We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel

Save
Traveller (254)
Room & Suite (107)
Dining (17)
Membership_Slide_Up_Placement_on_Hotel_Review_Price_Refresh
Save this hotel
and keep track of your top hotel finds.
Save now
Overview
  • Excellent11%
  • Very good33%
  • Average25%
  • Poor16%
  • Terrible15%
Travellers talk about
“rooftop pool”(7 reviews)
“musty smell”(4 reviews)
“flat screen tv”(12 reviews)
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast Buffet
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
4 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Contact Info
Name/address in local language
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (614)
Filter reviews
442 results
Traveller rating
49
137
103
79
74
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
49
137
103
79
74
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrooftop poolmusty smellflat screen tvroom was largean overnight stayearly flightthe main roadshort stayconnecting flightkrabibhatconvenience
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 442 reviews
Reviewed yesterday via mobile

Yes the hotel is dated, who cares? But, fairly certain they've never vacuumed or dusted the rooms. Our bed sheets had tiny holes in them, there is mold on the floor in the bathroom, mold around the tub, and the a/c is spotty at best....More

Thank Danielle C
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

The room is certainly spacious enough. But is dated and lacks care. Visable mold growth around tub. Broken outlet my bedside. Cheap paint job on door... (it's spotty...) Upon returning to the room, there is a smell of urine by the door... but this goes...More

Thank Reo A
Response from Miracle t, Front Office Manager at Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport HotelResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your comments. We regret to read that you did not enjoy your stay with us. We strive to provide an exclusive service experience for every guest; therefore your feedback is very important to...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

The hotel runs down and very dirty can't believe they rated themselves a 4 star-hotel. I waited for almost 45 minutes for the shuttle in stead of 15 mins as they promised. I was impressed to see a bathtub but the tap was out of...More

Thank Jakkrapun K
Response from Miracle t, Front Office Manager at Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport HotelResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your comments. We regret to read that you did not enjoy your stay with us. We strive to provide an exclusive service experience for every guest; therefore your feedback is very important to...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Well where do I start if it was not the case that we had been traveling for 24 hours to get here and we only here for one night well 11 hours actually we would have checked out straight away this is a dump to...More

1  Thank cottage21
Response from Miracle t, Front Office Manager at Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport HotelResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your comments. We regret to read that you did not enjoy your stay with us. We strive to provide an exclusive service experience for every guest; therefore your feedback is very important to...More

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Ok so only 1 night here and we are trying to be flexible but there is very little to be happy about Arrived with free hotel shuttle from airport (good). So many bad points: public areas have dents in walls, empty abandoned aquarium, towel service...More

Thank rsstewart2017
Response from Miracle t, Front Office Manager at Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport HotelResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Value guest, Warm greetings from Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Thank you very much for sharing your feedback and ratting during your stay. We do appreciate all comments from our guest. Best Regards, Pornsuang P. Front Office Manager - Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel

View more reviews
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Restaurant
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Room Service
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Shuttle Bus Service
Airport Transportation
Multilingual Staff
Conference Facilities
Room Service
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$27 - US$63 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Suites
Details
Price range
US$27 - US$63 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Suites
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (254)
Room & Suite (107)
Dining (17)
Pool & Beach (15)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (2)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
amarie122591
26 October 2017|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Gravitania | Reviewed this property |
This is not the hotel to "go around Bangkok for a while" If you want to see the city, then take a taxi or train and go to the city, leave your suitcases at the airport. The hotel is near the airport and there is nothing to... More
0
Votes
Nakhva C
15 August 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Brendon W | Reviewed this property |
I have no idea. You'd have to go direct to the hotel and ask them.
1
Vote
Room Tips
"Go Elsewhere!!!!"
Read review
"Bring mind-altering drugs to take just prior to check in, the room will still suck, but your experience of it..."
Read review
"Never, EVER stay in the left hand building"
Read review
"Can't give opinion if Quiet or not we were so tired traveled from NZ"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing