We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

LABRANDA Isla Bonita

Hotels.comUS$120*
View Deal
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Professional photos
LABRANDA Isla Bonita
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

3,112 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 2,567: English reviews
Start your review of LABRANDA Isla Bonita
 Click to rate
Penrith, United Kingdom
Reviewed yesterday NEW

Stayed here 2May -- 16May all in inclusive. This was our third visit in 3 years to this Hotel with jet2 Holidays. From arriving at hotel reception staff very friendly and helpful Check in smooth as ever. On entering our room B528 large plate of free fruit nice clean airy room overlooking pool as requested. Bar and restaurant staff as...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank David S
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Our family were here with friends in 2015 and 2016. We are going back again at the end of June. On each occasion we had a fantastic holiday. The staff were always lovely, whether they were cleaners, bartenders, reception, restaurant or entertainment crew. It was always clean in all areas albeit basic. The food was lovely and the kids had...

 Report
Helpful?
7Thank Joe F
About Hotel's Favourite Review
IslaBonitaPR-mngment, Leiter Öffentlichkeitsarbeit at LABRANDA Isla Bonita, responded to this review

Dear Joe, Thank you very much for your feedback via TripAdvisor. We are delighted to read that you had a pleasant stay at LABRANDA hotel Isla Bonita and that you could also enjoy our facilities. We appreciate all your compliments and we hope to see you again in the future. Kind regards, The hotel management

Swindon, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 days ago NEWvia mobile

Always rated this hotel. Arrived on Wednesday to no air con. Reported to reception. 2 engineers arrived on Thursday. No air con Thursday evening so again reported to reception. Air con fixed on Friday. Turned it on Friday pm and it leaked all over the floor so couldn't use it. Reported leak Friday,apparently fixed but still leaking so can't use...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jon H
Reviewed 2 days ago NEWvia mobile

Me and my husband daughter 18 son 10 stopped hear 8th may 2017 for a week had a fantastic time clean all very helpful staff food was fab definitely going back in September and again next year best holiday I've had in years entertainment is brilliant

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Hannah H
PublicRelatMng, Leiter Öffentlichkeitsarbeit at LABRANDA Isla Bonita, responded to this review

Dear Hannah, We are pleased to read, that you have enjoyed your stay at LABRANDA hotel Isla Bonita and that you felt comfortable. Further, we appreciate all your compliments and hope to welcome you back in the near future. Kind regards, The hotel management

Wyke, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Once again we stayed at this hotel, we got the same old room with a old bathroom and beds , the balcony view was a bit better with a side view of the sea and a full view of the neighbouring hotel. When walking to breakfast you can see beutifal scenery of the mountains in costa adeje. The breakfast was...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank dorotabiskupska0312
PublicRelatMng, Leiter Öffentlichkeitsarbeit at LABRANDA Isla Bonita, responded to this review

Dear Client, We thank you for recent stay with us and your comments. Further, we appreciate all your compliments and looking forward to welcome you back in the near future. Kind regards, The hotel management

Belfast, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 days ago NEWvia mobile

I have to say this is The worst hotel I've stayed in. The hotel was very tired and was not properly maintained as the years past. Our first night was spent in a room on the front of the road and was a sleepless event due to coaches, cars and bikes clearly being heard. We asked to be moved the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank bushiwarrior
PublicRelatMng, Leiter Öffentlichkeitsarbeit at LABRANDA Isla Bonita, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We thank you for your feedback. Further, our main goal is, that our clients feel welcome and satisfied. Therefore, we apologize in order to not fulfilled your expectations. Kind regards, The hotel management

Reviewed 2 days ago NEWvia mobile

Cleaners - can't clean Hotel - old / tired / dated Food - AWFUL = breakfast dinner and tea! Didn't have a one decent meal whist here eat out mostly ! Entertainment - the kids liked it but the guy is so rude ! Ok I have been out everyday as I couldn't stay in this hotel it just isn't...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cherie M
PublicRelatMng, Leiter Öffentlichkeitsarbeit at LABRANDA Isla Bonita, responded to this review

Dear Cherie, We thank you for your feedback. I would like to clarify, that the head of entertainment transmitted to the client a security standards the hotel follows. We deeply apologize in order to not accomplished your expectations. Kind regards, The hotel management

Reviewed 3 days ago NEWvia mobile

PLEASE DONT GO TO THIS HOTEL!!! Was absolutely disgusting the whole night we stayed here food is horrible no choice, same thing for lunch as it is for tea half the drinks machines don't work. Pools are boring nothing like pictures and that's just the good stuff, they say rooms sleep 4 but it's one double bed and a sofa...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank louisemain
PublicRelatMng, Director de Relaciones Públicas at LABRANDA Isla Bonita, responded to this review

Dear Louise, As explained in various emails prior to your arrival, as well as in person: a booking made by a 3rd party can not be modified by the hotel. You decided to leave by own choice; the hotel has offered various alternative solutions for you to be able to stay, but you declined this. Kind regards, The hotel management

Reviewed 3 days ago NEWvia mobile

Recently stayed at this hotel, the hotel was more for kids we were all 18-20 so wasn't our scene. But thanks to Scott Matthews the tui rep for this hotel our week was made. He made sure we had the best time we possibly could even though he wasn't our rep. He took us to the best bars and showed...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Harry6539
PublicRelatMng, Leiter Öffentlichkeitsarbeit at LABRANDA Isla Bonita, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We thank you for your recent stay with us and your review. We are glad to read, that you had spent a great time in Tenerife and looking forward to having an opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. Kind regards, The hotel management

Reviewed 4 days ago NEWvia mobile

Me and my wife arrived here on the 16th may 17, upon arriving tryed to place us in a room that smelt of damp located in the basement. Took a quick look went back to reception, explained how awful the room was, quickly gave us a room in B block fourth floor facing the pool. Which was a lot better....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Trish H
IslaBonitaPR-mngment, Leiter Öffentlichkeitsarbeit at LABRANDA Isla Bonita, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We thank you for your stay with us and your review. Further, we deeply apologize, if at some aspect of your stay, we did not reach your espectations. On the other side, we are pleased to read, that you have enjoyed Tenerife. Kind regards, The hotel management

2,193 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (1249)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (77)
Viewed
View from Room (53)
Viewed
Room/Suite (226)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (87)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (16)
Viewed
Dining (32)
Viewed
Bathroom (50)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Other (706)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (479)
Viewed
Amenities (130)
Viewed
Double Room (60)
Viewed
Double Room Superior (49)
Viewed
Pool Block A (34)
Viewed
Pool Block B (34)
Viewed
Dining (82)
Viewed
The Hotel (90)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (465)
Viewed
Dining (218)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (43)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (10)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (5)
Viewed
Other (186)
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Costa Adeje hotels
0.2 km away
GF Fanabe
GF Fanabe
#24 of 57 in Costa Adeje
3,677 reviews
1.0 km away
Hotel Villa de Adeje Beach
Hotel Villa de Adeje Beach
#54 of 57 in Costa Adeje
1,013 reviews
1.1 km away
Laguna Park 1
Laguna Park 1
#43 of 57 in Costa Adeje
1,487 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
GF Isabel
GF Isabel
#16 of 57 in Costa Adeje
2,580 reviews
0.4 km away
Aparthotel El Duque
Aparthotel El Duque
#40 of 57 in Costa Adeje
841 reviews
0.5 km away
GF Gran Costa Adeje
GF Gran Costa Adeje
#14 of 57 in Costa Adeje
5,393 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Breakfast included
  • Free Internet
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Tennis Court
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Airport Transportation
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
This comfortable hotel is located in the tourist area of Playa Fanabe and in the area you can find a lot of shops, bars, pubs, restaurants and nightclubs as well as public transport. A 400m is the beach promenade and Fanabe beach.The cozy and comfortable rooms are air conditioned and equipped with bath, separate living room, direct dial telephone, satellite TV, , sitting area , hire safe and a balcony or terrace. Guests have access to two swimming pools for adults and two for children. In addition, a snack bar, sun loungers and a terrace for sunbathing. If you want to keep fit you can use the gym. As for sports, you can play tennis, table tennis, basketball, billiards (additional fee) and bocce. You will also have the chance to practice archery. The nearest golf course is three kilometers away. We have an ample entertainment program for both adults as well as children. Upon arrival, customers who want to use the pool towels have to pay a deposit of 10, - euro per towel pool, the deposit will be returned upon departure. Pool towel change is 1, - euro per towel / change. We offer free access throughout the hotel (public areas and rooms). ... more   less 

Additional Information about LABRANDA Isla Bonita

Address: Avenida Bruselas, 8, 38670 Costa Adeje, Adeje, Tenerife, Spain
Region: Spain > Canary Islands > Tenerife > Adeje > Costa Adeje
Price Range: $169 - $383 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — LABRANDA Isla Bonita 4*
Number of rooms: 438
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Orbitz, Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, TravelUp, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, Evoline ltd, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your LABRANDA Isla Bonita reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Adonis Resorts Isla Bonita Hotel Costa Adeje
Isla Bonita Tenerife
Jardin Isla Bonita
Hoteles Isla Bonita Jardin Hotel
Isla Bonita Hotel Tenerife
LABRANDA Isla Bonita Tenerife/Costa Adeje
Hotel Style:
#17 Top resorts Hotel in Costa Adeje
#31 On the Beach Hotel in Costa Adeje
#33 Luxury Hotel in Costa Adeje
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from LABRANDA Isla Bonita staff and other travellers.
807 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (807)

Questions? Get answers from LABRANDA Isla Bonita staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask for a pool view”
V8546WJdavids, 28 May 2017 | Read review
“The more expensive rooms are the more modern and better furnished.”
dorotabiskupska0312, 27 May 2017 | Read review
“A Block is more quiet and relaxing.”
jessicajK1993OE, 24 May 2017 | Read review
“Pool view!!!!”
Kadil, 24 May 2017 | Read review
“Great Location”
jobates2017, 24 May 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Hotels.com
US$120* /night
View Deal
Booking.comUS$123
Hotwire.comUS$120
PricelineUS$123
View all 10 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates