We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All reviewsocean club holidaysperfect locationthese apartmentsideally situated for the beachquiet endmiddle floorchanged weeklyevery other daybars and restaurantsapartment was cleanwouldn't stay anywhere elseregular cleaningtop floorlady at receptiona great sea viewapartment blockgreat holiday
Stayed in the 1 bed apt then on our return from Tias stayed beachfront....beautiful apartments, so well equipped, clean and looked after. if you come here book one of the beachfront apartments if you can...lovely service from Pammie, only a little gripe, office/reception not open...More
We returned for a second time staying in Block 6. We have two children, aged 2 and 4. The location is ideal as we can walk down the strip or are a short taxi journey to the Old Town. To top it all you have...More
This is the second stay at block six.
The views are stunning and location perfect.
Plus side security is good.
Down side furniture is old and out dated.
There was no soap in the bathrooms.
Sliding door to the toilet in the lounge didnt slide...More
Our apartment 2 bedroom, 2 bath was right on the beach with the most beautiful view of the sea. The gardens were immaculate, kept so clean and tidy. The security was also very good as were the staff. Our rooms were cleaned about everyday and...More
Love Porto del Carmel third visit to same apartment,some photos are from three years ago nothing's changed,although we hoped it would improve,over heated sockets could be a danger,dirty damp stains under mattress,large cockroach in bathroom,light hanging from ceiling,very dirty under bed see photos.very poor condition...More
1 Thank joseph1941
Response from OceanClubHolidays2, Manager at Costa Luz ApartmentsResponded 14 March 2018
I am sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your third visit to our Costa Luz apartments. The sockets in the apartment do not over heat, the marks up the wall you are referring to are simply from the mosquito plugs used to keep...More
Response from S3888UCpaul | Reviewed this property |
We didn't use wifi, primarily becaues of poor reviews but also because I don't believe, as a matter of principle that you should have to pay for wifi. That was the only issue we have from an otherwise perfect facility