We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
Amboula Beach, Tragaki 29100 Greece
E-mail hotel
Hotels.com
Priceline
StayForLong
Destinia.com
Expedia.com
Booking.com
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (529)
Room & Suite (219)
Videos (1)

About

#4 of 5 hotels in Tragaki
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
AluaSoul Zakynthos is one of the most reputable Zante hotels. Surrounded by beautiful bougainville‘s and charming paved pathways, this 4 star all inclusive hotel promises endless hours of relaxation gazing into the endless blue of the Mediterranean Sea and the surrounding unspoiled natural scenery. An unforgettable summer holidays on the majestic island of Zakinthos, Greece.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free internet
Pool
Yoga classes
Free breakfast
Aerobics
Darts
Airport transportation
Parking
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Pool with view
Outdoor pool
Poolside bar
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Kid-friendly buffet
Entertainment staff
Table tennis
Car hire
Taxi service
Meeting rooms
Full body massage
Massage
Concierge
Sun deck
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
Doorperson
Infirmary
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Safe
Coffee / tea maker
Electric kettle
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Ocean view
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Mid-range
Family
Languages Spoken
English, French, German, Greek
218Reviews312Q+A47Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 98
  • 58
  • 32
  • 11
  • 19
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
ballroo wrote a review Nov 2022
210 contributions105 helpful votes
Booked 10 nights for anniversary. Glad we took advice from other tripadvisor reviewers and booked the beachfront club suite as the rooms were significantly better and quiet around the pool areas than standard rooms in cattle class. The sea view from these club rooms is the best thing about the hotel. We have never stayed in a hotel when so much can be heard through the doors which are made of some wafer thin metal - take ear plugs if you plan to have more than a wink of sleep. Rather than a relaxing holiday, we spent most of bleary eyed and knackered from lack of sleep. Food poor - repetitive, and hardly any hot protein choices for vegetarians. Salad bar good. But very much the beige buffet in the hot area. Breakfast was awful, ended up skipping it in the end. Poor sausages, eggs always cooked wrong by kitchen chefs, and awful bread. Cereal was the only edible bit. There are vegan options for milk. Entertainment poor - we had the same trio of soul singers three times in our 10 night stay. Music mostly geared up for 60+ age group. Bingo one night was fun but it was put on twice in our stay - again repetitive. The only good act was the traditional Greek dancers. The entertainment team did not possess any personality or ability to give guests a good time, boring German lady and weird German bloke who hardly spoke to people and ran around stressed over not having enough pencils for bingo. Hotel staff varied - the barman in club suite bar was nice. Tony, barman in main hotel was also friendly. Restaurant staff mostly rude and unhelpful at mealtimes. Reception staff friendly. The spa was our biggest mistake. Absolutely ludicrously high cost, but we stupidly booked a massage anyway as needed it to relax from lack of sleep. The spa itself is not a relaxing space, no thoughtful interior design. Massage room felt like a doctor’s surgery. Felt like was coming in for a medical procedure and not a relaxing treatment. But the worst was yet to come. During my massage, which was thankfully at the time actually going okay, the therapist’s background music was went from pop music to crazy loud rock just as I was drifting off! When I complained at the end about how it ruined my treatment, I was told sorry it’s a phone playlist and they did not give a monkeys that it ruined the massage by non stop hard rock music. Did not relax me at all and was a complete waste of money. Additionally the spa staff harass hotel guests throughout the day by interrupting people relaxing by the pool and just before mealtimes, which is really offputting. We made the holiday better by getting away from the hotel as much as possible. We booked TUI excursions - really recommend secrets of Zante tour it is the best one. We love Greece, the history, the locals are friendly and unlike Spain, the Greeks are very grateful for tourists. Tui rep really friendly guy and came in a couple of times a week but easily contactable via tui app. We have previously only booked TUI’s own hotel range (TUI Blue) and can see a real difference in quality when you end up at these independents such as Aluasoul. Will only book TUI branded range of hotels in future. Overall, wouldn’t recommend and would not go again. If you are adamant about booking, ensure you book club suite with seaview, take extra cash to eat out, don’t book the spa and don’t forget your earplugs.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from A SF, General Manager at AluaSoul Zakynthos
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear ballroo, First of all thank you for choosing AluaSoul Zakynthos for your holidays. It is very important for us the feedback of our guests as it helps us to improve day by day.We will ckeck all the points that you have mentioned so we can provide a great service. kind regards,
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Andycat17 wrote a review Jun 2022
Nottingham, United Kingdom193 contributions141 helpful votes
Hotel's Favourite
I was here for 7 days last week with my mum, after reading some of the negative reviews we were pleasantly suprised to arrive at a stunning hotel. The public areas have been re-rurbished beautifully especially the lobby bar which is one of the nicest hotel bars i have sat in. Just to address some points ... The food is delicious, hot and plentiful ... and it changes every day, lots of traditional greek food to try as well as other foods to please less adventurous - really something for everyone. The desserts are to die for especially the baklava and the chocolate cake ! The head chef is always visable checking on things and making sure everything is topped up before it runs low - you can tell he takes a lot of pride in his work. We visited the Ala Carte on Friday night and it was exceptional food and service - definately recommend people try this. There are around 15 tables all done nicely and the view is right over the see. Sunbeds - we stayed in the standard area and yes if you want a particular sunbed or area then you do have to get up early, I had no problem but then i am up early anyway, this sunbed / towel game happens all over the world so we were quite used to it. However its unfair to say theres no sunbeds after 6 or 7am - quite regularly i counted a number of spare beds around the main pool at 8.30am. On some occassions i spotted the hotel removing towels and belongings that had been reserving beds for literally the entire morning with nobody appearing. Whilst yes the hotel could do with providing some more beds the situation is not helped by guests who reserve and dont use for half or even nearly all day. Preferred club area - yes there is an upgraded area and they have the two inifinity pools at the bottom, im familiar with this kind of set up as i have paid for this myself in the past with one of this groups hotels in Mexico, however we didnt feel the need to here and the normal area was actually better located for my mum who wouldnt have wanted to go down lots more steps to get to the preferred area. If i was coming back with my husband i might consider it as it does look nice, i would say the space by their snack bar seems a bit under utilised and i wonder if some of that could be taken for beds to spread people out ? Bedrooms - these were nice and similar looking to the artists impressions, aircon unit looked brand new as was the fridge. Bed was so comfy now im home i miss it ! Only area for improvement in the room was the bathroom where the new shower had been retro-fitted over the original bath and some of the tiles looked un-tidy and generally some of the finishes in the bathroom (room 722) however everything worked fine so there was nothing to complain about, nice new modern sink. I just mention this as if they are going to put prices up people might pick on some of these smaller aesthetic details. But for me it was fine and all working well. Water - you do get a couple of bottles when you arrive, you can then re-fill these at the water coolers which are dotted about, we had no issue with this, its good the hotel are reducing plastic bottle waste. Drinks - these were all great, theres a QR code in the bar so you can download the drinks list which shows you whats incuded and what is an extra cost (international brands) the bar staff, who are great, will also point you in the right direction. We found the local alternatives to the brands to be great, the alcohol is definately not watered down, they would not be allowed to do that anyway, the wine is really nice and the processco / cava one of the nicest ive had at any hotel. At dinner time you help yourself to wine and soft drinks. Somebody posted a picture of rubbish outside of the hotel, do not be alarmed by this it was on the exit driveway and was bottle and card recycling - as we were leaving on saturday this was being collected by the recycling guy and it was good to see him seperating the card and bottles. If you take time to speak to the Manager you will see he is very committed to improving things on a daily basis, he is used to managing 5 star hotels so im confident this hotel will soon exceed peoples expectations. Ive given this a 5 star review as we had a fantastic time and no complaints, the people here really make it and its beautiful ... lovely sun rises and sunsets. If you want a beach fix Amboula beach is just 5 minutes out of the drive and down the hill. Free sunbeds at the Amboula restaurant if you buy something. If you are booked to go relax and enjoy, im not saying theres 100% no problem anywhere going to happen but all large properties can have issues, if you are missing anything please just ask ! We found the staff great and very helpful. Everyone we actually spoke to around the main pool and in the bar areas were having a lovely holiday and no complaints - i hope these people also start to leave reviews so it shows a fairer representation on here. lets also remember a lot of us had a really good price and we knew this hotel had recently under-gone refurbishment - so therefore it was excellent value as well ! I would definately consider coming back to this hotel with my husband and possibly to the preferred club (just so i could eat in the ala carte more often !)
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022
Value
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
6 Helpful votes1 Repost
Helpful
Share
Response from A SF, General Manager at AluaSoul Zakynthos
Responded 22 Jun 2022
DearAndycat17, Thank you so much for taking the time to send in a review following your recent stay with us. It is really great to see that you had such a good time. We are very proud to know that you enjoyed our service and facilities and we will share your comments with all our staff because they motivate us to continue offering excellent service. Hope to see you again, Kind regards
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Geoff H wrote a review Nov 2022
Staff are very friendly and cannot do enough for you, the hotel is spotless with our room being cleaned each day. We also received a free upgrade. The food was plentiful and diverse with a range of dishes.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from A SF, General Manager at AluaSoul Zakynthos
Responded 4 weeks ago
Dear geoffhZ6294CG, Thank you so much for sending in a review. It is such a boost to morale to all when we receive feedback like this. We are also pleased that you enjoyed so much your room, facilities and services. We have always said that despite the fantastic facilities available here at the resort, the staffs still prove to be the biggest asset that the hotel has. Their dedication and hard work are unrivalled and they really are a major contributor to the success of the hotel. Hope to welcome you back again. Best regards from all the team of AluaSoul Zakynthos
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Charlotte S wrote a review Nov 2022
8 contributions2 helpful votes
This was our second visit to AluaSoul Zakynthos as a couple. Since the last time we visited in 2019 there have been a lot of changes to the hotel. One of the biggest changes for us was the division with the premium members who had access to a different part of the hotel. We weren’t actually aware of this until we got to the hotel. It was also very expensive to upgrade and honestly, not worth it for us other than the better view. The hotel is very clean, the entertainment is amazing (my favourite was the Mamma Mia open cinema night) and the location is just stunning. This is the perfect hotel if you are looking for a relaxing holiday, good food, the best views and the best people. What made our holiday extra special was the staff at the hotel, particularly Alexander and Tony. These guys are the hardest workers we know but also the best company ever. One of the main reasons we came back to the hotel was because of the staff, especially Tony who made our first holiday so special (alongside Taz who sadly left). Tony always goes that extra mile to make sure that all the guests are having the best holiday, particularly for me and my partner. In fact, he is more than a member of staff, he is a true friend to us, so thank you Tony. We also highly recommend you visit “Therianos Family” which is the most beautiful organic farm owned by the loveliest family. This is the perfect day out. Our favourite part was the delicious wine tasting and of course, reuniting with our dear friend, Taz. Overall, we definitely recommend this hotel and would love to visit again in the future as it means so much to us.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from A SF, General Manager at AluaSoul Zakynthos
Responded 3 Nov 2022
Dear V1021QScharlottes, Your review serves as great motivation for the team and will help other travellers make an informed choice as to their accommodation. Thank you! Thank you too for highlighting all our facilities and our service, the high standards of which form part of our brand’s DNA. We should also mention that at AluaSoul Zakynthos we do our very best to provide our guests with the best experience. We will pass our staff this great comments. Hope to see you soon,Kind regards
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
kate s wrote a review Oct 2022
Ludlow, United Kingdom144 contributions66 helpful votes
+1
There are so many positives to this hotel and with a few little tweaks could be an amazing hotel in all areas. We arrived at 12.45, Adele on reception was lovely but check in did seem a bit lengthy. Because we requested 3 rooms close together we were lucky enough to get an upgrade to sea view rooms so they could accommodate this. Reception and lobby bar areas were beautifully decorated and a nice place to sit and relax. Restaurant was good, decent food selection but felt that by the end of the week the options were limited due to it being the last week of the season. It was disappointing that we weren't allowed juices at lunch time as they turned the machines off, we did find the staff a bit surly at times in the main restaurant. The a la carte was well worth a visit, the food was gorgeous. The rooms were beautifully decorated, light and airy with plenty of space, the bathroom was a good size but could of done with a little update. Housekeeping were friendly and efficient but we did find that if you weren't out of your room early morning you didn't always get your room cleaned. Pool area was good, we were lucky to go end of season so no issues with beds but I could see that you'd struggle in high season, there did seem to be a wasp issue around the pool and pool bar area. The stars of the hotel were definitely Roxanne, Yanis, Ayanda, Alex, Tony and stefanos (apologies if I've spelt names wrong) . They all remembered your names from day one and the bar staff remembered your drinks orders too. Roxanne felt like a friend by the end of the holiday and yanis even managed to get my extremely shy daughter involved in the activities. Evening entertainment was generally good but they did have the same singers twice in one week doing the same set, loved the movie night. When we booked this hotel it hadn't opened yet due to the refurbishment and we were swayed to come here because of the infinity pools on offer, however it wasn't until much later the description changed and we found out that it would cost extra for these. I felt that as a family of 5 I could not justify the extra money for the my favourite club. Overall the hotel was great and as I said with a few little changes it could be truly amazing
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from A SF, General Manager at AluaSoul Zakynthos
Responded 30 Oct 2022
Dear kmole, First of all thank you for choosing AluaSoul Zakynthos for your holidays. It is great to know that you enjoyed the location of the hotel and the rooms and the services that we provide. We are very proud of the team that we have at the hotel and we will pass them your nice comments, as it motivated them to keep provideing the best service Kind regards,
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Debra F wrote a review Oct 2022
Doncaster, United Kingdom58 contributions60 helpful votes
So much to write about this hotel pictures for evidence too This hotel is a 3* standard the bathrooms are disgusting Too much to say but not enough space but disappointed Maids constantly knock until you answer the door wether you put sign ‘ do not disturb ‘ No clean bedding until i asked 5 days later! You cannot eat a meal in full your plate is taken from under your nose by staff off putting You are swarmed with wasp on your dinner and drink and around the pool a big problem Pool biggest left down not cleaned around this area at night its filthy Bathroom disgusting 2* ( pictures upon request) bar eating area near pool filthy floor has human hair on the floor glass need cleaning thiese thing should be cleaned everynight Entertainment is very good Girls on reception are very loud just stand talking Mould found on my bread ( pictures upon request) Pod area would say is a 4* Plenty of Pool activitys offered
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from A SF, General Manager at AluaSoul Zakynthos
Responded 30 Oct 2022
Dear Debra F, First of all thank you for choosing AluaSoul Zakynthos for your holidays.We do appreciate the time that you took to send us your feed back of your stay. We are happy to see the possitive points of the hotel that you have mentioned and we will pass this comments to our staff. About the negative points we will take them and check them to improve our services to make sure we can provide the best expirence to our guests. Hope to see you again, Kind regards from AluaSoul Zakynthos team
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
andy b wrote a review Oct 2022
Birmingham, United Kingdom1 contribution2 helpful votes
Staff were amazing, Tony and Alezander behind the bar were great. Hotel was clean, food was mostly hot and fresh. Negatives for me were... 1 - Infinity pools were too cold to enjoy...must be heated before I consider returning 2 - I have never had to pay for bottled water on an all-inclusive holiday before. I had to find the water dispenser to fill a bottle every day just to make a cup of tea in the room. 3 - Too many wasps especially around the bar and food areas. The staff may be used to it, but my wife was uncomfortable the whole time we went for food or a drink outside.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: North facing so no sun on your balcony or terrace after 12pm, however we did travel in October so...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from A SF, General Manager at AluaSoul Zakynthos
Responded 29 Oct 2022
Dear andybW2203RJ , First of all thank you for choosing AluaSoul Zakynthos for your holidays. We take all guest feedback into consideration and we will continue to emphasize the needs of our guest. Your feedback and experience will help us point out the key areas on which to work on, and we truly appreciate the time you have taken to point out these matters. And we are very happy to know that overall you had a nice experince at AluaSoul Zakynthos and we will pass the comments to our amazing staff. Kind regards
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Lynsey H wrote a review Oct 2022
2 contributions
+1
What an absolute amazing experience we have had, we had the most beautiful sea view in a junior suite 100%worth the extra. The staff are all really helpful and nothing is to much trouble. Super food throughout. Decent entertainment every night. Huge thanks to Alex and Tony the best bar team who keep you laughing and the drinks flowing from a great choice ! We will visit again. Zakynthos has my heart.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from A SF, General Manager at AluaSoul Zakynthos
Responded 29 Oct 2022
Dear Lynsey H, First of all thank you for choosing AluaSoul Zakynthos for your holidays. It is great to know that you enjoyed the location of the hotel and the rooms and the services that we provide. We are very proud of the team that we have at the hotel and we will pass them your nice comments, as it motivated them to keep provideing the best service Kind regards,
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Alison M wrote a review Oct 2022
1 contribution
+1
We booked this hotel in March (for a holiday in October) and for six months were horrified by the negative reviews. They must have stayed at a different place because our hotel was brilliant! We booked a Junior Suite with a sea view which looked exactly like the photo on the website. It had a huge balcony which had sea views from the front and views over the pool from the side. At night the pool area is lighted beautifully. The staff are all amazing with a particular shout out to Alex and Tony who learn your drink after about 5 minutes. They are so entertaining. Reception staff were always helpful and the dining staff immediately cleared away empty plates with great efficency. The food in the buffet, snack bar and al a carte restaurant was of excellent quality and so much choice. The daytime entertainment staff were great particularly Vala? who worked us hard during stretching class and watergym - always with encouragement and great enthusiasm. The pool area was great with enough sunbeds this late into the season and we happily sampled the whole cocktail menu (several times!)
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from A SF, General Manager at AluaSoul Zakynthos
Responded 28 Oct 2022
Dear Alison, We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay at AluaSoul Zakynthos. We are really pleased that your stay was so satisfactory and we will let our staff know that we took well care of you and that we should keep working hard for our customers in order to provide them with the best experience. We hope to be able to welcome you back here in AluaSoul Zakynthos soon. Best regards the whole team of AluaSoul Zakynthos
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Voyager05332309799 wrote a review Oct 2022
Good stuff first: The hotel has a pleasant vibe and as it is "Adults only" it is also very peaceful. It is clean and tidy and the staff are incredibly welcoming and friendly. The all inclusive dining room is one of the best I have encountered (although it isn't perfect, more on that later) Rooms are clean and comfortable. Especially if you pay the extra and upgrade to the "My Favourite Club" rooms. This entitles you to use the exclusive pool area and sunbeds. If you choose not to pay the extra then please don't come on here and moan because you weren't allowed into certain areas. There is evening entertainment which is a difficult thing to do and please everyone, but they did their best and overall I think there was something for everyone. A special mention to the guys behind the bar; Tony, Alex, Sam, and Panos (Sorry if I've missed anyone or spelt your names incorrectly) These guys mad everyone feel at home and were the life and soul of the party every night. Yammas to you guys. Food is varied and there's plenty of it. Some of it is terrible, some of it is amazing, but there's always so much choice you're bound to find something you like. I personally ate my entire body weight in Baclava.... Desserts in general were amazing. Now the not so good: The pools are freezing, we found them unusable as a result. It is not possible to get a decent cup of coffee anywhere in this hotel. We had to hire a car and drive into Zakinthos for a proper cup. Finally, they can't cook an egg to save their lives. Omelettes should be golden yellow, not grey. Fried eggs are not burnt on the bottom and completely raw on top, and pancakes are light and fluffy, not like the cardboard disks that you serve up, Overall we had a really pleasant stay and would not hesitate to return to this hotel if we return to Zante.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: If you have mobility issues don't book this hotel. Lots of steps. Not wheelchair friendly.
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from A SF, General Manager at AluaSoul Zakynthos
Responded 26 Oct 2022
Dear Voyager 05332309799 , First of all thank you for choosing AluaSoul Zakynthos for your holidays. We take all guest feedback into consideration and we will continue to emphasize the needs of our guest. Your feedback and experience will help us point out the key areas on which to work on, and we truly appreciate the time you have taken to point out these matters. And we are very happy to know that overall you had a nice experince at AluaSoul Zakynthos and we will pass the comments to our amazing staff. Kind regards
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
US$149 - US$274 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
iberostar hotel plagos beach, iberostar hotel tragaki, iberostar plagos beach
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Louis Plagos Beach
LOCATION
GreeceIonian IslandsZakynthosTragaki
NUMBER OF ROOMS
161
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

ALUASOUL ZAKYNTHOS: UPDATED 2022 Resort Reviews, Price Comparison and 1,078 Photos (Tragaki, Greece) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about AluaSoul Zakynthos
Which popular attractions are close to AluaSoul Zakynthos?
Nearby attractions include Adamieion Ceramic Art Studio (2.8 km), main stage bar (2.7 km), and Busters Bar (5.6 km).
What are some of the property amenities at AluaSoul Zakynthos?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free breakfast, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
What food & drink options are available at AluaSoul Zakynthos?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a poolside bar during their stay.
Is parking available at AluaSoul Zakynthos?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to AluaSoul Zakynthos?
Conveniently located restaurants include Piscina Pool Bar, M-Eating, and Premier Restaurant.
Are there opportunities to exercise at AluaSoul Zakynthos?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and yoga classes during their stay.
Does AluaSoul Zakynthos have airport transportation?
Yes, AluaSoul Zakynthos offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at AluaSoul Zakynthos?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at AluaSoul Zakynthos?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, French, and Greek.
Are there any historical sites close to AluaSoul Zakynthos?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Tribute Column For The Drowned Hostages (6.4 km), Casa Ugo Foscolo (6.5 km), and Tomb Of Andreas Kalvos (6.3 km).
Does AluaSoul Zakynthos have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the ocean view available here.