We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Traveller (17)
Room & Suite (11)
Dining (2)
Overview
  • Excellent16%
  • Very good35%
  • Average25%
  • Poor9%
  • Terrible15%
Travellers talk about
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
Room Service
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]}}
Reviews (77)
Filter reviews
41 results
Traveller rating
10
14
8
4
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
10
14
8
4
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssports stadiumclose to the airportlate arrivalgaritsa bayroom was cleancorfu airportan easy minute walkbus stationexplore corfufamily runold townfirst floorpetrossuitcasesfridgebalconytaxi
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 41 reviews
Reviewed 1 June 2018

Petros and the night manager are a delight; its such a relief to find a warm welcome after a long journey. OK, its not the smartest hotel in town, but it was clean and everything worked! within easy walking distance of the hotel.

Thank Ted W
Reviewed 31 May 2018

I arrived on a late flight and it was easy to walk to this very basic hotel. The room wasj jaded, the fan didn’t work, the English tv station had no sound and the towels were thin and grey. I had a room with a...More

Thank cynthia r
Reviewed 14 April 2018 via mobile

So nice to be welcomed in such a friendly way by Petros. Hotel is easy walking distance from the airport. We have our bikes with us and are able to leave the bike bags at the hotel until we return in couple of weeks after...More

Thank TraceyCarol
A TripAdvisor Member
81
Reviewed 24 September 2017 via mobile

This hotel needs some serious cleaning, especially the bathroom. When you use the bathroom sink, all the dirty water comes up through the shower drains. Like other peoples dirt and stuff. And some weird red spots on toilet paper? Really? Shame on you Dalia Hotel....More

Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed 7 September 2017 via mobile

They exploited our need on a busy month for Corfu, to charge us 85 euros for a room and hotel that is worth max 40 (if it worth anything at all). Everything neglected, a bathroom you don't wanna go in, a breakfast that was a...More

1  Thank GeorgeBere
Response from Petran64, Ιδιοκτήτης at Dalia HotelResponded 8 September 2017

You will probably refer to another hotel during your trip because nothing applies to our hotel than you write. Thank you for choosing our family Hotel for your stay and hope to see you again. Best Regards Petros Skagias

View more reviews
About
Hotel class
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Smoking rooms available
Number of rooms
17
Price range
US$90 - US$150 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Location
Greece > Ionian Islands > Corfu > Corfu Town
Hotel Amenities
HOTEL FEATURES
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Room Service
Free Parking
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Breakfast included
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Air Conditioning
Concierge
Tennis Court
Pool
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Smoking rooms available
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Smoking rooms available
Number of rooms
17
Price range
US$90 - US$150 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Location
Greece > Ionian Islands > Corfu > Corfu Town
Hotel class
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Smoking rooms available
Number of rooms
17
Price range
US$90 - US$150 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Location
Greece > Ionian Islands > Corfu > Corfu Town
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (17)
Room & Suite (11)
Dining (2)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Dalia Hotel staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"Lift not working so choose a low floor if you have problems with stairs."
Read review
"All rooms In the same direction, sunset. Think all rooms are the same."
Read review
"Ground floor (until Petros gets the lift fixed)"
Read review
"I don't think there is a good room but try lower floor rooms at least you are not too much dependant of..."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing