We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Radisson Blu Hotel at Disneyland Paris

Show Prices
GreenLeadersSilver level
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Radisson Blu Hotel at Disneyland Paris
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

2,375 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Radisson Blu Hotel at Disneyland Paris
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,108: English reviews
Cape Town, South Africa
Reviewed 9 January 2017

The staff at this hotel are very friendly and helpful. Even though it is about 10 mins shuttle ride outside of Disney, we still had a great experience. Our room was comfortable, and the kids had the family room which was perfect for three teenagers. The only thing was that the sofa bed wasn't prepared until we arrived back to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank RuBe1977
VirginieThevenet, Interim Hotel Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel at Disneyland Paris, responded to this review

Dear RuBe1977, I am very happy that you had a wonderful experience with your family at Radisson Blu at Disneyland Paris! I am very glad that you enjoyed the comfort of the family and that you loved our breakfast ! I hope that we will have the pleasure to welcome you again very soon. Virginie Thevenet, Interim Hotel Manager

Bristol
Reviewed 4 January 2017

We arrived at the hotel very late so went straight to bed. unlucky for us the fire alarm woke us at 8am. The hotel put in an apology note into our room. Our room was clean and comfortable. The only complaint I have is in regards to the shuttle bus. On New Years Eve they only ran one bus, and...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank jenjojam
VirginieThevenet, Interim Hotel Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel at Disneyland Paris, responded to this review

Dear jenjojam, I would like to thank you very much for your feedback. I am very happy that you had a pleasant time with your family for New Year's Eve at Radisson Blu at Disneyland Paris. I am very sorry for the incident you encountered with our shuttle returning to the hotel after the New Year's Eve party. Our shuttle...

Norrkoping, Sweden
Reviewed 2 January 2017

Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank minasyoussef
Aix-en-Provence, France
Reviewed 2 January 2017

Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Thustrup
CarlsonRezidor, Customer Care at Radisson Blu Hotel at Disneyland Paris, responded to this review

Reviewed 2 January 2017 via mobile

What a great hotel , the staff are so friendly and helpful. Makes a big difference the hotel should be proud. The rooms are great and very clean . We were a family of 4 here for new year. Shuttle bus is ideal it's every half hour. Only problem I did have was every time made orders for food or...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Kimboooooo
VirginieThevenet, Interim Hotel Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel at Disneyland Paris, responded to this review

Dear Kimboooooo, I would like to warmly thank you for your kind review ! I am very happy that you had such wonderful time with your family for New Year's Eve with us. It is very important to us that you felt so welcomed and that you found our staff friendly and helpful. I will transmit your kind message to...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 January 2017

We booked this hotel as we stayed here before a few years ago and really liked it. Last time I had a lovel day enjoying the spa facilities of a hot stone massage, pedicure and the pool. When I went to book these again I found the treatment centre has been closed. This was very disappointing so I booked one...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Karen S
VirginieThevenet, Interim Hotel Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel at Disneyland Paris, responded to this review

Dear Karen S, I would like to thank you for your loyalty and for taking the time to post this review regarding your recent stay with us. I am very sorry to read that you were not as truly satisfied by your recent experience as your previous one. Indeed we do not have anymore spa treatments in our wellness center,...

Dusseldorf, Germany
Reviewed 1 January 2017 via mobile

We selected Radisson Blu Hotel, because we found the Disney hotels in walking distance to the park as way to overpriced. Radisson Blu is a 10 minutes drive away from the park and located at a golf course without any other direct neighbors. So it is a bit difficult to find dining options near by. However, the hotel is well...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Burkhard F
VirginieThevenet, Interim Hotel Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel at Disneyland Paris, responded to this review

Dear Burkhard F, Thank you very much for your kind review ! I am very happy that you had a pleasant time with us and that you enjoyed the calm atmosphere of the hotel. I hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you again soon. Virginie Thevenet, Interim Hotel Manager

Reviewed 1 January 2017

A bit of a background: I travel over 100 nights per year, so I get to experience a wide variety of hotels. My initial impression of the hotel was positive. But things quickly went down hill. The heat did not work in one of our rooms (we booked two rooms) and it took 3 calls to the front desk before...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Tcherniaev
VirginieThevenet, Interim Hotel Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel at Disneyland Paris, responded to this review

Dear Tcherniaev, I want to thank you for your detailed review and for taking the time to share this feedback with us. I am very sorry that your stay with us at Radisson Blu at Disneyland Paris did not reach your expectations. On behalf of the entire team, I would like to apologize for the heating problem you encountered. I...

london, United Kingdom
Reviewed 31 December 2016

Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank salvadorg2017
VirginieThevenet, Interim Hotel Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel at Disneyland Paris, responded to this review

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 30 December 2016 via mobile

I stayed at the Radisson hotel late December, ideal location for visiting Disneyland due to the free shuttle bus journeying to and from Disneyland. However my stay at the hotel was rather disappointing. Firstly when entering the room in which I was staying I noticed how incredibly unclean it was, the sink and mirror in the bathroom were not cleaned...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Natashawood1991
VirginieThevenet, Interim Hotel Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel at Disneyland Paris, responded to this review

Dear Natashawood1991, I would like to thank you for taking the time to share with us your experience. I am deeply sorry to read that your stay at Radisson Blu at Disneyland Paris did not reach your expectations. I would like to apologize for the terrible service you mentioned. Your sign "Do not disturb" should have always been respected and...

723 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (689)
Viewed
Room/Suite (161)
Viewed
Bathroom (59)
Viewed
Dining (31)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (19)
Viewed
View from Room (54)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (98)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Other (265)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (34)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (14)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Magny-le-Hongre
2.1 km away
Vienna House Dream Castle Paris
Vienna House Dream Castle Paris
#3 of 8 in Magny-le-Hongre
4,409 reviews
2.1 km away
Vienna House Magic Circus Paris
Vienna House Magic Circus Paris
#4 of 8 in Magny-le-Hongre
2,611 reviews
2.4 km away
B&B Hotel Disneyland Paris
B&B Hotel Disneyland Paris
#1 of 8 in Magny-le-Hongre
764 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 km away
Disneyland Hotel
Disneyland Hotel
#1 of 3 in Chessy
4,480 reviews
2.4 km away
Hotel l'Elysee Val d'Europe
2.2 km away
Explorers Hotel
Explorers Hotel
#2 of 8 in Magny-le-Hongre
3,589 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
GreenLeadersSilver level
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Golf Course
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Located in the heart of Disneyland(R) golf course, the Radisson Blu hotel is a little heaven at only a few minutes from the magic of Disneyland(R) Paris. Going to the Park Disneyland(R) and Walt Disney Studios is only a 7-minute journey with our exclusive shuttle, running continuously from 9:00am until the closing of the park. The Radisson Blu Hotel is the most luxurious hotel in the resort and really ideal if you are looking for relaxation after a busy day at Disneyland(R).Opened on December 2005, the hotel offers 250 rooms, standard, family, connecting rooms and suites.All our guest rooms offer an exceptional view over the golf course, spread over 6Km. Come live Disney's magic, discover and re-discover the attractions and parades organized at the parks: Disneyland(R) and Walt Disney Studios. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Radisson Blu Hotel at Disneyland Paris

Address: Allee De La Mare Houleuse, 77700 Magny-le-Hongre, Marne-la-Vallee, France (Formerly Radisson SAS)
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Seine-et-Marne > Marne-la-Vallee > Magny-le-Hongre
Price Range: $125 - $322 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Radisson Blu Hotel at Disneyland Paris 4*
Number of rooms: 250
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Rezidor, Hotels.com, Priceline and Expedia so you can book your Radisson Blu Hotel at Disneyland Paris reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Radisson Magny Le Hongre
Radisson Blu Hotel At Disneyland Paris Magny-Le-Hongre, Marne-La-Vallee, France
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Radisson Blu Hotel at Disneyland Paris staff and other travellers.
52 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (52)

Questions? Get answers from Radisson Blu Hotel at Disneyland Paris staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“If you go on a New Years Eve, either dont take the shuttle bus back and get a taxi, or be prepared to fight for a space on the bus.”
 of 5 bubbles jenjojam, 3 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Read the hotel info carefully.”
 of 5 bubbles karensH3529JL, 1 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Don't rely on their shuttle service.”
 of 5 bubbles Tcherniaev, 31 Dec 2016 | Read review
“the room was a business suite room face restaurant”
 of 5 bubbles fredSunderland, 8 Dec 2016 | Read review
“All rooms are well soundproofed.”
 of 5 bubbles andrewdX428RK, 21 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5