We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

LABRANDA Isla Bonita

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
LABRANDA Isla Bonita
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

2,971 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 2,461: English reviews
Start your review of LABRANDA Isla Bonita
 Click to rate
Cambridge, United Kingdom
Reviewed yesterday NEW

We have visited this hotel many times and always enjoy our stay there. All the staff are very friendly and helpful and the bedrooms spacious and clean. The food is varied and plentiful and there is always something to suit everyone's taste. It is only a ten minute walk to the beach, shops and other facilities. We look forward to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank darcy251
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

In my 44 years of being on earth this had to be the worst 7 days of it. this hotel is the filthiest run down hovel I've ever had the misfortune of ending up in. Syria would have been a better choice how they say it's 4 star is beyond me it's a 0 star total doss hole with menstrual...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Tricky G
Reviewed 3 days ago NEWvia mobile

Hotel was recommended by on the beach as a 4 star hotel. No where near a 4star. It's struggling to push a 3 star Hotel seems to be part refurbished but a long way from complete. Room is ok size but well out of date for a modern hotel but is very clean and tidy. Some blown furniture, exposed light...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Nidge t
IslaBonitaPR-mngment, Leiter Öffentlichkeitsarbeit at LABRANDA Isla Bonita, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We thank you for your feedback. Further, we thank you for your compliments regarding the cleanliness and entertainment. It will be a great pleasure to welcome tou back in the near future. Kind regards, The hotel management

Bradford-on-Avon, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

There are some quite critical reviews on this site about this hotel and how standards are failing or falling, but the plain fact is that running costs for all companies are rising, and to maintain the essential standards, trivial things will be sacrificed or paid for as extras - witness any short haul airline's economy class - if you want...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank oldroverofwilts
IslaBonitaPR-mngment, Leiter Öffentlichkeitsarbeit at LABRANDA Isla Bonita, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We are very happy to read, that you have enjoyed your stay at LABRANDA hotel Isla Bonita. Further, we appreciate all your compliments. It will be a great pleasure for us to welcome you back in the near future. Kind regards, The hotel management

BEXHILL ON SEA
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

This is the 5th year that we have stayed at the isla bonita. Each time it has improved in some way. The hotel is in need of some re-furbished but it is spotlessly clean. The food is always plentiful and hot. We have encouraged two lots of friends to use the hotel. One has just been with us on this...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank JULIE O
IslaBonitaPR-mngment, Leiter Öffentlichkeitsarbeit at LABRANDA Isla Bonita, responded to this review

Dear Julie, We are grateful to know, that you have enjoyed your fifth stay at LABRANDA hotel Isla Bonita and that you felt comfortable. Further, we thank you for all your compliments and looking forward to your next visit. Kind regards, The hotel management

Plymouth, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Don't unpack before you check room !! Very poor standards patio doors that don't open some coming away from walls half the blackout curtains missing dirty plastic patio furniture . Look at this site to see some pics of rooms . Had to change room wasted day and half of hols unpacking packing again then unpacking into another room much...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Susan S
IslaBonitaPR-mngment, Leiter Öffentlichkeitsarbeit at LABRANDA Isla Bonita, responded to this review

Dear Susan, We thank you for your review. Our main goal is that our customers feel welcome and apologize if it this, at any point of your stay, has not been the case. Kind regards, The hotel management

Bexleyheath, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

My husband and I arrived back yesterday, we had stayed for 2 weeks having booked a superior room. I had emailed before leaving to say we were returning guests and would we be afforded the same privileges we had received in the past and was told that we would. We were given room 540a. When we got there, the room...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Maureen M
IslaBonitaPR-mngment, Leiter Öffentlichkeitsarbeit at LABRANDA Isla Bonita, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We thank you for taking a time to write a review on TripAdvisor. Further, we apologize in order to not accomplished all expectations. Kind regards, The hotel management

Falmouth, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Clean, tidy, plenty to eat and drink and friendly staff. Been coming to the Isla Bonita for 8 years and not had any complaints. If you want 5 star then go to another hotel around the corner and pay triple price for the same food, drink and sunshine.

Review collected in partnership with Alpharooms
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank melaniesuntan
IslaBonitaPR-mngment, Director de Relaciones Públicas at LABRANDA Isla Bonita, responded to this review

Dear melaniesuntan, We would like to thank you for your friendly comment. Feedback helps us to improve our services and we are pleased to read that we have met your expectations. We are happy you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon. Kind regards, The hotel management

Rochdale, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

We stayed here 13th -20th March, have been here quite a few times so knew what to expect. Room was on second floor and decent, cleaned every day and had the sun till 🕕every day! No problems with food or drink, lots of choice, loved the champagne at breakfast, nice touch. Only problem I had was the kids stuff at...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank judith t
IslaBonitaPR-mngment, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at LABRANDA Isla Bonita, responded to this review

Dear judith t, Thank you for your feedback. We have taken note of your suggestions and would like to thank you for comments, as it helps us to improve our services. We are happy in overall you have enjoyed your stay and hope to see you back in future. Kind regards, The hotel management

Reviewed 6 days ago NEWvia mobile

The worst hotel ever. Dirty, everything falling apart. Blood on sofa. Bathroom disgusting. If we hadn't been with a group, I would of asked to be moved to another hotel. I do have standards and I would recommend not to stay at this hotel. The rooms do not get cleaned properly. The tiles are black in the bathroom. The hotel...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank EC1604
IslaBonitaPR-mngment, Director de Relaciones Públicas at LABRANDA Isla Bonita, responded to this review

Dear EC1604, We want to thank you for your comment. Feedback helps us to improve our services. We are sorry to read that we did not meet your expectations. We have taken note of your comments and will see what we can do to improve. Kind regards, The Hotel Management

2,081 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (1193)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (87)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (69)
Viewed
Bathroom (48)
Viewed
Room/Suite (208)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (16)
Viewed
Dining (32)
Viewed
View from Room (41)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Other (690)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (479)
Viewed
Amenities (130)
Viewed
Double Room (60)
Viewed
Double Room Superior (49)
Viewed
Pool Block A (34)
Viewed
Pool Block B (34)
Viewed
Dining (82)
Viewed
The Hotel (90)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (409)
Viewed
Dining (162)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (43)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (10)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (5)
Viewed
Other (186)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Costa Adeje hotels
0.2 km away
Fanabe Costa Sur Hotel
Fanabe Costa Sur Hotel
#23 of 57 in Costa Adeje
3,545 reviews
1.0 km away
Hotel Villa de Adeje Beach
Hotel Villa de Adeje Beach
#55 of 57 in Costa Adeje
983 reviews
1.1 km away
Laguna Park 1
Laguna Park 1
#44 of 57 in Costa Adeje
1,440 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Hotel Isabel
Hotel Isabel
#17 of 57 in Costa Adeje
2,503 reviews
0.4 km away
Playa Olid Apartments
Playa Olid Apartments
#36 of 57 in Costa Adeje
1,924 reviews
0.4 km away
Aparthotel El Duque
Aparthotel El Duque
#40 of 57 in Costa Adeje
810 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Tennis Court
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Airport Transportation
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
This comfortable hotel is located in the tourist area of Playa Fanabe and in the area you can find a lot of shops, bars, pubs, restaurants and nightclubs as well as public transport. A 400m is the beach promenade and Fanabe beach.The cozy and comfortable rooms are air conditioned and equipped with bath, separate living room, direct dial telephone, satellite TV, , sitting area , hire safe and a balcony or terrace. Guests have access to two swimming pools for adults and two for children. In addition, a snack bar, sun loungers and a terrace for sunbathing. If you want to keep fit you can use the gym. As for sports, you can play tennis, table tennis, basketball, billiards (additional fee) and bocce. You will also have the chance to practice archery. The nearest golf course is three kilometers away. We have an ample entertainment program for both adults as well as children. Upon arrival, customers who want to use the pool towels have to pay a deposit of 10, - euro per towel pool, the deposit will be returned upon departure. Pool towel change is 1, - euro per towel / change. We offer free access throughout the hotel (public areas and rooms). ... more   less 

Additional Information about LABRANDA Isla Bonita

Address: Avenida Bruselas, 8, 38670 Costa Adeje, Adeje, Tenerife, Spain
Region: Spain > Canary Islands > Tenerife > Adeje > Costa Adeje
Price Range: $153 - $325 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — LABRANDA Isla Bonita 4*
Number of rooms: 438
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Priceline, Booking.com and Travelocity so you can book your LABRANDA Isla Bonita reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Adonis Resorts Isla Bonita Hotel Costa Adeje
Isla Bonita Tenerife
Jardin Isla Bonita
Hoteles Isla Bonita Jardin Hotel
Isla Bonita Hotel Tenerife
LABRANDA Isla Bonita Tenerife/Costa Adeje
Hotel Style:
#17 Top resorts Hotel in Costa Adeje
#31 On the Beach Hotel in Costa Adeje
#32 Luxury Hotel in Costa Adeje
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from LABRANDA Isla Bonita staff and other travellers.
744 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (744)

Questions? Get answers from LABRANDA Isla Bonita staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Higher floors have better views and less disturbance”
 of 5 bubbles darcy251, 27 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Go to a different hotel ..please !”
 of 5 bubbles trickyg2016, 26 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Levels 4 and 5 are superior rooms.”
 of 5 bubbles 674julieo, 24 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Do not have a room at back and check room before you unpack”
 of 5 bubbles 414susans, 24 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Ask for Block A”
 of 5 bubbles MaureenM790, 23 Mar 2017 | Read review
5 of 5