We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
25/02/2018 26/02/2018
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Trevornick

    Holywell Bay, Holywell TR8 5PW, England
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    25/02/2018 26/02/2018
    Are these your travel dates?
    TripAdvisor uses this information to find you the lowest prices for your stay.
    Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in HolywellSee available hotels in Holywell
    Traveller (195)
    Pool & Beach (28)
    Room & Suite (13)
    Other hotels you may like
    See all
    Nearby Hotels
    Overview
    • Excellent60%
    • Very good23%
    • Average12%
    • Poor2%
    • Terrible3%
    Travellers talk about
    “fun park” (68 reviews)
    “hire shop” (45 reviews)
    “sand dunes” (43 reviews)
    Free Internet
    Free Parking
    Pool
    Restaurant
    Bar/Lounge
    Pets Allowed
    Spa
    Wheelchair Access
    Golf Course
    Self-Serve Laundry
    5.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    {"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
    Other hotels you may like
    See all
    Nearby Hotels
    Write a ReviewReviews (507)
    There are newer reviews for Trevornick
    See the most recent reviews
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    71 - 75 of 507 reviews

    Reviewed 26 August 2016 via mobile

    Absolutely perfect apart from the dogs around the pool and in the bar areas! We loved the stunning beach! The staff are wonderful. They are friendly and always available to help. The pool, entertainment and fishing facilities were amazing! I am aware that people like...More

    2  Thank laura e
    Reviewed 26 August 2016 via mobile

    We had a lovely large pitch and great facilities for our large tent. Friendly and helpful staff were available. The shop is well stocked and not too expensive. Particularly enjoyed the freshly baked pastries each morning. Plenty available in the hire shop too. All round...More

    Thank Catherine J
    Reviewed 23 August 2016 via mobile

    Booked 2 pitches together over the phone and was told the ones we were given would be perfect for us. On arrival at the park reception was good taken to our pitches by a guy. After pitching up we noticed it was very windy really...More

    Thank beverleycarroll
    Reviewed 23 August 2016

    We stayed on the premium plus pitches for 11 days this month. We had a lovely time and the park is situated quite centrally to tour the west coast. Despite how busy it was I was a little surprised that the facilities in Woodys bar...More

    Thank Gladders21
    Reviewed 21 August 2016 via mobile

    Have been going to this site for the last 8 years and it was a good site but the last few years its got terrible,rude staff ,rubbish food ,dirty family bathrooms,the entertainment bar is too small for the amount of people staying ,drunken kids all...More

    3  Thank mandymoo111
    Response from Trevornick_Holywell, Manager at TrevornickResponded 2 September 2016

    Dear mandymoo111 We are disappointed that you didn’t approach us about your feedback before posting on TripAdvisor as your issues could have been dealt with on site. However, in honesty we don’t understand the comments you have made about our site as they do not...More

    PreviousNext
    11314151617102
    About
    Awards & Recognition
    Certificate of Excellence
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Free Internet
    • Free Parking
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Spa
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
    • Free Parking
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Spa
    • Golf Course
    • Heated pool
    • Hot Tub
    Details
    • Hotel class
    • Number of rooms
    • 614
    • Location
    • United Kingdom >
    • England >
    • Cornwall >
    • Holywell
    • Also Known As
    • Trevornick Holiday Park Hotel Newquay
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (195)
    Pool & Beach (28)
    Room & Suite (13)
    Dining (5)
    Family and Play Areas (4)
    Nearby
    Nearby HotelsSee all Holywell Hotels
    Fairbank Hotel
    157 reviews
    2.40 km away
    Highfields at Crantock
    84 reviews
    2.73 km away
    The Pentire Hotel
    984 reviews
    3.47 km away
    Ravensbury Hotel
    114 reviews
    3.65 km away
    Nearby Restaurants
    C-Bay
    302 reviews
    2.06 km away
    Smugglers' Den Inn
    671 reviews
    2.68 km away
    Cornish Mill and Bakehouse
    7 reviews
    1.65 km away
    The Cornishman
    187 reviews
    2.75 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Crantock Beach
    575 reviews
    2.95 km away
    Fistral Beach
    3,308 reviews
    4.59 km away
    Ticket to Ride Surf School
    466 reviews
    4.66 km away
    Perranporth Beach
    1,616 reviews
    4.46 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    augustLeeds
    30 January 2018|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from Trevornick_Holywell | Property representative |
    Hi During peak times, there are lots of children here, but we also have many couples who come without children. We are based not far from Newquay, and just a short walk from Holywell Bay beach. If you like walking, you... More
    0
    Votes
    AndyM290670
    19 January 2018|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from AndyM290670 | Reviewed this property |
    Many thanks Mike
    0
    Votes
    ethan2007
    6 September 2017|
    AnswerShow all 4 answers
    Response from Steve P | Reviewed this property |
    there are a couple of flat areas as you go on to hayfield also 115 on yellow field the best used to be red field terraces but they are being taken for static caravan next year these are a good starting points if you haven't... More
    1
    Vote
    PreviousNext
    123
    Room Tips
    "Look at the map and work out where the road is before booking. Some of the touring pitches were on slopes so..."
    Read review
    "Not the best mobile reception"
    Read review
    "Terraces are going next year so hard to find a nice quiet pitch now"
    Read review
    "Talk to the reception/bookings staff they are super helpful."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing