We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Hotel Residence La Pertica

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Professional photos
Hotel Residence La Pertica
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

43 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 9: English reviews
Stuttgart, Germany
Reviewed 2 October 2016

I stayed in a small apartment that was just perfect for two. Mint clean. Everything is really clean in this place. It's a real pleasure. Tremosine is a bit off course but that's probably what preserves it from being a tourist attraction like any other. I used the inner swimming, the sauna, the playroom, the restaurant, and there's more to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gideon735
la_pertica, Responsabile reception at Hotel Residence La Pertica, responded to this review

Many thanks for your review, we are happy that you found you well and that you enjoyed our property, we really hope to see you again in the future.

Reviewed 28 September 2016

The title says it all...the staff was friendly and gave us a really good service! Besides this, they helped me and my friends to understand how Lake Garda works - where to go, what to do and how to enjoy our time to the full! Attached to this, waking up in the morning and you look outside, you will have...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Etienne L
la_pertica, Responsabile reception at Hotel Residence La Pertica, responded to this review

Many thanks for your reply and for your choice to stay in our house, we really hope to see you again...

Cannock, United Kingdom
Reviewed 7 September 2016

Beautiful location with stunning views. Yes the roads are narrow and almost vertical at times but that makes it all the more appealing. There's loads to do with bike hire, walks galore, an indoor and outdoor pool, gym, sauna, games room, children's playground, outdoor bbq's. Suitable for all ages. I don't walk too well, so couldn't manage to get in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lezpaz
Susanna P, Responsabile reception at Hotel Residence La Pertica, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your review, we are glad that you enjoyed your stay, we will expect you again in the future with pleasure...

Prague, Czech Republic
Reviewed 26 June 2016

The place is nice, but i don't understand attitude of the boss/owner or manager, or who is this very unfriendly person. They are accepting dogs for very high charge, but they do it visibly only for money. I like this place, location, but can not recommend to take your dogs with you. Unfortunately I have to give them more worse...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MiroMio
Susanna P, Responsabile reception at Hotel Residence La Pertica, responded to this review

Many thanks for your reply, however there is something wrong on what you wrote because we like dogs very much, we also had them once but when there are many guests (someone like them and someone don't like them) there are some rules to respect too so as the use of the leash and to bring them away from the...

dublin
Reviewed 14 June 2016 via mobile

Nice apartments, very good food, friendly staff. Great location for trekking or mountain biking and exploring lake Garda. Breakfast a little sparse on choice, can rent bikes from the Hotel. Pool can be chilly. Bring your rain jackets. Lovely place.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank colman64
Susanna P, Responsabile reception at Hotel Residence La Pertica, responded to this review

Many thanks for your reply! We will wait you again...

Reviewed 2 April 2016

the location was a huge problem, located on a mountain, 2 hours from the main attractions, we spent 5 hours a day in the car (can't say its fun with little kids). the extra cost for towels, heating, sheets, breakfast, all of those raised the cost in more then 50%. the beds were terrible, stiff and you can feel the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Oren K
Bradford, United Kingdom
Reviewed 21 August 2015 via mobile

We just stayed for 8 nights....the hotel is located on a plateau surrounded by mountains 2000 ft up from Lake Garda and a 15 minute drive up winding roads from the pretty lakeside village of Limone Sul Garda.....a car is a must really and we had trips to Limone, Lake De Lagio, Molveno and Gardaland. The hotel itself is well...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 948PatH
espoo
Reviewed 27 December 2012

june 2012. chep prices. large apartment. fantastis pool and childrens activity area. loved the inside pool. nice wieves. nearby were lot to see. the restaurant of hotel was quite poor, small portions, very expensive

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank handen
Croydon, United Kingdom
Reviewed 30 April 2011

In 2008 we booked the room for 5 of us and for two weeks had one of the rooms on the ground floor, a patio leading onto grass with the pool in front. Great times eating in the mountain fresh air with views of the pool. The room was nice and clean, plenty of room and the staff were very...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Vincenzo I

21 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (14)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (8)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Tremosine
2.5 km away
Hotel Stella d'Oro
Hotel Stella d'Oro
#1 of 1 in Pieve
66 reviews
1.9 km away
Residence Hotel Maxi
Residence Hotel Maxi
#5 of 10 in Tremosine
51 reviews
2.7 km away
Hotel Miralago
Hotel Miralago
#1 of 10 in Tremosine
117 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.7 km away
Piccola Italia Resort
Piccola Italia Resort
#4 of 10 in Tremosine
85 reviews
1.2 km away
Hotel Le Balze
Hotel Le Balze
#3 of 10 in Tremosine
110 reviews
12.8 km away
Hotel Lago di Garda
Hotel Lago di Garda
#2 of 33 in Torbole
884 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Kitchenette
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
A family-run hospitality complex with tennis courts, indoor and outdoor swimming pools, a fitness suite, bike room and bike hire. There is a well equipped outdoor playground for our younger guests and a spacious, entertaining indoor games room.Nestling in a peaceful location just 5 miles from Lake Garda and surrounded by unspoilt countryside, Hotel Residence La Pertica has won the heart of sports lovers and families, offering them relaxing, memorable holidays. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hotel Residence La Pertica

Address: Via Dalvra 2, 25010, Tremosine, Italy
Region: Italy > Lombardy > Province of Brescia > Tremosine
Price Range: $65 - $909 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Residence La Pertica 3*
Number of rooms: 58
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Hotels.com, Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your Hotel Residence La Pertica reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hotel Residence La Pertica staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Hotel Residence La Pertica staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Accessible rooms are available on the ground floor. These are larger apartments therefore are a little more expensive.”
 of 5 bubbles Lezpaz, 6 Sep 2016 | Read review
“High in the mountains but great for a base to use”
  • our apartment patio
 of 5 bubbles Vinnychoff77, 30 Apr 2011 | Read review
2 of 2
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay