We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Blue Sea Los Fiscos

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Professional photos
Blue Sea Los Fiscos
Blue Sea Los Fiscos
Panoramas (9)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel_streamline","template":"ibex_photo_carousel_streamline__widget","dust":{},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel_streamline","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,642 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 1,523: English reviews
Reviewed 3 days ago NEWvia mobile

We have just arrived home from the so called 3 star Los fiscos, you don't expect full on luxury for what you pay but this place was appalling, we went for a cheap January getaway for 5 nights but if we were there any longer we would have checked into another hotel. First of all we waited 3 hours to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank John P
Blackpool, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Stayed here for 5 nights 8th Jan 2017 with my husband for a relaxing break. Apartment was at the front of the hotel which had the sun in the morning on our terrace. The apartment was big but basic and adequate for our requirements. The only down was the tv lost its signal repeatedly and cats outside our bedroom window...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Carla D
dublin
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

We arrived at Los Fiscos on Christmas Eve, we checked in and where given a room which was dark, dingy and the garden faced a white wall!! It was awful., doors broken, place was really grubby!! We had contacted the hotel on 3 occasions to ask for a sea view as we were staying for 16 nights. Luckily enough Jesus...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank dub005
A TripAdvisor Member
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 week ago NEWvia mobile

Went with friends meet some nice people dezzer Davie and Tony and Linda.had good laugh with them hotel very run down staff work very hard and very nice.drinks very good lovely breakfast BUT by end of stay lunch and dinner bland and repetitive puddings very good tho.nice resort.would go back to Lanzatotte but not to hotel!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

The room was disgusting. I ask to be moved which they did. The next room was nice. But to expect you to sleep in this room was terrible. My mattress the springs where almost through. Could not lie on it. The food was as basic as could be. I never seen prawns all week. Not even in the pieyella more...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Desie71829
Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I went with my friend in early december 2016 It was Very pleasant and basic the price you pay is whart you get cheap & Cheerful Taxi ride to Strip £3.00 Loads Of Restraunts n Bars There , The Staff Very Helpfull & Polite , Jesus was a Star & Bobbi (Kiosk Kieth) Pool BarMan Shuts At 11pm On Dot...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank sandyshaw2017
BSHotels, Manager at Blue Sea Los Fiscos, responded to this review

Dear Sandy Shaw, Many thanks for your very positive comments, and we are delighted to know that you are returning. We rejoice that you had a nice holiday, and we send you our best regards. The Manager

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Where to start!! Check in pretty smooth really friendly staff, opted to pay €25 for wifi to work in the room! M m will get back to that in a moment. So head from reception to our room, now thats was a task and a half a friend with me was unable to walk long distances let alone up and...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Louise S
BSHotels, Manager at Blue Sea Los Fiscos, responded to this review

Dear Louise S, We are very grateful for your feedback and opinions, and we have taken note of all your points of view. We apologise for your dissatisfaction concerning the food temperature, and we wish to inform you that there is also a microwave at the restaurant, should you need it. Thanks again for your time, and best regards. The...

Donegal
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

My family stayed here for 2 weeks over xmas and new year. I had read all previous reviews and was very nervous going! We paid nearly 4 thousand pounds for this holiday which on reflection was a bit over priced. So I will get all the negitives out of the way first: Food was poor at lunch and dinner time....

 Report
Helpful?
7Thank DonegalHappycamper
BSHotels, Manager at Blue Sea Los Fiscos, responded to this review

Dear Kerry Anne and Andrew, Many thanks for your review and for the suggestions you have offered us. I wish to say that all reviews are read. We are grateful to you for your time, and we send our best regards. The Manager

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We booked two self-catering apartments for a holiday during Christmas week. The reception staff were polite and helpful, but things such as kettles are considered extras and are hired out for the week rather than being standard. The rooms were very run-down (ripped covers on sofa, cracked tiles in bathroom for example), but clean. We were in fact impressed by...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tania O
BSHotels, Manager at Blue Sea Los Fiscos, responded to this review

Dear guests, We very much appreciate your review and comments, and we are glad to know that you liked the hotel's cleanliness. Best regards from Boby and all the team. The Manager

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We were nervous about staying here as we read the bad reviews but we were happy with our stay, the hotel and rooms are outdated but clean, and the buffet was pretty good it had plenty of options, not much fresh fruit though. We had to pay for the safe key, and internet if we didn't want to sit in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Traveling_Girl1987
BSHotels, Manager at Blue Sea Los Fiscos, responded to this review

Dear Girl1987, We are very very grateful for your review and comments, and we are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay and our food. Best wishes from all the staff. The Manager

886 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (669)
Viewed
Dining (25)
Viewed
Room/Suite (91)
Viewed
Bathroom (15)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (87)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (122)
Viewed
View from Room (47)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (7)
Viewed
Other (275)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (198)
Viewed
Amenities (26)
Viewed
One Bedroom Apartment (49)
Viewed
Pool (16)
Viewed
Dining (26)
Viewed
The Hotel (27)
Viewed
Two Bedrooms Apartment (54)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (19)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (17)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Puerto Del Carmen
0.4 km away
BelleVue Aquarius
BelleVue Aquarius
#75 of 93 in Puerto Del Carmen
1,088 reviews
0.1 km away
Hotel THB Flora
Hotel THB Flora
#31 of 93 in Puerto Del Carmen
1,641 reviews
17.3 km away
Blue Sea Costa Teguise Gardens
Blue Sea Costa Teguise Gardens
#35 of 38 in Costa Teguise
1,724 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
19.6 km away
Blue Sea Costa Teguise Beach
Blue Sea Costa Teguise Beach
#37 of 38 in Costa Teguise
1,559 reviews
1.1 km away
Hotel Puerto Carmen
Hotel Puerto Carmen
#52 of 93 in Puerto Del Carmen
650 reviews
0.1 km away
Los Pueblos Apartments
Los Pueblos Apartments
#60 of 93 in Puerto Del Carmen
460 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Breakfast included
  • Bar/Lounge
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Kitchenette
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Breakfast included
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Blue Sea Hotel Los Fiscos is located in a quiet area in ​​Puerto del Carmen, where there are a wide variety of shops, restaurants and bars just 500 meters away. Free Wi-Fi in reception area. The magnificent sandy beach "Playa Grande" is located just 900 meters from the Hotel. The hotel has a spacious terrace with outdoor pool as well as a playground, entertainment and animation. All the rooms are equipped with bathroom, kitchen, satellite TV, telephone, safe. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Blue Sea Los Fiscos

Address: C/ Los Cabezos 2, 35510 Puerto Del Carmen, Lanzarote, Spain
Region: Spain > Canary Islands > Lanzarote > Puerto Del Carmen
Price Range: $50 - $690 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Blue Sea Los Fiscos 3*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Booking.com and Hotels.com so you can book your Blue Sea Los Fiscos reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Aparthotel Blue Sea Los Fiscos Hotel Puerto Del Carmen
Los Fiscos Hotel
Los Fiscos Puerto Del Carmen
Blue Sea Los Fiscos Lanzarote/Puerto Del Carmen
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Blue Sea Los Fiscos staff and other travellers.
119 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (119)

Questions? Get answers from Blue Sea Los Fiscos staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Front of hotel has sun from morning till early afternoon”
 of 5 bubbles 438CarlaK, 17 Jan 2017 | Read review
“room 247 is fab”
 of 5 bubbles dub005, 17 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Pick upstairs room at front of hotel the views are AMAZING”
 of 5 bubbles sandyshaw2017, 5 Jan 2017 | Read review
“It's only 2.80 euros to get a cab from the town back to the hotel. I'd suggest it for those feeling a bit tired/lazy.”
 of 5 bubbles taniao661, 3 Jan 2017 | Read review
“get rooms that face the beach as they get sun all day as the rooms on the side are shaded all day .”
 of 5 bubbles paulwC6713YP, 22 Dec 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay