We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Hotel Oasis Corfu

CancelonUS$52*
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$60*
US$52*
Great Deal
US$58*
US$60*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Professional photos
Hotel Oasis Corfu
Hotel Oasis Corfu
Panoramas (12)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

249 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Hotel Oasis Corfu
See the most recent reviews
Showing 138: English reviews
Moscow, Russia
Reviewed 1 September 2016 via mobile

It is the worst hotel in my life. The loud music, the lousy interior, in our room wasn't working air conditioner, the small beach, the old rooms, no soundproof, bad cleaning, staff. NEVER AGAIN. Please, don't stay in this hotel, if you want to relax.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank IraDyubina
Petros K, Public Relations Manager at Hotel Oasis Corfu, responded to this review

Dear IraDyubina, we are very sorry you didn't enjoy your stay. Most people think we are the cleanest and most friendly hotel in their life and i don't understand why you think we are not clean. We still have animation nights because weather is good and yes it is noisy during them but it is only on Monday, Wednesday and...

Reviewed 24 August 2016 via mobile

Hotel is nice, room is big and clean, every day they cleaned. Also towels were changed every day, the food is varied and there is abundant. Rooms have a beautiful view of the sea, my only complaint is the only one in the room, because is not a room, then basement, receptionist very rude. The first tells us that will...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nikola M
Reviewed 20 August 2016 via mobile

This has been our first time on Corfu. We chose the hotel due to its close distance to the airport - it was a a good choice. Hotel Oasis is located in Perama, with a beautfiul view for the sea. We chose half board, and the food was excellent - everyone can find meal for their taste and they have...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Balázs S
Petros K, Υπεύθυνος Σχέσεων με Πελάτες at Hotel Oasis Corfu, responded to this review

Dear Balázs S, thank you very much for your kind review and i promise to make your stay even better if you decide to come back again. It was our pleasure hosting you!

Aarhus, Denmark
Reviewed 10 August 2016

We arrived at this hotel at 3 am and stayed only for 1 night on our way to Halkidiki. With the help of friendly staff member we got another but smaller room for late check-out just for 20€ because our flight was around 22 at night. Hotel is in Perama and has a nice small beach just enough to fit...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Erdem Emin A
Harrogate, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 August 2016 via mobile

Half board. Basic breakfast. Little choice for dinner. Poorly stocked food bars and it seemed to take ages for the food to be replenished when it ran out leaving long lines of guests waiting. Best to go for dinner after 8pm....when the Russians have eaten. Seemed to be more room and more food. Facilities were good. The staff were very...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank James P
Reviewed 4 August 2016 via mobile

Located near the sea, this is a old fashioned hotel. It looks like1980s. There is free park and also free wifi all over the hotel. Breakfast is neither bad nor good. The rooms upfront has a great sea view but they should have been renovated. The hotel has a small beach which is acceptable. As a result, the hotel is...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Evren U
Reviewed 3 August 2016 via mobile

We stayed at this hotel for more than a week. This is our summary: The bad: Bathroom it is very small, if you have more than 1.75m you cannot fit into shower. Also you will flood bathroom because is not leveled. The room we stayed was quite small ~9 Sq meters and old. At TV you cannot find a music...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Alexandru P
Cleethorpes, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 August 2016

My parents stayed at this hotel this hotel last September my husband and I were also due to holiday there but due to afamily bereavement we were unable to go.My parents could not fault the hotel and its staff who they said were very kind and helpful and also great fun.The views are lovley and there are plenty of places...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nicole V
Petros K, Public Relations Manager at Hotel Oasis Corfu, responded to this review

Dear Cocks family, thank you very much for your review. It is heartwarming to read that you enjoyed your stay and we are realy looking forward to seeing you again!

Swindon, United Kingdom
Reviewed 31 July 2016 via mobile

This is a must!!! This hotel ticks all the boxes. Each room has a wonderful view of the bay. Clean rooms. Great staff. Lovely pool area with eve entertainment!!! And only 10mins from corfu town by bus from outside hotel. Get a taxi from airport is only 25.00euro much easier than bus. Bar maid Angela will sort you out with...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank fiona p
Petros K, Public Relations Manager at Hotel Oasis Corfu, responded to this review

Dear fiona p, thank you very much for your review. We constantly work on improving our guests’ satisfaction, therefore, your review, positive or negative, helps us to see our hotel through the eyes of our guests and is highly valuable to us. We would really like to host you again next year maybe!

Boston, Massachusetts
Reviewed 28 July 2016

I knew we'll be 10-15 min away from town when we booked the hotel. Based on the pictures I didn't know how old the hotel is. Bathrooms are so dark and so hard to use a shower without flooding the bathroom. There are planes passing by too often to even being able to take a little nap at the beach....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Coco T
Petros K, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Oasis Corfu, responded to this review

Dear Coco T, Thank you for your comments about our nice view, receptionist and breakfast. I am sorry for the chair, it is maid's mistake that it wasn't reported because we have 100 brand new chairs same as yours in the inside restuarant that nobody uses, as guests prefer the exterior restaurant. It should have immediately been replaced. We are...

383 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (200)
Viewed
View from Room (31)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (18)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (34)
Viewed
Dining (12)
Viewed
Room/Suite (13)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (90)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (163)
Viewed
Amenities (2)
Viewed
Beach (21)
Viewed
Beige Twin Bedroom (27)
Viewed
Double Bedroom (25)
Viewed
Green Twin Bedroom (27)
Viewed
Pool (8)
Viewed
Dining (36)
Viewed
The Hotel (17)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (20)
Viewed
Other (20)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Perama
1.4 km away
Aeolos Beach Resort
1.4 km away
Corfu Holiday Palace
0.7 km away
Anita Hotel
Anita Hotel
#3 of 9 in Perama
100 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Alexandros
Alexandros
#8 of 9 in Perama
472 reviews
2.1 km away
Hotel Kaiser Bridge & Restaurant
4.3 km away
Bella Vista Hotel & Studios
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Beachfront
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Room Service

Additional Information about Hotel Oasis Corfu

Address: P.O. Box 244, Perama 491 00, Greece
Region: Greece > Ionian Islands > Corfu > Perama
Price Range: $47 - $114 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Oasis Corfu 3*
Number of rooms: 82
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Bookgreece.com, Hotwire, Priceline, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your Hotel Oasis Corfu reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hotel Oasis Corfu staff and other travellers.
19 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (19)

Questions? Get answers from Hotel Oasis Corfu staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“All rooms have sea views as far as I know”
O1658LAannam, 22 May 2017 | Read review
“Rooms with beautiful view”
  • Beach area
Eniko445, 21 May 2017 | Read review
“sea view for a fresh morning”
jlex2015, 6 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Ask for sea view”
elaine955, 26 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Make sure you get a sea view”
PhileHall, 26 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Cancelon
US$52* /night
View Deal
Hotels.comUS$58
Expedia.comUS$60
Booking.comUS$54
View all 9 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates