We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Laguna Park 1

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Professional photos
Laguna Park 1
Laguna Park 1
Panoramas (1)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,380 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Laguna Park 1
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,308: English reviews
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Reviewed 29 September 2014

Just back from 1 wk here, apartments are fine for Self Catering but not set up for the All Inclusive market!! Staff are all lovely, rooms great, pool great, but food was very disappointing with very little choice, lunch was served at snack bar with choice of chips, chicken nougats, onion rings or pasta every day, not even a toastie...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Auds17
Supervisor Q, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Laguna Park 1, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments, we take note about all of them, they help us to improve day by day. We are so sorry that you did not like our choice of All Inclusive. Anyway I remember you that everyday from 10:30 AM till 05:30 PM we serve ham and cheese toasties and also daily pastries as snacks.

Reviewed 26 September 2014 via mobile

Me and girlfriend decided to book our first holiday and we were recommended Tenerife by our friends and family. This was our first holiday together so we did not no what to expect. Here are the pros and cons to the hotel (Laguna Park 1) Pros: Very good views from balcony overlooking the sea The food was to a good...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Dean G
Supervisor Q, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Laguna Park 1, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your comments, we take note for all of them, goods and bads, all help us to continue improving everyday. I am so sorry to hear something about we have airco, we do not anounce that we have it in anywhere. Kind Regards from all the staff to you.

Nottingham, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed 26 September 2014

Just returned from laguna park 1 stayed 16 to 24 September 2014 and must agree that all the staff are lovely the pool area was great but sunbeds were all reserved with towels at dawn and the life guard never moved any ,however we still managed to get a bed , was a bit disappointed by the food on offer...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Michelle T
Supervisor Q, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Laguna Park 1, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your comments, we take note about them. They help us to improve every day.

Motherwell
Reviewed 25 September 2014

booked last May for a short break with friends and was very pleasantly surprised, staff were all amazing, whole complex was spotless and well maintained, our door lock broke and it was replaced within 15mins so we could enjoy the rest of our day, the entertainment was typical holiday circuit stuff but couldn't complain, we went on all inclusive and...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank tripflare73
Supervisor Q, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Laguna Park 1, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your comments, they encourage us to continue improving day by day.

Cardiff, United Kingdom
Reviewed 25 September 2014

We've just come back from a 2 week all inclusive stay at Laguna Park 1, (10/09/2014 - 24/09/2014) and I must say "I was very impressed". Very friendly staff, Alex, Marco, Manuel and even the catering manager, I can't remember all their names but, they were all literally fantastic. Entertainers Josh and Laz were also brilliant, especially Josh as he...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank almaff2014
Supervisor Q, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Laguna Park 1, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments, we take note, specially the Wi-Fi. All your comments help us to continue improving day by day. Regards from Alex, Marco and the rest of the staff.

Essex, United Kingdom
Reviewed 23 September 2014

returned for a second year from 3rd sept to 17 cant fault it staff fantastic work very hard me and my husband did notice the new manager ivon last year we came the then manager you never saw and the few times you did he never crack a smile in his face ivon was there to greet you and a...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank alison m
Supervisor Q, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Laguna Park 1, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your comments, they encourage us to continue improving everyday. Regards 007....

Coventry, United Kingdom
Reviewed 21 September 2014

We visited Laguna Park 1 for an 11 night stay. The Hotel is well positioned close to the beach and restaurants and we enjoyed the ease of going to and from the hotel without a long walk The rooms are a decent size and the balcony is huge - very nice for sitting out on an evening with a meal....

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank cottonwoolsheep
Supervisor Q, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Laguna Park 1, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your comments, we take note of all of them. They help usto continue improving everyday.

Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
Reviewed 20 September 2014

this hotel is on a main road/main bus rout, close to all the shops&restaurants, rooms nice&clean,quite large this hotel is no good if you do not like stairs.pool area is kept nice &clean ideal for self catering this hotel is quite old and needs updating but you get what you pay for, the staff are great with the kids. .

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank terencemc97
Supervisor Q, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Laguna Park 1, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your comments, we take note of all of them, they help us to continue improving day by day.

Ballymoney, United Kingdom
Reviewed 18 September 2014

The staff and the hotel itself could not be any better all were very nice and well mannered. The pool was great and the bar at the pool was always clean and tidy any food we ate was so good. the entertainment was good at night and the poolside games during the day were good fun Everything was so clean...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank shirl228
Supervisor Q, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Laguna Park 1, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your comments, they encourage us to continue improving everyday. Sorry but we have not got air condition in our hotel apartments.

East Yorkshire
Reviewed 18 September 2014

Lovely apartments which was very clean and spacious. Great location to access all areas of the resort. The second week of our stay was spoilt by some residents that would return to the apartments between 2am and 4am shouting to each other and waking the whole place up this happen nearly every night and security would just watch them so...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Zippy222014
Supervisor Q, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Laguna Park 1, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your comments, they help us to improve day by day. I would like to appologize for the behavior of this group of guests, and also tell you that really I do not Know why the security man did not phone to the police on the second night as I told him, after that I was...

851 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (673)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (92)
Viewed
View from Room (58)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (92)
Viewed
Room/Suite (69)
Viewed
Bathroom (10)
Viewed
Dining (15)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (5)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (331)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (176)
Viewed
Amenities (15)
Viewed
Kid's Pool (5)
Viewed
Pool (41)
Viewed
Dining (38)
Viewed
Standard Apartment (50)
Viewed
The Hotel (27)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (2)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Costa Adeje
0.6 km away
Laguna Park 2
Laguna Park 2
#53 of 59 in Playa de las Americas
2,650 reviews
0.5 km away
Hotel Malibu Park
Hotel Malibu Park
#31 of 58 in Costa Adeje
394 reviews
0.1 km away
Hotel Villa de Adeje Beach
Hotel Villa de Adeje Beach
#56 of 58 in Costa Adeje
926 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
Tinerfe Garden
Tinerfe Garden
#46 of 58 in Costa Adeje
276 reviews
0.8 km away
Regency Torviscas Apartments and Suites
0.6 km away
Iberostar Torviscas Playa
Iberostar Torviscas Playa
#29 of 58 in Costa Adeje
2,938 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Kitchenette
In your room
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Laguna Park 1

Address: Urb. San Eugenio s/n | Playa de las Americas, 38660 Costa Adeje, Adeje, Tenerife, Spain
Region: Spain > Canary Islands > Tenerife > Adeje > Costa Adeje
Price Range: $104 - $221 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Laguna Park 1 3*
Number of rooms: 149
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travelocity, Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Laguna Park 1 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Laguna Park 1 Adeje
Laguna Park 1 Tenerife/Costa Adeje
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Laguna Park 1 staff and other travellers.
225 questions
Ask a question
3 months ago
7 months ago
Sunderland, United Kingdom

See all questions (225)

Questions? Get answers from Laguna Park 1 staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Room 404c had a lovely view of sea and pool”
 of 5 bubbles rshar36, 7 Dec 2016 | Read review
“higher up the better view and sun c block good”
 of 5 bubbles F7096CQsandral, 29 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Not all rooms get sea view, there is a Laguna park 2 other side of motorway up a hill further away from beach”
 of 5 bubbles Davejb43, 23 Nov 2016 | Read review
“We stooped in e block 102 very quiet but depends on who stays by you we had our friends either side but some youngish lads were noisey”
 of 5 bubbles 379robb, 15 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Choose a different hotel”
 of 5 bubbles 965joej, 15 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay