We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly. We support the following browsers:
Attend by a young girl with is so unfriendly give a wrong direction to the room and when asking she is talk like unwilling to help. Dissapointed what the i get from them because i trust the review and im wrong. Will highly not recommend...More
i stayed here for a few nights. the only thing that kept me from leaving was my own inertia and the free water, so i saved a few Y on water.
- good location, next to the main square.
- they have heating pads...More
This place would have got a better score but it was let down by a few things. The public toilets were disgusting, flooded, smelly and dirty. The rooms were better but our room was still pretty grubby and the bathroom was dirty. Te worst thing...More
Stated for a few nights. It's brilliantly located in the old town, the staff are genuinely keen to help and friendly and the private rooms are a good size. What let us down a bit was the cleanliness of the room - balls of fluff...More
We stayed for 2 nights, we got a room on the 1st floor, window facing the lounge, it was so noisy, the Chinese guest were talking loud until midnight. We complain, they just apologise and it happen again the following night, went to receiption and...More
1 Thank lilysnm
Response from Lihua Q, Manager at Lamtin Hostel
I. I am really sorry ,it is true that no english-speaker in the mid-night --after around 22:00. The whole day time is available.
2. Right now ,it is the busy travle season,many guests in the hostel, so it would be a little noisy.But the guy...More
US$22 - US$29 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with HostelWorld so you can book your Lamtin Hostel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.