We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Traveller (1092)
Room & Suite (363)
Pool & Beach (92)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent13%
  • Very good35%
  • Average25%
  • Poor13%
  • Terrible14%
Travellers talk about
“old harbour”(22 reviews)
“great holiday”(57 reviews)
“mobility issues”(23 reviews)
AMENITIES
Wifi
Breakfast Buffet
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Poolside Bar
Kitchenette
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Additional information
Offers from BelleVue Aquarius
Special Offer: 5% extra discount
Offers from BelleVue Aquarius
Special Offer: 5% extra discount
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (1,404)
Filter reviews
1,225 results
Traveller rating
174
419
307
166
159
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
174
419
307
166
159
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsold harbourgreat holidaymobility issuesbars and restaurantsnight lifestayed all inclusivebit datedplenty of sun loungersfresh towelsshopping centreevery other daystripcookerloadsfuerteventuraquizzeshill
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 1,225 reviews
Reviewed 2 days ago

We have just returned from the hotel with very mixed feelings. Whilst the staff were all lovely,bright and cheerful the same cannot be said for the hotel. On opening the room door we noticed how tired,dated and unclean it was and with dodgy electrics ....More

Thank topchef2018
Response from marie pierre l, Member Services at BelleVue AquariusResponded yesterday

Thanks topchef2018. We're sorry to hear that. We know that the hotel needs to be renovated and we will do it little by little. Thanks from the staff who do everything possible so that our guests have a good memory of their stay with us....More

Reviewed 3 days ago via mobile

I booked this on a cheap deal and then came here to read the reviews. I was apprehensive as this was my partners first time abroad and I didn't want the holiday to get off to a horrible start. Anyway although we weren't given one...More

Thank crabshack6612
Response from marie pierre l, Member Services at BelleVue AquariusResponded yesterday

Dear crabshack6612, We are very happy to read your comments. We realize that it is very difficult to satisfy all our guests but we do our best to have a good stay with us. Thank you very much and it will be a pleasure to...More

Reviewed 5 days ago via mobile

I loved this hotel, yes the bedding was ripped and the decor could be updated, but i found all the staff friendly and welcoming, I made full use of the boat trips and loved the pool, the view was fantastic and the food was amazing,...More

Thank Danni L
Response from marie pierre l, Member Services at BelleVue AquariusResponded 4 days ago

Dear Danni L, We are very happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you next year! Thank you very much. Kind regards.

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Just back from the holiday from hell hotel dont know where to start but if you want a lesson on bad manners I recomend the middle-aged woman on reception ornelia to say she was rude and arrogant would be an understatement as for the first...More

3  Thank nesone99
Response from marie pierre l, Member Services at BelleVue AquariusResponded 4 days ago

Thank you for your opinion nesone99 and we take note of your suggestions. Really sorry about the receptionist behaviour, we are proud of our staff but of course they can make mistakes. We will keep an eye on that. Best regards.

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Exactly what it says on that tin, cheap and cheerful with great views and location is superb. Requested a room high up and this was provided on arrival. Had no issues with the apartment itself only concern would be that the ceiling fan in the...More

2  Thank Matthew S
Response from marie pierre l, Member Services at BelleVue AquariusResponded 4 days ago

Dear Matthew S, Thank you very much for sharing your comments. As you indicated, our priority is to do everything possible to satisfy our guests, as in your case and according to our availability we have tried to give the place, the floor you requested....More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Lanzarote
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Restaurant
Pool
Bar/Lounge
Hotel Amenities
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Self-Serve Laundry
Room amenities
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Restaurant
Pool
Bar/Lounge
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$55 - US$112 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#29 On the Beach Hotel in Puerto Del Carmen
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Smoking rooms available
Details
Price range
US$55 - US$112 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#29 On the Beach Hotel in Puerto Del Carmen
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Smoking rooms available
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (1092)
Room & Suite (363)
Pool & Beach (92)
Dining (30)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (6)
Family and Play Areas (2)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
kaydavies1971
17 June 2018|
Answer
Response from marie pierre l | Property representative |
We usually have good comments about the treatment of our staff but we are aware that they can make mistakes. We will be attentive. Thank you.
0
Votes
Google Translation
Lorraine G
17 June 2018|
AnswerShow all 9 answers
Response from Carole B | Reviewed this property |
Hi there are snacks but they are not included in the all inclusive deal, there are ice creams in the restaurant the other side of the table to where the yogurt is, the staff I found were outstanding, we had all our needs... More
1
Vote
tinagilbert8387
8 June 2018|
AnswerShow all 7 answers
Response from Alistevie | Reviewed this property |
You are best to ask for a room at reception level. You will need to access some stairs or a slope initially, but then everything is all on one level for you.
1
Vote
Room Tips
"Higher floors have better sea/harbour view but there are alot of steps"
Read review
"Ground floor away from complex centre"
Read review
"Mobility might be an issue - lots of steps."
Read review
"Higher rooms best views"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing