We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

H10 Costa Adeje Palace

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
H10 Costa Adeje Palace
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

2,904 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 1,082: English reviews
Start your review of H10 Costa Adeje Palace
 Click to rate
Dublin, Ireland
Reviewed yesterday NEW

This was our first visit to a H10 Hotel and we were very pleased. Layout of the hotel excellent with huge reception area, lovely pool area overlooking the sea. Access to walkway along shore. Room was good size with balcony. Breakfast excellent with huge choice. Dinner (buffet) very reasonably priced. 10 minutes walk to La Caleta with good choice of...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Terry M
Newcastle, United Kingdom
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 14 February 2017 via mobile

We have just returned from a brilliant holiday at the Adeje palace.The hotel management and staff all work extremely hard and the improvements they have attained are outstanding.We are already looking to book again,it is lovely to find a warm welcoming top quality hotel.Absolutley wonderful across the whole hotel.

 Report
Helpful?
6Thank carolnewcastle_13
About Hotel's Favourite Review
H10CostaAdejePalace, CCMM at H10 Costa Adeje Palace, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We thank you and appreciate the time you have taken to leave us a review, this helps us to meet our main goal; to ensure all guests have a relaxing and enjoyable holiday and improve our services. It would be a pleasure for us to see you again! Kindest regards, María Lorenzo, Community Manager. calidad.hca@h10hotels.com

Newark-on-Trent, United Kingdom
Reviewed yesterday NEW

had a lovely room overlooking the sea and hotel gardens was on the fifth floor room 550. the food choice was excellent especially breakfast a meal i always look forward to on holiday the only let down a little to quiet at night unless you use the piano bar used the priviledge lounge quite a bit where you help yourself...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 510dave
Surrey, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 days ago NEWvia mobile

We were delighted with this hotel which suited us exactly. The room was comfortable with a good size bathroom. Downsides on the room were no kettle (4euro a day to rent - we bought one for 19 Euro) and only 2 English TV channels (no films). Three big pools (one heated) and plenty of sunbeds. Main restaurant had good variety....

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank BWS123
Crawley, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 days ago NEWvia mobile

We have just returned from a great holiday at this hotel. Having booked a Privilege Room we expected a priority check in as promised. However no one was available and reception seemed vague about our details and after a wait were allowed into the Privilege Lounge. A very helpful member of the Customer Relations then arrived and dealt with our...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank RetiredCrawley
Huddersfield, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 days ago NEWvia mobile

Amazing hotel. Amazing food. Amazing setting. That pretty much sums up this place! Plenty to do in a short walk, views of both the sea and mountains, and offers a free shuttle bus to get to Los Cristianos and back. A must stay - thank you! Beth and Ian, UK.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Beth M
Newcastle on Tyne
Reviewed 1 week ago

Just returned from a 7 night break on the 12th March to celebrate by birthday. Hotel is well laid out with 3 large outdoor pools surrounded by palm trees, and a good seafront location. The indoor pool was unavailable during our stay due to maintenance but the weather was so fantastic so it wasn't a miss. We upgraded to Privilege...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank shirehog
H10CostaAdejePalace, CCMM at H10 Costa Adeje Palace, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We want to thank you for having chosen the H10 Costa Adeje Palace to celebrate your birthday and for the comment about your stay. We are very glad to know that you were very satisfied with our hotel. We are looking forward your next stay. Kindest regards, María Lorenzo, Community Manager.

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Stayed here for a wedding recently. Myself and a few family members were here, about 8-10 rooms. We checked in late enough and went straight to our room. First impression was a good size, clean and a little bit dated. The bathroom is incredibly dated but fully functional. Our air conditioning along with my families air conditioning is in fact...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank TazH15
H10CostaAdejePalace, CCMM at H10 Costa Adeje Palace, responded to this review

Dear Guest, On behalf of the H10 Costa Adeje Palace, I would like to apologize that we did not meet your expectations. Customer feedback is very important to us. I assure you that all the departments have been informed of your complaints and corrective measures are being taken. We kindly invite you to give us a new opportunity to welcome...

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Very dirty with poor services. Black mould everywhere in the bathroom roof, door, all of the tiles. Staff are nice but the hotel is most certainly not worth it. No iron anywhere in the hotel. You have to pay to use the room safe. You don't feel comfortable.

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Andrew C
H10CostaAdejePalace, CCMM at H10 Costa Adeje Palace, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We appreciate and make note of all your feedback. We would like to offer our apologies for the inconveniences caused on your holiday. We hope to see you in a not too distant future. Yours sincerely, María Lorenzo, Community Manager.

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I think we were a bit unlucky with this one. We stayed here with a Saga package tour, so had no choice of room. Ours turned out to be at the end of a wing on the ground floor with a concrete wall as the view from the "balcony". It was directly over a service entrance to the basement, so...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank slithytove747
H10CostaAdejePalace, CCMM at H10 Costa Adeje Palace, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate your review and we feel sorry for the inconvenience you had during your stay. We want to inform you that we are working on several issues that you mention on your comment. We hope to see you again. María Lorenzo, Community Manager.

2,111 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (1648)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (336)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (258)
Viewed
Dining (89)
Viewed
View from Room (129)
Viewed
Room/Suite (144)
Viewed
Bathroom (16)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (10)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (665)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (400)
Viewed
Amenities (94)
Viewed
Beach (15)
Viewed
Double Room with Pool Sea View (45)
Viewed
Pool (19)
Viewed
Privilege Family Room (54)
Viewed
Privilege Junior Suite (59)
Viewed
Dining (39)
Viewed
The Hotel (75)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (63)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Other (51)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Costa Adeje hotels
1.3 km away
Costa Adeje Gran Hotel
Costa Adeje Gran Hotel
#14 of 57 in Costa Adeje
5,222 reviews
0.7 km away
Vincci Seleccion La Plantacion del Sur
2.8 km away
Hotel Jardin Tropical
Hotel Jardin Tropical
#21 of 57 in Costa Adeje
1,741 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.0 km away
Iberostar Bouganville Playa
Iberostar Bouganville Playa
#15 of 57 in Costa Adeje
3,330 reviews
1.1 km away
Melia Jardines del Teide
Melia Jardines del Teide
#25 of 57 in Costa Adeje
3,402 reviews
1.1 km away
Gran Tacande Wellness & Relax Costa Adeje
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Beachfront
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Parking
  • Spa
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Room Service
  • Laundry Service
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Free Parking
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Located next to the sea on the Costa Adeje and with direct access to La Enramada beach, the H10 Costa Adeje Palace is the ideal location to enjoy Tenerife’s balmy weather and discover this magnificent island. Featuring comfortable rooms with their own terrace, a wide range of dining options that includes the El Jable restaurant with international buffet and show cooking, the a la carte restaurant La Tosca, the new Chill-Out area, the Despacio Spa Centre with a wide range of treatments and its Privilege, Exclusive Rooms and Services.​ ... more   less 

Additional Information about H10 Costa Adeje Palace

Address: Playa La Enramada | La Caleta, 38679 Costa Adeje, Adeje, Tenerife, Spain
Region: Spain > Canary Islands > Tenerife > Adeje > Costa Adeje
Price Range: $180 - $349 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — H10 Costa Adeje Palace 4*
Number of rooms: 467
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotels.com and Agoda so you can book your H10 Costa Adeje Palace reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
h10 Costa Adeje Palace Hotel Costa Adeje
H10 Costa Adeje Palace Tenerife
Hotel Style:
#15 Spa Hotel in Costa Adeje
#24 On the Beach Hotel in Costa Adeje
#28 Luxury Hotel in Costa Adeje
#30 Romantic Hotel in Costa Adeje
#33 Family Hotel in Costa Adeje
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from H10 Costa Adeje Palace staff and other travellers.
195 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (195)

Questions? Get answers from H10 Costa Adeje Palace staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Privilege upgrade at this hotel nice but not good value”
 of 5 bubbles shirehog, 21 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Get one as high up as you can, to be away from noise and better views.”
 of 5 bubbles slithytove747, 12 Mar 2017 | Read review
“the lower floor have no views apart from adjacent bulidings”
 of 5 bubbles keith643, 8 Mar 2017 | Read review
“If you are out and about a lot and a view is not essential to you..all rooms are of a good standard.”
 of 5 bubbles linkesbarnes, 4 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Don't pay for a sea view unless you have a suite because most of the rooms are side view.”
 of 5 bubbles carolew59, 25 Feb 2017 | Read review
5 of 5