We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Myseahouse Neptuno

Official websiteUS$250*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$298*
US$250*
Great Deal
US$255*
US$263*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Professional photos
Myseahouse Neptuno
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

136 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Myseahouse Neptuno
See the most recent reviews
Showing 32: English reviews
Brighton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 27 May 2016

We have been transfered to this hotel by the mistake but it was really great. +Very good food. Everyone was so kind to our 2yrs old son. +Very clean hotel and quiet even if is it near to "Mega park" ... +Beautiful beach cross the road. Just beautiful. Will definitely come back one day.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jamelieee
NeptunoFlamingo, Director de Recepción at Myseahouse Neptuno, responded to this review

Dear Guest Jamelieee, First of all, we would like to thank you for writing your comments on Tripadvisor. It is always a pleasure to learn that our guests were satisfied during their stay with us. Your opinions will be communicated to our entire staff and will be of great encouragement to continue our efforts and to work harder every day....

Bolton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 May 2016

The Hotel was IMMACULATE... Spotless and right next to the beach 10/10 for this. This hotel was 99% German occupancy and you can tell. Minimal Spanish staff and maximum German experiences. the food was indeed great and poshly presented but, UNLESS you love German Sausage, Hams, Meats, Cheese, well..... Basically GERMAN FOOD then this is not the place for you....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Stuart A
NeptunoFlamingo, Director de Recepción at Myseahouse Neptuno, responded to this review

Dear Mrs Eva, First of all, we would like to thank you for writing your comments and share your experience on Tripadvisor. We regret that your stay at the Neptuno Hotel did not meet your expectations. Rest assured that we will take good note of your comments and suggestions. Your opinion is very important to us and part of our...

Hagley, United Kingdom
Reviewed 19 April 2016

The room was excellent overlooking the beach and sea, location was excellent would advice to try to book room above the pool area,local facilities were excellent, the hotel staff were brilliant, we were on half board , the food was excellent and plenty to choose from, very lovely dining room, reasonable wine selection good value, excellent pool and sun area...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank roger m
NeptunoFlamingo, Director de Recepción at Myseahouse Neptuno, responded to this review

Dear Mr Roger M, First of all, we would like to thank you for writing your comments on Tripadvisor. It is always a pleasure to learn that our guests were satisfied during their stay with us. Your opinions will be communicated to our entire staff and will be of great encouragement to continue our efforts and to work harder every...

Reviewed 9 April 2016 via mobile

This hotel is only 15minute private transfer from the airport. The bus stop is just outside the main entrance to the hotel. This takes you into the centre of Palma. No over head aircraft noise. It was a lovely hotel. All staff were very friendly said hello or good morning. Breakfast was delicious, there was plenty of choice from fruit,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Megan S
NeptunoFlamingo, Director de Recepción at Myseahouse Neptuno, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for your nice words about the hotel, the staff, the food and the room. For us the customer satisfaction is our main goal. We hope to welcome you again at Neptuno Hotel in the near future. Yours sincerely, Neptuno Team.

Norway
Reviewed 29 November 2015

Hotel Neptuno is absolutely a good hotel but I didn't like the style. It is a bit oldfashioned if you ask me. The rooms has a good size. But our room was too hot at night and I don't like to sleep with an open door. This was in October and they told that they had closed the air condition...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank tiaNorway
NeptunoFlamingo, HOTEL MANAGER at Myseahouse Neptuno, responded to this review

Dear Client, First of all, we would like to thank you for sharing your opinion on tripadvisor. For us the customer satisfaction is our main goal, therefore we take note of your review in order to improve our service. We hope to welcome you again in the near future. Yours sincerely, Neptuno Team

Reviewed 23 August 2015

The staff was amazing, the sea-view room was fine, breakfast and dinner was great, tje pool was very clean, perfect location. Megapark's party did not bother us and there was no noise despite the huge building it adjacent to the hotel.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank אנסטסיה ס
NeptunoFlamingo, Dirección Hotel at Myseahouse Neptuno, responded to this review

Dear אנסטסיה ס We would like to thank you for your nice words about the hotel, the staff, and the food and the cleaning. For us the customer satisfaction is our main goal. We hope to welcome you again at Neptuno Hotel in the near future. Yours sincerely, Neptuno Team.

Paris, France
Reviewed 23 August 2015

hopefully I stayed only 3 days to this hotel: -very noisy because the hotel is next to a huge nightclub. (but if you wanna go to club, I could be convenient) - the towel is not confortable at all (seems very old and not soft at all) -my room view : on a parking lot, wich the roof is very...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kim V
NeptunoFlamingo, Dirección Hotel at Myseahouse Neptuno, responded to this review

Dear Kim. First of all, we would like to thank you for writing your comments on TripAdvisor, and also for your critical comments and helpful suggestions. We really appreciate your review that helps us to improve our service. In terms of location, it is a lively area, although during the low and mid season, the area is very quiet. For...

Reviewed 26 May 2015 via mobile

We stayed at this hotel during a short trip to Mallorca. It was beginning may so it was not crowded at all. Staff was very friendly, breakfast was great (I am picky....it was really great), pool was clean, beach just across the street, nightlife just around the corner...only the rooms could have had a better view (construction site) ....otherwise...perfect...only can...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Andreas Z
NeptunoFlamingo, Dirección Hotel at Myseahouse Neptuno, responded to this review

Dear guest, We would like to thank you for your critical comments and helpful suggestions. We really appreciate your review that helps us to improve our service. Yours sincerely, Neptuno Team

Kungsbacka, Sweden
Reviewed 2 January 2015

The Hotel it self is quite ok, but unfortunately it's located next to one of the largest disco's in Europe, MEGA Park. Extremely noisy with a lot of german youngsters starting the day with beer at 10 AM and then just continue until MEGA Park closes around 3 AM! On the other hand the hotel is just at the beach,...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank T_Holm
NeptunoFlamingo, Dirección Hotel at Myseahouse Neptuno, responded to this review

Dear guest, We would like to thank you for your critical comments and helpful suggestions. We really appreciate your review that helps us to improve our service. Yours sincerely, Neptuno Team

Aberdeen, United Kingdom
Reviewed 28 November 2014

I have visited this hotel two years ago and everything was great but that is not the reason for the review, I hope this gets read by one of the staff because your website is a very funny ! The spelling and grammar is ridiculous and comes across as very unprofessional, I hope you can get this fixed maybe get...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Benji1411
My Sea House T, Gerente at Myseahouse Neptuno, responded to this review

Dear Mr Thomson thank for the review.. we had fix the web site and the new logo is on . hope to welcome you again in the hotel soon . best regards Neptune team

139 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (69)
Viewed
View from Room (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (14)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (15)
Viewed
Dining (13)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (13)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (70)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (29)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Dining (9)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (5)
Viewed
Other (10)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Playa de Palma hotels
0.3 km away
Occidental Playa de Palma
Occidental Playa de Palma
#7 of 77 in Playa de Palma
1,354 reviews
0.8 km away
Hotel Pure Salt Garonda
Hotel Pure Salt Garonda
#2 of 77 in Playa de Palma
466 reviews
0.2 km away
Playa Golf
Playa Golf
#12 of 77 in Playa de Palma
316 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 km away
IBEROSTAR Playa de Palma
IBEROSTAR Playa de Palma
#1 of 77 in Playa de Palma
244 reviews
1.2 km away
Iberostar Cristina
Iberostar Cristina
#3 of 77 in Playa de Palma
806 reviews
0.5 km away
AYA Hotel
AYA Hotel
#24 of 77 in Playa de Palma
105 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Beachfront
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Hotel Neptuno has an extraordinary beachfront location in the very heart of Playa de Palma. The hotel has 114 rooms, most of them have front or side sea view, 5 of them are junior suites and 3 of them are suites. All our rooms have a terrace with double glazed windows (sound insulation), air conditioning and/or central heating, satellite TV with radio channels, telephone, refrigerator cabinet, safe (with charge) and large closets. Bathroom/WC with two sinks, hair dryer, makeup mirror, telephone and small personal care products. The restaurant has a splendid buffet with a great variety of food and offerings for both guests who wish to follow a special diet as well as those who want to enjoy a great variety of Mediterranean and international dishes. The hotel has in total 2 pools, OUTDOOR POOL with whirlpool, children's section and one access ramp. The terrace is overlooking the sea, has sun beds and parasols, children's playground and ping-pong. INDOOR POOL with whirlpool (open from 01.October to 01.May). Distances: Beach: 35 mts, Medical center: 45 mts, Bus stop: 35 mts, Playa de Palma (center): 470 mts, Golf course: 10 mts, Capital (Palma de Mallorca): 15 kms. (Bus 15 from EMT goes directly to the center of the city), Port: 20 kms. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Myseahouse Neptuno

Address: Calle Llaut 34, 07600 Playa de Palma, Majorca, Spain (Formerly Neptuno)
Region: Spain > Balearic Islands > Majorca > Playa de Palma
Price Range: $243 - $440 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Myseahouse Neptuno 4*
Number of rooms: 114
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Mirai, Expedia, Hotwire, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, Priceline, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and Hotel.de so you can book your Myseahouse Neptuno reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Neptuno Hotel Playa De Palma
Neptuno Playa De Palma
Myseahouse Neptuno Playa De Palma, Majorca
Hotel Style:
#16 On the Beach Hotel in Playa de Palma
#20 Luxury Hotel in Playa de Palma
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Myseahouse Neptuno staff and other travellers.
5 questions
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Myseahouse Neptuno staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Lateral sea/pool view only”
stevemorgan1, 24 Apr 2017 | Read review
“See review comments, request a sea view room facing the sea”
  • View from the balcony
alanb316, 15 Apr 2017 | Read review
“sea view/ pool side is a must!”
mantasz2017, 5 Apr 2017 | Read review
“get a south facing room”
BobH14, 4 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Sea view room”
lyndyLiverpool, 22 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Official website
US$250* /night
View Deal
Hotwire.comUS$255
Booking.comUS$263
HotelQuicklyUS$298
View all 10 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates