We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
01/10/2017 02/10/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    El Cortijo

    Cardona 29, 07840 Es Canar, Santa Eulalia del Rio, Ibiza, Spain
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    01/10/2017 02/10/2017
    No availability for your dates from these sites
    Traveller (90)
    Dining (10)
    Room & Suite (9)
    ME Ibiza
    964 reviews
    #6 of 56 hotels in Santa Eulalia del Rio
     
    Aguas de Ibiza
    934 reviews
    #2 of 56 hotels in Santa Eulalia del Rio
     
    Insotel Fenicia Prestige Suites & Spa
    791 reviews
    #3 of 56 hotels in Santa Eulalia del Rio
     
    Caribe Ibiza Hotel
    1,580 reviews
    #6 of 13 hotels in Es Canar
     
    Overview
    • Excellent27%
    • Very good23%
    • Average19%
    • Poor15%
    • Terrible16%
    Travellers talk about
    Free Internet
    Pool
    Restaurant
    Bar/Lounge
    Kitchenette
    1.5 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    {"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
    ME Ibiza
    964 reviews
    #6 of 56 hotels in Santa Eulalia del Rio
     
    Aguas de Ibiza
    934 reviews
    #2 of 56 hotels in Santa Eulalia del Rio
     
    Insotel Fenicia Prestige Suites & Spa
    791 reviews
    #3 of 56 hotels in Santa Eulalia del Rio
     
    Caribe Ibiza Hotel
    1,580 reviews
    #6 of 13 hotels in Es Canar
     
    Write a Review
    Reviews (129)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 127 reviews

    Reviewed 4 days ago

    My husband, 2 children and myself stayed from 28th August 2017. We loved it that much that we have booked to go back next year. The food in the pub is delicious and the location is fantastic. The only negative we found was no air...More

    Thank Holbt10
    Reviewed 4 days ago via mobile

    I have stayed in Es Cana numerous times before and never been disappointed... until now. When we arrived the kitchen was flooded and we had to use the towels to dry it up... this was only the beginning... We have a daughter who has autism...More

    Thank juja42
    Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

    When we checked in the woman in the shop/reception didn't really bother giving us eye contact or give us advice or instructions and our room wasn't ready for another 3 hours. When we got to our room we found a stale child's chocolate biscuit behind...More

    Thank Ojpope
    Reviewed 9 August 2017

    We couldn't go to the hotel as we had to leave for a family emergency at home. We phoned alpharooms out of courtesy, they then tried to charge us to cancel. The tossers, we had phoned so the hotel could give the room to someone...More

    Review collected in partnership with Alpharooms
    Thank gadger1000
    Reviewed 8 August 2017

    I will recommend this Hotel to everybody who wants to go to Ibiza. The cheapest of all, that's for sure. The staff is kind, welcoming. Don't believe to the negative reviews, the place is good, the pool is flawless, like the Nag's Head's menu. :)...More

    1  Thank Dominika F
    ME Ibiza
    964 reviews
    #6 of 56 hotels in Santa Eulalia del Rio
     
    Aguas de Ibiza
    934 reviews
    #2 of 56 hotels in Santa Eulalia del Rio
     
    Insotel Fenicia Prestige Suites & Spa
    791 reviews
    #3 of 56 hotels in Santa Eulalia del Rio
     
    Caribe Ibiza Hotel
    1,580 reviews
    #6 of 13 hotels in Es Canar
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Free Internet
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Room amenities
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator in room
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$32 - US$137 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Kitchenette
    • Number of rooms
    • 35
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA so you can book your El Cortijo reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • Spain >
    • Balearic Islands >
    • Ibiza >
    • Santa Eulalia del Rio >
    • Es Canar
    • Also Known As
    • El Cortijo Hotel Es Canar ,
    • El Cortijo Ibiza, Spain
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (90)
    Dining (10)
    Room & Suite (9)
    Pool & Beach (8)
    Hotel & Grounds (55)
    Bathroom (6)
    Family and Play Areas (2)
    Nearby
    ME Ibiza
    964 reviews
    1.03 km away
     
    Insotel Fenicia Prestige Suites & Spa
    791 reviews
    4.77 km away
     
    Aguas de Ibiza
    934 reviews
    3.29 km away
     
    Caribe Ibiza Hotel
    1,580 reviews
    .09 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Il Carrettino Siciliano
    277 reviews
    .25 km away
    Restaurante Las Arenas
    332 reviews
    .17 km away
    Restaurante Marvent
    917 reviews
    .16 km away
    Restauante Salvado
    28 reviews
    .08 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Kentucky Derby
    410 reviews
    .25 km away
    Charlies Bar
    741 reviews
    .15 km away
    Popeyes Bar
    394 reviews
    .40 km away
    Playa de Es Canar
    448 reviews
    .52 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Karen A
    6 August 2017|
    Answer
    Response from Julie G | Reviewed this property |
    Yes the apartments are very dirty
    0
    Votes
    Natalie S
    20 December 2016|
    AnswerShow all 3 answers
    Response from Anne B | Reviewed this property |
    We left as it was stinking and had to book into another apartment. When we went to tell her we were leaving she was on the phone and just took our key and gave us the deposit back for the safe.was not interested in talking... More
    2
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "Rooms are situared above a pub and shop."
    Read review
    "Apartment 205 for privacy"
    Read review
    "Choose 3rd floor or above for better views from the balcony."
    Read review
    "Stay somewhere else"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing