We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Dunadry Hotel

    2 Islandreagh Drive, Dunadry BT41 2HA, Northern Ireland
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    US$123
    US$82
    SAVE US$41
    US$123
    US$82
    SAVE US$41
    US$123
    US$82
    SAVE US$41
    Traveller (167)
    Room & Suite (189)
    Dining (57)
    Overview
    • Excellent35%
    • Very good25%
    • Average20%
    • Poor11%
    • Terrible9%
    Travellers talk about
    “leisure centre” (10 reviews)
    “lovely grounds” (10 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast Buffet
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Restaurant
    Room Service
    Suites
    Bar/Lounge
    Fitness centre
    Spa
    Wheelchair Access
    Business Centre
    Dry Cleaning
    3.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Deals
    29 Oct30 Oct
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      US$82
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$82
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$82
      View Deal
    View all 12 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (741)
    There are newer reviews for Dunadry Hotel
    See the most recent reviews
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    171 - 175 of 721 reviews

    Reviewed 7 June 2016 via mobile

    Visited with a group of 10 and the service was amazing. The staff were really good and made sure we were settled and had everything we needed. The hotel is charming with huge rooms and plenty of space to wander about. There is free wifi...More

    Thank Thani404
    Response from MooneyHotelGroup, General Manager at Dunadry HotelResponded 21 June 2016

    Dear Guest, We are very grateful for your lovely comments after your recent stay with us. We do hope to welcome you back to Dunadry in the near future. Best wishes, John Mooney General Manager

    Reviewed 2 June 2016 via mobile

    Hotel well located to access Belfast International airport Large rooms looking a little tired but very clean and comfortable Friendly atmosphere from staff , food very good , Well located if you want to explore around but do not want to be in city hotel...More

    Thank bill s
    Response from MooneyHotelGroup, Guest Relations Manager at Dunadry HotelResponded 21 June 2016

    Dear Guest, We appreciate all guest feedback and your taking the time to complete a review. Your kind words in reference to your dining experience and catering staff service has been forwarded to all staff members. Our secluded just convenient location does make us a...More

    Reviewed 2 June 2016

    On arriving at this Hotel on our coach tour the first immpression was what ever is this place! Once inside we were pleasantly surprised it is very spacious, originally it was a linen mill and has been converted into a Hotel, reusing parts of the...More

    1  Thank Maurycyn
    Response from MooneyHotelGroup, General Manager at Dunadry HotelResponded 21 June 2016

    Dear Guest, We are very grateful for your recommendation of our hotel and happy to hear that you enjoyed many aspects of your stay. We are very fortunate to have such a historical building and serene setting for our guests. We look forward to welcoming...More

    Reviewed 2 June 2016 via mobile

    Went with friends for a catch up and morning coffee....With the weather being so beautiful we went through the conservatory onto the patio....must say, very disappointed ...the whole area was full of weeds, not a single flower in the overgrown flower beds front or back.....Of...More

    Thank JWinning
    Response from MooneyHotelGroup, Guest Relations Manager at Dunadry HotelResponded 21 June 2016

    Dear Guest, I was really pleased to read that you enjoyed your visit overall, however I was sorry to learn of the shortfalls you experienced. It seems that you had visited us before our fabulous staff had conducted their magic on the routine maintenance visits...More

    Reviewed 1 June 2016

    Great hotel, great staff, spacious rooms. Food was superb. Cant fault the place. The country setting makes it unique and the traditional music was great. What more can I say its perfect for weddings and has a lovely garden.More

    Thank mikeym1983
    Response from MooneyHotelGroup, General Manager at Dunadry HotelResponded 21 June 2016

    Dear Guest, We greatly appreciate your time in completing a review post stay with us. We are happy to be celebrating our 50th anniversary as a hotel and are proud to be a renowned wedding venue. We look forward to welcoming you again soon. Kind...More

    Ballyrobin Country Lodge
    406 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in Aldergrove
     
    Dunsilly Hotel
    377 reviews
    #1 of 3 hotels in Antrim
     
    Rosspark Hotel
    328 reviews
    #4 of 6 hotels in Ballymena
     
    Templeton Hotel
    484 reviews
    #2 of 2 hotels in Templepatrick
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Room Service
    • Free Parking
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Spa
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Room Service
    • Free Parking
    • Business Centre with Internet Access
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Laundry Service
    • Banquet Room
    • Conference Facilities
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Spa
    • Heated pool
    • Indoor pool
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$90 - US$142 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Suites ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Family Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 83
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Cancelon, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Hotwire and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Dunadry Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United Kingdom >
    • Northern Ireland >
    • County Antrim >
    • Dunadry
    • Also Known As
    • Dunadry Hotel And Country ,
    • Dunadry Inn
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (167)
    Room & Suite (189)
    Dining (57)
    Pool & Beach (20)
    Hotel & Grounds (189)
    Bathroom (16)
    Business Centre & Event Rooms (3)
    Nearby
    Dunsilly Hotel
    377 reviews
    7.73 km away
     
    Templeton Hotel
    484 reviews
    3.20 km away
     
    Rosspark Hotel
    328 reviews
    13.38 km away
     
    Ballyrobin Country Lodge
    406 reviews
    4.87 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Ellie Mays
    207 reviews
    .10 km away
    Spice
    203 reviews
    2.88 km away
    Ballyrobin Country Lodge Restaurant
    359 reviews
    4.87 km away
    Treffner's restaurant
    58 reviews
    3.59 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Hilton Templepatrick Hotel Spa
    174 reviews
    3.25 km away
    Antrim Castle Gardens
    385 reviews
    6.41 km away
    Antrim Lough Shore Park
    98 reviews
    6.63 km away
    Sams Bar
    10 reviews
    3.17 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Waterford55
    24 August 2017|
    AnswerShow all 3 answers
    Response from Mo_DaW171 | Reviewed this property |
    On 2 fairly recent visits to The Dunadry to eat there was no outward sign of refurbishment.
    1
    Vote
    janeymNorwich
    15 October 2015|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from MooneyHotelGroup | Property representative |
    Dear janeymNorwich, Apologies for the delay in replying. Laura D is correct above in regards to the opening hours. For more information on the facilities available, please feel free to read more on our website with the... More
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "Ask for a garden view"
    Read review
    "order the bangers and champ and tobacco onions for dinner - yum"
    Read review
    "All rooms are quiet and of a good size"
    Read review
    "Dont bother"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing