We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Hostal Badaloni

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Hostal Badaloni
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

20 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 3: English reviews
Start your review of Hostal Badaloni
 Click to rate
Reviewed 2 February 2017

We have stayed in June for the weekend, and we don't have any complainants... Of course, it's not top class, but it's good value. There was a problem with the window, we couldn't close it. But, since we were there just 36h we didn't bother receptionists.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Danijel T
Víctor L, Gerente at Hostal Badaloni, responded to this review

Dear clients, Thank you for your comment. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your time with us! Feel free to come back again ;) And also, we are fixing the problem with the windows. Kind regards, Hostal Badaloní

Southampton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 May 2016

The service was not very good. The personnel was not nice. Too much talkative, but didn't resolve any issue. It was not allowed to be with someone at the room The date that I left the hostal, nobody was there. The emergency light never turn on. You needed to lock the door in the dark, since the card to connect...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mgeraldinab
Víctor L, Gerente at Hostal Badaloni, responded to this review

Dear client, First of all, thank you for your words. We would like to clarify some troubles you had in our hostel. First of all, you book an individual room and that means it is only for an individual use. You came with another person and we told you that if you want, you could pay for a double room...

Tampere, Finland
Reviewed 24 September 2014

Hotel is located near the metrostation. Only couple blocks away. Rooms are small but very clean and terrace was nice. Showers are great. There are no hairdryer in the bathroom. Receptionist was extremely nice and spoke very good english. There is Wi-Fi in every room and it was really quick!

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank CostumerTre
Víctor L, Director de Recepción at Hostal Badaloni, responded to this review
Google Translation

Estimado cliente, gracias por publicar su opinión destacando algunos de nuestros puntos fuertes: la limpieza, el personal y la magnífica...

24 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (16)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Badalona
1.4 km away
Hotel Miramar Badalona
Hotel Miramar Badalona
#2 of 4 in Badalona
182 reviews
1.5 km away
Rafaelhoteles Badalona
Rafaelhoteles Badalona
#1 of 4 in Badalona
592 reviews
1.2 km away
Hostal Solimar
Hostal Solimar
#4 of 4 in Badalona
31 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.9 km away
Ibis Barcelona Santa Coloma
Ibis Barcelona Santa Coloma
#1 of 1 in Santa Coloma de Gramenet
755 reviews
2.3 km away
Ciutat de Sant Adria Hotel
Ciutat de Sant Adria Hotel
#388 of 521 in Barcelona
174 reviews
3.3 km away
NH Barcelona La Maquinista
NH Barcelona La Maquinista
#190 of 521 in Barcelona
501 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Room Service
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Breakfast Available
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
We are a welcoming hostel located in Badalona. Our desire is to make our establishment a second home for our clients. Do you want to get to know us better? Keep reading! Where can you find us? We are located in Badalona, ​​more specifically in the area of ​​Pep Ventura. We have the Barcelona metro 2 minutes away from our hostel and around 10 minutes by walk the center of Badalona. What you can find in Hostal Badaloni? We have single, double and triple rooms. All of them have private bathroom, TV, air conditioning and free Wi-Fi. In addition, some of them have a terrace or balcony. What services can you ask for? We have a room cleaning service that every morning cleans the rooms. We also have three parking spaces available (you must request them in advance and they have an extra cost), we also have an information point where you can ask for maps and guides to visit Badalona and Barcelona and, finally, we have just implemented a breakfast service in the rooms . We hope you had a good impression of us. Hostal Badaloni is not only a hostel, but also it is formed by the people who work there. Our team is very friendly, attentive and is available to answer any questions you may have. We look forward to meeting you! ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hostal Badaloni

Address: Carrer Baldomer Sola, 57, 08912 Badalona, Spain
Region: Spain > Catalonia > Province of Barcelona > Badalona
Price Range: $82 - $129 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Hostal Badaloni 2*
Number of rooms: 11
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your Hostal Badaloni reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Hostal Badaloni staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“good value”
312danijelt, 2 Feb 2017 | Read review
1 of 1