We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

The Warwick Fiji

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
The Warwick Fiji
The Warwick Fiji
Panoramas (21)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

2,392 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for The Warwick Fiji
See the most recent reviews
Showing 2,354: English reviews
Reviewed 5 days ago NEWvia mobile

Where do I start ? We arrived Friday afternoon and after a long day travelling we were greeted by the beautiful and friendly staff at the front of house , After settling into our rooms we gathered around the hibiscus bar where we first met Mates Eroni , Joe & Matai Each one of these guys took it upon themselves...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank David K
Brad D, General Manager at The Warwick Fiji, responded to this review

Bula from a very sunny Warwick Fiji, David K, Thank you for your awesome review and we are ecstatic you have given us a perfect 10 score. You have mentioned a number of staff in your review; staff who contributed to the resorts ongoing success. We had not heard of 'Dan the Fijian Wolverine' before (he has awesome sideburns!) but...

Reviewed 1 week ago

I arranged to stay at the Warwick for 7 nights as a 50th birthday present for my mum, I wanted a quiet, relaxing and beautiful place for her to take a break from work and wow, the Warwick exceeded expectations! The staff were incredible friendly and ready to help in whatever way possible. Our first night we were politely greeted...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Emily K
Brad D, General Manager at The Warwick Fiji, responded to this review

Birthday wishes and 'bubbles' galore at Warwick Fiji, Emily K, Thank you for organising a special treat for your mum who turned 50 while staying at Warwick Fiji. What a special occasion that you too celebrated with us and thrilled to read that it was a most memorable birthday for you both. Thank you for mentioning Tia, our Food and...

Newcastle, Australia
Reviewed 1 week ago

Just spent ten nights at the Warwick,what a beautiful place, staff exceptional,could not fault one of them.if you want a holiday to do nothing the Warwick is the place! It is a two hour drive from Denarau and suva which means it is very isolated if you want to go anywhere e.g.a trip to islands.we were very disappointed with restaurant...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank hearts02
Brad D, General Manager at The Warwick Fiji, responded to this review

Sunny holiday greetings from Warwick Fiji, hearts02, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent Holiday with us. We are delighted you enjoyed yourselves while staying with us we hope you are making preparations for your next holiday to Warwick Fiji. You will always be welcome at Warwick and the beating of lali on your arrival will notify...

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

This place is beautiful yes, and astronomical views of the ocean with snorkeling options but for us, that's where the buck stopped. Food is extremely overpriced as your expected to fine within . There isn't anything nearby walking distance unless "walking distance" for you is 5-10miles. One not we ordered a small bowl of rice to accompany some curry from...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kristin m
Brad D, General Manager at The Warwick Fiji, responded to this review

Bula from Warwick Fiji, kristin m, We agree with you that the views are breathtaking from any vantage point around the resort and amazing snorkeling right at the beachfront. Our gym is one of the best in Fiji with state of the art Lifefitness cardio machines, free weights and resistance weight machines. All of our equipment, including bikes, are offered...

Reviewed 1 week ago

We had a fantastic transfer from NADI to the WARWICK to be greeted warmly by JALE TAUVOLI who looked after all our needs . The staff were very helpful to make our stay a memory not to be forgotten The garden Wedding was a great success. Also the reception was catered by the staff from the kitchen who did a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Richard S
Brad D, General Manager at The Warwick Fiji, responded to this review

Congratulations on your sons wedding at Warwick Fiji, Richard S, Thank you for choosing Warwick Fiji to celebrate your sons wedding. The weddings team at Warwick are passionate about making memories and ensuring the bride, groom and all invited guests, enjoy themselves while removing the hassle of preparations. Our passionate and committed team work tirelessly to ensure every detail is...

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Evrything about d Warwick & d stuff was perfect! ! D service was like no other we've had ever in hotels!! Evryone was soooo helpful , freindly, polite, eager t serve our evry need. We will definitely b coming back ! We will soooo miss d freindly faces saying Boula vinaka all d time...and especially d people we got t...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Stella A
Brad D, General Manager at The Warwick Fiji, responded to this review

Amazing holiday experiences at Warwick Fiji, Stella A, Thank you for writing a great review of your recent holiday with us and we are delighted to read it is the best holiday experience you have ever had. The resort works towards creating special memories for our guests, and with the resort built on 28 acres of land, we know our...

London
Reviewed 1 week ago

Unfortunately, we are leaving The Warwick tomorrow. Our time here has felt like a dream. Upon arrival, you know you are staying at a really nice resort, the lobby is huge and the view goes right out to the reef. Check-in was quick and friendly. Our room is an Oceanview Room (327) and we love to view out to the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Hellofur
Brad D, General Manager at The Warwick Fiji, responded to this review

Ni sa bula vinaka from Warwick Fiji, Hellofur, We too were disappointed to see you leave and we hope you have settled back into your life back home now that you departed. We trust you took many treasured memories with you and are planning for your return sometime in the future. We would enjoy having you back at Warwick Fiji...

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We have just come back from a two week stay at the Warwick Fiji 7-16th March 17. This is our third visit to Fiji first with our children Kodi (10) Abbi (6) and we had an absolute fantastic time. The staff were exceptional from Livi in the kids club made the children feel very welcome and they enjoyed the various...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lisa R
Brad D, General Manager at The Warwick Fiji, responded to this review

Wonderful to welcome you back, Lisa R, We were thrilled to have you back for a third time and thank you for introducing Kodi and Abbi to us. They are part of the Warwick family now. We post every review on our noticeboards for all the staff to see so the staff you mentioned in your review, (Tia, Amelia, Miriam,...

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Myself and my family stayed at the Warwick in Jan 2017, the resort was absolutely beautiful, everything from the food, view, rooms and activities where fantastic!! The best part of the resort were the amazing staff, so friendly and helpful, this is by far the best holiday I've had so far and I cannot wait to return!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank hannah-7834
Brad D, General Manager at The Warwick Fiji, responded to this review

'Bula' holiday joy from Warwick Fiji, hannah-7834, We are overjoyed with your review and the enthusiasm in which you have conveyed your enjoyment of our resort and services provided while staying with us. We enjoyed having you with us and we do hope to have the opportunity to have you back at Warwick Fiji again soon, hannah-7834. Until then, island...

Wellington, New Zealand
Reviewed 1 week ago

Rooms were very dated and very loud would no robes or slippers which you would expect in a hotel of the rating the warick has. also the buffet and food was the worst I had had in the whole time I had been in Fiji and we had eaten at plently of other places. would not stay again

 Report
Helpful?
Thank coopca29
Brad D, General Manager at The Warwick Fiji, responded to this review

Bula from Fiji, coopca29, We are in receipt of your review and obviously disappointed that we did not 'wow' you like the vast majority of visitors we welcome everyday. Please note, robes and slippers are provided complimentary for our deluxe and suite room paying guests, however if requested, we would have been delighted to send you a set for the...

2,434 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (1963)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (378)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (344)
Viewed
Dining (208)
Viewed
View from Room (129)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (16)
Viewed
Room/Suite (95)
Viewed
Bathroom (18)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (11)
Viewed
Other (764)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (448)
Viewed
Amenities (57)
Viewed
Beach (27)
Viewed
Garden-View Room (31)
Viewed
Nadi Pool (25)
Viewed
Ocean-View Room (38)
Viewed
Dining (116)
Viewed
Suva Pool (Adults-Only) (9)
Viewed
The Hotel (71)
Viewed
Warwick Deluxe King Room (33)
Viewed
Warwick Suite (41)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (23)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Coral Coast
20.4 km away
Bedarra Beach Inn
Bedarra Beach Inn
#1 of 9 in Sigatoka
961 reviews
62.9 km away
Hilton Fiji Beach Resort & Spa
Hilton Fiji Beach Resort & Spa
#5 of 8 in Denarau Island
2,932 reviews
19.9 km away
Outrigger Fiji Beach Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
34.5 km away
Shangri-La's Fijian Resort & Spa
63.0 km away
Radisson Blu Resort Fiji Denarau Island
4.9 km away
Naviti Resort
Naviti Resort
#1 of 3 in Korolevu
1,826 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Beachfront
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Spa
  • Free Internet
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Spa
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Airport Transportation
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Warwick Fiji is uniquely located on a stretch of brilliant gold sand beach with crystal clear lagoons on Fiji's famed Coral Coast. It is nestled among acres of lush tropical gardens and has long been regarded as one of Fiji's premier holiday destination. Boasting a total of 248 carefully decorated rooms and deluxe suites, The Warwick Fiji strives to offer every discerning traveler with the opportunity to fully enjoy a tropical and culturally rewarding Fijian holiday experience. The Resort offers a fine selection of exquisite dining options, including Italian, Japanese, Seafood and alternating nightly International themed buffets which are complemented by a choice of 7 bars including a swim-up pool bar. The Warwick Fiji also boasts excellent conferencing facilities and its team has the versatility and the expertise to ensure that your next meeting or event is successful. An exotic location coupled with its picturesque garden setting also makes The Warwick Fiji an ideal weddings and honeymoon destination. Truly a favorite amongst couples, families, groups and senior travelers, The Warwick Fiji is your perfect choice for an unforgettable and inescapable tropical holiday experience. ... more   less 

Additional Information about The Warwick Fiji

Address: Queen's Road | Via Queens Highway, Korolevu, Viti Levu, Fiji
Region: Fiji > Viti Levu > Coral Coast
Price Range: $177 - $414 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — The Warwick Fiji 5*
Number of rooms: 248
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Orbitz, Booking.com, Agoda, Travelocity and Cheap Tickets so you can book your The Warwick Fiji reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Warwick Fiji Hotel Coral Coast
Warwick Fiji Resort And Spa
Warwick Fiji Viti Levu
Warwick Viti Levu
Fiji Warwick
Viti Levu Warwick
The Warwick Fiji Hotel
The Warwick Fiji Coral Coast
Hotel Style:
#4 Luxury Hotel in Coral Coast
#5 On the Beach Hotel in Coral Coast
#5 Spa Hotel in Coral Coast
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from The Warwick Fiji staff and other travellers.
165 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (165)

Questions? Get answers from The Warwick Fiji staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ocean view”
 of 5 bubbles Nickwal77, 29 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Don't go for the room, enjoy the resort. Sleep on a deck chair even :)”
 of 5 bubbles RickHansen, 28 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Ocean view”
 of 5 bubbles julieknox2, 27 Mar 2017 | Read review
“See if you can get an upgrade to an ocean view room - the garden view was a bit more of a car park view ;-)”
 of 5 bubbles N3932ZJbenp, 27 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Rooms on Suva side - adults only areas; rooms on Nadi side - kids pool, activities, more noise, great views of the sunset.”
 of 5 bubbles emilykW4813VP, 21 Mar 2017 | Read review
5 of 5