We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Orient Inn

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Best prices for:1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
Hotel Orient Inn
View Map
Add a photo
{"widget":{"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

14 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 14: English reviews
Reviewed 13 October 2016

Front office staff is very co-operative nice, lavish Buffet Breakfast, Food quality taste are too good. It's a small bugget Hotel but my stay of 2-days is more comfortable i highly recommended this hotel. .

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Amit R
Reviewed 14 July 2016

Visited on first Week of July. Hotel seems to be surrounded in a shady area , feels very gloomy in rains. Service Staff is very Adamant and Internet is hapless. Although the location is central and it is decent for daytime stay, if you are not concerned about the internet of course.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank soumyakant p
Reviewed 13 July 2016 via mobile

Hotel located in crowdy area, side ambience feels like lodging. No hot water available while cloudy atmosphere. No place and provision for hand towel. Staff didn't provide AC remote. Tv remote was not working. In short if you prefer stay in hotel will prefer choose another one to choose this lodging. Pathetic experience in orient inn ...will never be recommending...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Navnath H
Maharashtra, India
Reviewed 12 July 2016

Good Hotel for Small Team Meeting or Training. Rooms are specious but require maintenance, hotel staff is very humble and supportive so this gap automatically filled by service part . Good for Room service but not having adequate space for common restaurant, parking of four wheeler is a challenge . but overall a nice property for business purpose .

 Report
Helpful?
Thank SigreeonThesnow
Kolkata (Calcutta), India
Reviewed 18 April 2016 via mobile

Visited last week. Visited several times in past. But drastic drop in service. Room service is average. Internet disconnected many times. Dirty towel and no hand towel provided. No generator backup makes the experience hell as during summer daily power cut in Nagpur every Morning. Wide range of food in menu card with limited list of food available while you...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Asijitts
Wroughton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 30 January 2016

Stay well clear of this hotel! I don't know which hotel the other reviewers stayed at, but our experience was totally different to almost all the others. For starters the pictures and description on the web site were very deceiving – the hotel was in a not very nice area of the city and the room we stayed in was...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Lily B
607patna, General Manager at Hotel Orient Inn, responded to this review

Dear Lily Mam, Thanks for your feedback and we are very sorry that you had not stay five days due changes of your travel plan and back to mumbai as you told us at the time of departure. We had read your feedback, and promise you to improve. Thanks and Regards Bhawesh Ambade

Reviewed 24 October 2015

I was in Nagpur for business meeting found this good hotel near to railway station. Clean room, good food and pleasant room service service. Manager was cooperative. Overall good place to stay. Good work, keep it up !!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank chandan s
Nagpur, India
Reviewed 15 October 2015 via mobile

Hotel available cheaper on travel portals. Location is good. Right in heart of city. Breakfast was okay. Airport pick and deop was given. Staff behavior was not upto the mark. Room was small but clean. Food was spicy. Business travellers will be okay with this hotel. Family travellers need to look elsewhere.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank RAKESZPZ
607patna, General Manager at Hotel Orient Inn, responded to this review

Dear sir, Thanks for your take some time and give your feedback from your precious time. Sir your positive comments are motivates us. We would be delighted to have your dignitaries and visitors guest as our regular guest at Hotel OrientInn Nagpur and assure you of the best hospitality and services at all times. We look forward to have a...

Bhilai, India
Reviewed 24 April 2015

This Hotel is a neat and clean place with good rooms to stay at. The hotel staff is very co-operative and the hotel manager is a excellent person. It is a mid budget hotel and the food served at the rooms by the room service is very good,tasty and hygienic. Over all it was a very good experience to have...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bhupesh K
Reviewed 24 October 2014

It's good hotel with nice staff at reception.Rooms fairly good only breakfast may be small issue but overall good experience.staff pretty cooperative.overall I would advise this to be a good adresss at nagpur.

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank sunilyol

1 photo of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Nagpur hotels
6.0 km away
Flora Inn Hotel
Flora Inn Hotel
#16 of 42 in Nagpur
56 reviews
4.1 km away
Mango Hotels - Nagpur, Central Avenue Road
0.6 km away
Vora Corporate Inn
Vora Corporate Inn
#29 of 42 in Nagpur
34 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.1 km away
The Majestic Manor
The Majestic Manor
#1 of 42 in Nagpur
239 reviews
0.4 km away
Dua Continental Hotel
Dua Continental Hotel
#34 of 42 in Nagpur
40 reviews
1.7 km away
Hotel Hardeo
Hotel Hardeo
#14 of 42 in Nagpur
85 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
Things to do
  • Restaurant
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Services
  • Room Service
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge

Additional Information about Hotel Orient Inn

Address: Opp Dispensary Building | Residency Road, Sadar, Nagpur 440016, India
Region: India > Maharashtra > Nagpur
Price Range: $41 - $156 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Orient Inn 3*
Number of rooms: 24
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, HotelTravel.com, Agoda, Travelocity and Booking.com so you can book your Hotel Orient Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Orient Inn Nagpur
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Hotel Orient Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Do not choose this hotel.”
 of 5 bubbles lilyb676, 29 Jan 2016 | Read review
“Rooms on 3rd and 4th floor.”
 of 5 bubbles 763bhupeshk, 24 Apr 2015 | Read review
“corner suit rt infront of atemple”
 of 5 bubbles sunilyol, 23 Oct 2014 | Read review
“If you want a good room, dont stay at this hotel.”
 of 5 bubbles U_Bhandari, 21 Jan 2013 | Read review
“All rooms are the same.”
 of 5 bubbles Prieyesh, 8 Jan 2013 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay