We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Nautico Ebeso Hotel

Traveller (377)
Room & Suite (85)
Pool & Beach (34)
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Location The Nautico Ebeso has an enviable location right on the promenade which runs alongside the beach at Figueretes. It has great views of the coastline and sea across to Formentera Island and is close to a good selection of bars, restaurants and shops. Even better it is only a 600 metre stroll to the hustle and bustle of cosmopolitan Ibiza town with its famed nightlife and port-side market.AccommodationAll of the chic, modern rooms are decorated in a cool minimalist style with muted tones and a feeling of uncluttered space. With air conditioning, LCD TV 32" and a walk in shower, the rooms are equipped for the 21st century's Ibiza visitors.FacilitiesThe 'pool with a view' is just across the promenade where sun worshippers can enjoy the Mediterranean seascape, or, for some aerobic exercise there's a gym with a good selection of exercise machines to work off those Ibiza excesses. The bar and lounge is an oasis of chill fashioned in the Balearic Bali way - cushions, cane and loungers - which whispers 'relax' to guests. Spa, Fitness center, jakuzi, massages wellness and beauty. Pool concierge. International kitchen and snacks in the cocktail bar.ClienteleSimply because of its style, up to the minute facilities and position, the Nautico Ebeso is most popular with couples or friends who like its beach-side location, proximity to bars and restaurants and of course, Ibiza town. It provides modern four star accommodation and a relaxing environment on a busy island.
Read more
Property amenities
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Concierge
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Non-Smoking Hotel
Outdoor pool
Sauna
Wheelchair Access
Show more
Room features
Air Conditioning
Family Rooms
Non-Smoking Rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Bay View
Safe
HOTEL CLASS
Location
Full view
98Great for walkers
Grade: 98 out of 100
91Restaurantswithin 0.5 km
10Attractionswithin 0.5 km
Reviews & more
753Reviews
405Photos
21Q+A
100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 204
  • 314
  • 117
  • 47
  • 71
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
What a pleasure to visit this hotel a big shout out to Corrine who made my visit! Nothing was too much trouble! The hotel was beautiful the food was great, the only problem I found was they do not label the food so it was a bit if a guessing game when it came to the evening meal
Read more
Response from rrppnauticoebeso, Relaciones Públicas at Nautico Ebeso Hotel
Responded 23 Oct 2018
Dear Carol, Thank you so much for your lovely review. We really appreciate your kind words and are so pleased that you enjoyed your time with us. You certainly left your mark on the other customers, everyone was asking where you had gone the day after your departure. We really enjoyed your presence here in Hotel Nautico Ebeso and are overjoyed with your comments. Your comments regarding the food labelling and the safe have also been taken on board. Looking forward to welcoming you again soon, all the best! Best regards.
Read more
I travelled with seven friends for a short break we stayed at this hotel and I would highly recommend it it was very clean very quiet the food was excellent breakfast and dinner right on the beach front the concierge Corina was more than helpful suggesting wines and places to
Read more
Response from rrppnauticoebeso, Relaciones Públicas at Nautico Ebeso Hotel
Responded 23 Oct 2018
Dear Fergus, Thank you so much for your wonderful comments. It was a real a pleasure to have you as our guest in the hotel and we loved every minute of the sing-song you and your friends provided on the last evening in the bar. What wonderful memories we all have of your visit and we sincerely hope to welcome you again soon for another round of Guinness!! Best regards.
Read more
I just visited after spending 5 days at the hotel. The location is perfect only a 10 minute taxi drive away from the airport and situated by the beach and restaurants. Also only a 10 minute walk to the old town. There were plenty supermarkets available on your doorstep which is
Read more
It’s a great hotel in a superb location with some nice facilities. The only thing that lets it down is the attitude of the staff on reception who weren’t willing to help and were quite rude. We asked if we could change rooms as ours was noisey as we were more or less above the
Read more
Response from rrppnauticoebeso, Relaciones Públicas at Nautico Ebeso Hotel
Responded 24 Oct 2018
Dear FletcherBravo, We are sorry to read that you had a bad experience with the reception staff and have followed up on this matter to make sure this doesn't happen again. Regarding the sea view rooms which you saw available online, this is a complicated issue which my colleagues at reception try to explain on every occasion. We do not control the sales of the hotel rooms from our reception desk in Ibiza. All room sales are handled online by our central head office in Majorca. Furthermore, we have a number of agencies also operating online who sell rooms on our behalf and we are contractually bound to honour all contracts, quotas and agreements that we have in place. When the receptionist says that we have no sea view rooms available, this is not a lie. We have a small allocation of rooms at our disposal for customers requesting an upgrade. We try to accommodate our customers wherever possible, by providing an eventual upgrade (upon payment of a supplement), however we can in no way guarantee availability, since it would be unethical to do so. An online customer buying a sea view room expects to check into a sea view room when he arrives at the hotel. If we upgrade all our in-house customers before considering our online customers, we would have a grave problem on our hands. For this reason, we act carefully and methodically and allocate upgrades on a first come first served basis, only ever upgrading those on our waiting list and never making compromises at the cost of other customers. If your request could not be accommodated this time around, the likely explanation is that we sincerely had no availability due to a pre-existing waiting list of customers all wishing to upgrade. For this reason, we always recommend that customers book a sea view prior to their arrival at the hotel, in this way, there are no disappointments when an upgrade request cannot be fulfilled. We hope that, despite your bad experience with reception, you might consider us again in the future and we thank you for your comprehension on this matter. Best regards.
Read more
Had an amazing stay these last 5 days The hotel could not be more engaging The room was nice but you do need to pay more for the sea view Except our fridge did not get cold was reported twice so hope it’s done now for the next guests. Had to bring my travel kettle due to the
Read more
Response from rrppnauticoebeso, Relaciones Públicas at Nautico Ebeso Hotel
Responded 26 Sep 2018
Dear Guest, We are delighted to read your comments and to know that your stay with us was memorable and satisfactory. It is incredibly rewarding for us to hear that you had an exceptional experience whilst staying with us and that you will be returning next year. Your comments have been passed on to the team, such positive feedback motivates every single one of us to improve and strive for even better standards. Thank you for your words of encouragement and rest assured that your comments regarding the kettle and the fridge have been passed onto management and to the maintenance department. It was a pleasure to have you as a guest in the hotel and we look forward to welcoming you again very soon. Kind regards,
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuitePool & BeachDining Business Centre & Event RoomsFamily and Play Areas
Photo provided by managementNautico Ebeso Hotel
Room
Room
Rooms
Photo provided by managementNautico Ebeso Hotel
Room Hotel nautico Ebeso
PreviousNext
12345617
Hi, is there wifi by the pool please? Thanks
Hello, Sorry but the wifi doesn't reach out to the pool. Thanks!
1 vote
Hello, There is parking at the end of the road for 1€ per hour. The car park is manned 24/7 and is about 4 mins walk from the hotel. Thanks!
0 votes
How far is this hotel from ibizia town?
10 min walk
0 votes
Do the rooms availability come in 3 single beds?
Unfortunately I’m not sure but you could phone the hotel they were very helpful.
0 votes
Do the rooms have fridges? Thank you in advance ☺
Our room did have a fridge. Try and book a sea view room.
1 vote
PreviousNext
12345
"Choose only rooms with sea view"
"Choose ocean side"
"Sea view room, do not get front facing rooms as you will hear traffic and people."
"Request a kingsize bed when booking, as you may end up with two twin beds pushed together"
"sea side is better"
PreviousNext
12345620
PRICE RANGE
US$107 - US$460 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
hotel nautico ebesonautico ebeso ibiza town
LOCATION
SpainBalearic IslandsIbizaIbiza Town
NUMBER OF ROOMS
113
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing