We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
24/12/2017 25/12/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Tubakula Beach Bungalows

    Queens Highway | Korotogo, Viti Levu, Fiji
    Hotel website
    Lowest prices for your stay
    24/12/2017 25/12/2017
    Are these your travel dates?
    TripAdvisor uses this information to find you the lowest prices for your stay.
    Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Coral CoastSee available hotels in Coral Coast
    Traveller (79)
    Pool & Beach (27)
    Room & Suite (16)
    • Excellent22%
    • Very good41%
    • Average17%
    • Poor7%
    • Terrible13%
    Travellers talk about
    “other resorts” (4 reviews)
    “outrigger” (27 reviews)
    Free Parking
    Breakfast Available
    Family Rooms
    Conference Facilities
    Paid Wifi
    All hotel details
    {"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
    Write a Review
    Reviews (92)
    There are newer reviews for Tubakula Beach Bungalows
    See the most recent reviews
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year

    41 - 45 of 92 reviews

    Reviewed 22 June 2013

    Upon arrival we were warmly greeted by the reception staff and shown our bungalows. On our first night we were the only occupants so it was rather quiet but as time progressed Tubakula started to fill up with others. PROS: Large and affordable bungalows but...More

    2  Thank S A
    Reviewed 6 June 2013

    We booked three night at this resort. We were the only couple in this resort for two days here. Very old bungalows with basic rooms. Kitchen is the only thing going. Dirty sheets and towels put us off. Very unsanitary place. Manager Poonam was very...More

    1  Thank Prem L
    Response from Fiji4Less, General Manager at Tubakula Beach BungalowsResponded 19 June 2013

    Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We are sorry you did not enjoy your stay at Tubakula. We believe that part of the problem may be that you were given incorrect information about Tubakula and our facilities and services by your...More

    Reviewed 29 May 2013

    We stayed here with our baby in April in a beachfront bungalow, while other family stayed at the outrigger. These bungalows were old but well maintained, and in a beautiful location. Nice and quiet spot, with a lovely little beach (better than the one at...More

    5  Thank straykate
    Reviewed 7 May 2013

    Great Fijian hospitality - of course. But the bungalows are really rather tired. In terms of the area, if you're looking for a beautiful Fiji beach experience - the Coral Coast may not be the answer you're searching.

    Thank Michaeltbennett
    Reviewed 5 April 2013

    3 nights for 3 adults and 2 children from Easter Friday to Easter Monday 2013 - we booked an Ocean View Bungalow because all the Beachfront ones were full - so naturally I thought we would barely be able to view the sea...reality: Beach bungalows...More

    3  Thank DancingWave
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    • Beachfront
    • Free Parking
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Conference Facilities
    • Breakfast Available
    • Room amenities
    • Refrigerator in room
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    • Room types
    • Kitchenette ,
    • Family Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 27
    • Location
    • Fiji >
    • Viti Levu >
    • Coral Coast
    • Also Known As
    • Tubakula Beach Bungalows Hotel Coral Coast ,
    • Tubakula Beach Bungalows Fiji/Coral Coast
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (79)
    Pool & Beach (27)
    Room & Suite (16)
    Dining (4)
    Hotel & Grounds (30)
    Family and Play Areas (2)
    Bathroom (1)
    Bedarra Beach Inn
    1,123 reviews
    4.67 km away
    Nearby Restaurants
    Beach bar n' grill
    273 reviews
    4.41 km away
    Ocean Terrace Restaurant
    330 reviews
    4.68 km away
    IVI Restaurant at Outrigger on the Lagoon Fiji
    247 reviews
    4.24 km away
    Sundowner Bar & Grill
    205 reviews
    4.26 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Hot Glass Fiji
    64 reviews
    4.89 km away
    Kula Wild Adventure Park
    1,241 reviews
    3.89 km away
    Diveaway Fiji
    262 reviews
    6.75 km away
    Bebe Spa
    300 reviews
    4.25 km away
    Questions & Answers
    Get quick answers from Tubakula Beach Bungalows staff and past guests.
    Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
    Posting guidelines
    Room Tips
    "They all seem same to me so to save up, take roadside bungalow."
    Read review
    "If your into 70's ketch all rooms are good"
    Read review
    "dorm beds are comfy although the rooms are a bit cramped."
    Read review
    "We loved our poolside bungalow"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing