where there was something for everyone. We did try the evening buffet and again there were varied offerings but we preferred to eat out and very much enjoyed a visit to Casa Jacinto restaurant, a short taxi ride away, as recommended by the front desk staff. There are numerous local bars and restaurants that you can walk to.

Overall, the hotel was spotless both inside and out. The gardens were beautifully kept and the pool area quiet and calm with plenty of sunbeds available. I did not see any 'saved' with towels.

Really impressive was seeing the management staff out and about in the hotel talking to residents and customers checking all was well with their stays. They were extremely polite and helpful as were all the staff we came across in this great hotel.

We would highly recommend a stay in this superb hotel with its welcoming and helpful staff.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Nicole Winkler, Director General at Hotel Lava Beach
Responded 27 Mar 2022
Dear saba33, Thank you for choosing to stay at our Hotel Lava Beach and for taking the time to tell us about your experience. We are glad to hear that you had a restful holiday and that our five-star service could contribute to that. We always try to make our guests stay the most wonderful, we can imagine your surprised face when you saw the great views from the PREMIUM room you have received as an upgrade. To hear the sea in the morning and just looking out of the sea is the very best thing. It is lovely to read that you felt welcome and that you noticed the personal touch from our Management team. Moreover, it is amazing that you enjoyed the sun (when she sneaked out) and the sun lounger at your terrace. Furthermore, we are happy to see that you liked our service with a smile. Keeping the high standard of our personalized service is of utmost importance to us. We would also like to thank you for stating that our cleaning is spotless - which is so important, especially these days. Again, we thank you for having stayed with us and we hope to welcome you back at our property. With sunny regards YOUR HOTEL LAVA BEACH TEAM
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
chelcrow wrote a review Feb 2020
Dublin, Ireland17 contributions26 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Myself and my partner stayed in lava beach in June for a couple of days and it was only recently opened . I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a quiet relaxing break it has a spa and there are two swimming pools a lot of sunbeds and a pool bar. The room was nothing short of fabulous the room we had was very spacious and the shower was a dream it was like a room for 5 people so big . The food in the pool bar was really nice just kind of bar food like pizza nachos fries.. cocktails were fabulous. The hotel is located in matagorda which is about a 5 minute taxi to Puerto del Carmen Center and 10 minutes from the airport. There is a Center in matagorda with some great bars and restaurants it’s a very relaxed area. We even walked down towards the airport and watched the planes come in. I will definitely come back again. 10/10 I attached a view of the pool and from the room the sunset was our view
Read more
Date of stay: June 2019Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from hotellavabeach, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Hotel Lava Beach
Responded 27 Feb 2020
Dear Chelcrow, It was nice to have you here and hopefully we can expect you back soon. Thank you for the lovely review about your stay. Sunny greetings from Lanzarote Your Hotel Lava Beach Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Algarve-boy wrote a review Mar 2023
Beckenham, United Kingdom34 contributions42 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed at the Lava Beach hotel for 11 nights in room 1433fom 13 March. This is standard room with west facing balcony, it was well equipment, very clean with plenty of storage facilities, lots of hangers and large double drawer beside tables. We had a couple of issues which were quickly resolved once brought to the hotels attention. The room safe would not remember our personal code and this was fixed with 10 minutes by a new battery. Not sure who chose the two bathroom sinks which can not be filled with water (no overflows and no plugs of any kind), a problem when you are trying to wet shave. A maintenance man attached several rubber gaskets to one of ours sink so that the faux plug could be screwed down.

The buffet breakfast offers a vast selection of choice and so did the evening buffet with many quality items for you to chose from, not too sure about the faux plants in the ocean restaurant.

The swimming pool and terraces, sunbeds, parasols and gardens are very well kept and its always possible to get sunbeds and parasols at any time while we were there (the hotel was completely full). The service at the pool bar was always helpful, charming and we applaud the lovely smiling Natalie.

The hotel had direct access to the promenade where there are beaches, many restaurants, bars and cafes, so the location is excellent and is only 10-15 minutes from the airport.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Nicole Winkler, Director General at Hotel Lava Beach
Responded 25 Mar 2023
Dear Neil & Peter thank you very much for having been our guest and for sharing your friendly feedback. We are overjoyed to hear that we could provide you with a fabulous holiday and delight you with our service, gastronomy and outdoor area. It is also a great compliment to know that you could not fault our hotel and service. We cannot wait to welcome you again in our hotel. Best regards, YOUR HOTEL LAVA BEACH TEAM
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
4 grandkids wrote a review Mar 2020
Carlisle, United Kingdom44 contributions65 helpful votes
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Lava beach is a nice hotel but having been open over 12 months is still not finished. The breakfast is the best we have ever had. Going on to the rooms. I do not know who designed them but most people we spoke to did not like the clear glass in the bathroom. There was no modestly glass so anyone in the shower could see right out the balcony. Also a frosted glass door on the toilet so if you had the lights on you could see the other person on the toilet. Same went for mixed toilets downstairs. Gender free. Roof top bar not open. Day beds on roof terrace not signed so just came across them by accident. Poor entertainment at night. Long winded check in around 20 mins. If the hotel ever got full it would not cope. Would not return. Overpriced.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
BettySwallocks69 wrote a review Apr 2020
Bedford45 contributions48 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel is located on the promenade across from the beach and only 15 minutes from the airport. Locked access to the prom and often find people taking photos through the glass fence. Great gardens. One large pool and a 30cm one with bubble beds. Lots of beds and brolleys. Free towels. No flies.
Spa has a good steam and sauna with hot tub outside.
We had a junior suite which had two rooms, two TVs, great shower room, free safe, coffee machine, large balcony and very clean.
Mostly slightly older couples with entertainment to match.
Great WiFi, even at the pool.
Food was buffet so only warm but the main item, meat or fish etc was cooked to order (including eggs at breakfast) so quite acceptable to me.
Staff were very friendly.
We had to stay an extra 5 nights due to the virus which cost us an extra €1000.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Junior suite
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Matthew P wrote a review May 2022
12 contributions6 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed at the Hotel Lava Beach for 3 nights 20-23 May 2022. We took a taxi from the airport which cost €10 and was less than a 10 minute drive. On arrival at reception we were given a comprehensive introduction to the hotel and the facilities available as well as being given a glass of champagne. Karl, who greeted us, also sent a bottle of champagne to our room as we were celebrating a birthday. The room was spotless, spacious and quiet. The huge bed is possibly one of the comfortable we have ever slept in.

The pool area is quiet and immaculate with drinks and snacks being delivered to your sun lounger and charged to your room.

We didn’t eat dinner at the hotel as we wanted to try different places. We were given the option of paying for dinner up front if we wanted. The price is normally €28 per person but if you booked in advance it was €24.

Breakfast was brilliant. Clean restaurant, plenty of tables to choose from (inside or outside), and lots of choices when it came to food. Fresh made pancakes or omelettes, cereals, meats, cheeses, sausage, bacon, hash-browns, baked beans, pastries, too much to list and all was tasty, (you can get Prosecco with breakfast).

There is a rooftop bar on the 5th floor which is open each evening from 5-9pm where you can enjoy the sunset with some great views of the sea and hills. A bottle of Rośe was €24.

The hotel is located in a quiet area. If you go through the door in the gardens (also immaculate), to the beach, turning left or right takes you to some restaurants within a 2 minute walk. There are also pedal bike/electric bike/electric scooter hire shops in amongst the bars.

We would absolutely recommend staying here to our friends and family. It was our first time in Lanzarote and we will definitely be returning and when we do we will be staying at the Hotel Lava Beach. Thank you to your staff for making our weekend a great experience, we really appreciated your efforts to make our stay special!!!
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Nicole Winkler, Director General at Hotel Lava Beach
Responded 29 May 2022
Dear Guest, We are trilled to read your wonderful and kind rewiev about your recent stay at our Hotel Lava Beach. You made our day with all the compliments about our hotel staff, food and the great Lava Lounge Bar on the rooftop. We strive to provide our guests with memorable experience and we are happy to learn that you loved our warm welcome, the kindness of our staff and the dedication we have to strive to please our guests. Thank you for appreciation of our high standards, as well as hard work of our staff members. They are really the heart and soul of our Hotel. Once again thank you so much for having chosen us as your holiday/birthday destination. :) We hope to have the privilege to serve you again in the near future, to provide you with another pampered holiday Warm wishes from the entire HOTEL LAVA BEACH TEAM
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Melanie E wrote a review Feb 2022
8 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We have just returned from a 10 day holiday in this amazing hotel. We were greeted with a glass of bubbly by attentive staff in a beautifully calm reception. On first impressions we were in awe of the beautiful surroundings. The architecture and interior design of this hotel are simply stunning, and the cleanliness was outstanding everywhere you went! The professionalism of all the staff was noticeable, and never failed throughout the whole of our stay. We decided not to venture too far as we simply came on holiday to get away from the miserable UK weather and completely de-stress. We couldn't have picked a better place! The location in Matagorda (less than 10 minute taxi journey from airport) was quiet and hassle free and it was fun to stroll down to watch the planes coming in over the beach 20 minute walk away. Weirdly, you can barely hear the sound of the planes visible over the sea as you watch them coming in from the hotel balcony. Lots of fitness on offer from pilates, yoga, aqua aerobics, cycling and walks along the flat coastline. We did walk once to Puerto del Carmen harbour which took us about 1.5 hours. We were not at all keen on the hustle and bustle of that resort but did manage to find a delightful restaurant overlooking the harbour (El Sardinero) where we had a long, leisurely lunch and travelled back on e.scooters which was hassle free and so much fun!

We are a couple in our mid 50s and we felt the hotel offered us everything we need for a relaxing winter break. We wouldn't necessarily have chosen this for a family holiday with teenagers, and its not really set up for activities for children if you're looking for someone to entertain them whilst you relax!

Special mention to Nicole (general manager) and Stefan (spa). But also the lovely ladies who cleaned our room every day so beautifully, the attentive restaurant and bar staff, professional receptionists and friendly poolside guy.

We wouldn't exactly rave about the evening meals on offer, but were satisfied and never went hungry! But if you want peace and relaxation in beautifully calm, stylish yet non-fussy surroundings, with some fitness and sunshine thrown in, this is the place to be! We've already decided to re-book for February 2023!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2022
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: We were happy with 5th floor overlooking the pool and with a sea view too.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Nicole Winkler, Director General at Hotel Lava Beach
Responded 13 Mar 2022
Dear Guest, We thank you for your stay at our Hotel Lava Beach, we really appreciate your wonderful feedback and your 5 *review. Our principal aim is to satisfy the needs and expectations of our guests. That is why we are really happy to know that you enjoyed your holiday and that you apreciated our customer service, the room, the location, the SPA & massage facilities and of course our staff. To know that you are already thinking to return makes us feel proud. Awaiting to welcome you again soon and provide you with another lovely stay. Kind regards, YOUR HOTEL LAVA BEACH TEAM
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from Alison W
4 contributions3 helpful votes
I think they are! The bedroom is large with plenty of storage space. The living room has its own tv and a sofa bed. You might have to jiggle a few things around a bit as there’s a coffee table and a long seat in the sitting room. Maybe put those in your bedroom to give your 12 year old a bit more space and it will allow you to keep the sofa bed to be kept as a bed. So it would be more like a 2 bedroom. There is a sliding door between yous so plenty of privacy and there’s a door in the living room which goes out on to the balcony as well as the bedroom.
Answer from Alison W
4 contributions3 helpful votes
We book with Jet 2 so it’s an indulgent escape which comes with a private transfer as part of our package. It only takes us about 10 minutes to arrive to Lava Beach so there cannot be many drop offs if that helps.
Answer from Tim W
6 contributions2 helpful votes
As long as they can accommodate you then yes they will - there may be an additional charge. They go out of their way to assist.
Diane D asked a question Mar 2024
Birmingham, United Kingdom2 contributions3 helpful votes
Is there an iron in junior suites.
Answer from Richard T
Blackpool, United Kingdom248 contributions94 helpful votes
I don't think so. There was no iron in our sea view room
Eric H wrote a tip 22 May
Glasgow, United Kingdom18 contributions17 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"The Hotel Lava Beach is situated only a 10 minute journey from the airport and has great transport links with bus requests and a taxi rank a short walk away from the Hotel."
Read full review
Steverogerstone wrote a tip 10 May
Rogerstone, United Kingdom126 contributions65 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Get a premium room if you can. The views are stunning"
Read full review
David A wrote a tip Apr 2024
Wigan, United Kingdom13 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"There is no reserving sun beds here. A refreshing change!!"
Read full review
Tina G wrote a tip Apr 2024
2 contributions3 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Loads of sunbeds around the pool but always feels spacious."
Read full review
MANGO077 wrote a tip Apr 2024
Newton Le Willows, United Kingdom37 contributions68 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Just book and enjoy!!!!"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Puerto Del Carmen area.
PRICE RANGE
S$284 - S$370 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
SpainCanary IslandsLanzaroteTiasPuerto Del Carmen
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

HOTEL LAVA BEACH: UPDATED 2024 Reviews, Price Comparison and 1,107 Photos (Lanzarote/Puerto Del Carmen) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Lava Beach
Which popular attractions are close to Lava Beach?
Nearby attractions include Marcos Bar (0.4 km), Tipsy Mcstaggers (0.4 km), and Rockola Matagorda (0.5 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Lava Beach?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Lava Beach?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Lava Beach?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Lava Beach?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Lava Beach?
Conveniently located restaurants include Oasis Cocktail And Tapas Terrace, Mumbai Masala Jameos, and Fufu.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Lava Beach?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and locker rooms available in the fitness centre during their stay.
Does Lava Beach have airport transportation?
Yes, Lava Beach offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Lava Beach?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Lava Beach?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and German.
Are there any historical sites close to Lava Beach?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Plaza León Y Castillo (7.9 km), La Molina - Gofio (7.5 km), and Casa Mayor Guerra (7.0 km).
All Puerto Del Carmen HotelsPuerto Del Carmen Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Puerto Del CarmenHotels near Lava Beach
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire