We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Atenea Park Suites Apartaments

CancelonUS$82*
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
05/06/2017 06/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$92*
US$82*
Great Deal
US$92*
US$90*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Atenea Park Suites Apartaments
Atenea Park Suites Apartaments
Panoramas (7)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

363 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Atenea Park Suites Apartaments
See the most recent reviews
Showing 135: English reviews
USA
Reviewed 30 June 2016

The female reception and cleaning staff were very friendly and helpful. The rooms, which actually consist of a small kitchen/living room and a separate bedroom (as well as a bathroom), were clean and bright. It was great to have a small fridge for drinks and snacks. Very nice pool area and restaurant/bar with a large TV to watch football games!...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Fotbollsmamma
marga p, Director General at Atenea Park Suites Apartaments, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you very much for your review. We are glad to hear that appreciated our cleanliness, the apartment and the rest of our facilities. We however regret the incidence you had with the taxi service to the airport. The staff has already been informed about your complaint in order to solve these matters and that such incidents do...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 14 June 2016

very clean modern hotel staff are very friendly pool area very nice it would be nice if you could buy a drink during the day from the bar it has very short hours you can get here buy Train or the Mon Bus from the Air Port

 Report
Helpful?
Thank nanny20132013
marga p, Director General at Atenea Park Suites Apartaments, responded to this review

Dear guest, We are happy to read you enjoyed your stay with us. Your suggestion is kept in our mind to improve this service. Hope to see you again in the future. Best regards, M. Pons

Kildare, Ireland
Reviewed 28 May 2016

My husband and I stayed here for a week recently. The apartment was lovely. Everything worked and we had everything we required. The apartment was spotless and cleaned every day. The towels were large and fluffy. We would have liked a second hand towel each day, but we did get two bath-sheets every day! There was no noise problem and...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Catherine L
marga p, Director General at Atenea Park Suites Apartaments, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for taking your time to write about your recent stay at our hotel. We are very glad to read you enjoyed your stay with us. We really appreciate clients who let us know when things go alright. Thanks a lot too for your kind wishes and we look forward to welcoming you once again soon. Best...

Finland
Reviewed 18 May 2016

We had a nice renovated room in B block with a partial sea view. Room was facing the pool area. Hotel breakfast had a good selection. Also hotel dinner was good value for money. Rooms are clean, cleaned every day if one wants so. Location is nice, close to the beach, short walk from the Rambla. Not that much in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jiim-16
marga p, Director General at Atenea Park Suites Apartaments, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for taking your time to write a review with positive comments about your experience at our hotel. We are very glad to know we met your expectations & we hope to welcome you back soon. Kind regards

Miami, Florida
Reviewed 9 May 2016 via mobile

This Hotel came in handy for a concert I attended in Vilanova this past weekend. I booked it late night after a few Vinos thinking it was on the ocean due to its location on the map, it's really in a neat little neighborhood just back from what is a very Beautiful beach. It's about a 5-10 minute walk into...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Papa G
marga p, Director General at Atenea Park Suites Apartaments, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you so much for your feedback and detailed information about your last stay at our hotel which will no doubt be useful for many potential customers. Hope to see you soon. Kind regards,

Brighton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 9 May 2016

We needed to stay somewhere close to our new home whilst our furniture was being delivered. It wasn't a holiday, I explained to the manager. He have us a good deal and my daughter and I stayed for 5 nights. It was excellent value for money and the quality of the room, facilities, service was way above what we expected....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Stephanie S
marga p, Director General at Atenea Park Suites Apartaments, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you so much for your review & balanced feedback. It was our pleasure to have you with us and it’s always rewarding to read when the customers value our efforts. Also, we have taken note of your assessment about other aspects of our service which didn’t live up to your expectations. All the suggestions we receive are...

Reviewed 24 April 2016 via mobile

Congratulations for the hotel owner! Great hotel. Great location, room well conserved, spacious and nice. Garage is a very good point for a business visit. The reception is very polite and clear on information. But for a business trip it is missing room service, dinner entended time and offer lunch option for visitors. Sometimes I arrive at 11pm and I...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rafael R
marga p, Director General at Atenea Park Suites Apartaments, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for posting your positive review on Tripadvisor. It encourages us to go on our task with enthusiasm and dedication. Our three-star hotel doesn’t offer room service which would be useful when the customers arrive late at night from a business trip as the kitchen closes at ten o’clock in the evening. Anyhow, we try to improve...

Widemouth Bay, United Kingdom
Reviewed 19 April 2016 via mobile

Location next to the beach Lots of parking (€12 extra per night peak season) off peak just park on the beachfront for free Staff helpful and speak English Price amazing €38 per night for w massive suite is a fantastic price. Spotlessly clean and decorated well. All rooms come with fridge, bath shower kitchen and massive room. WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Andy R
marga p, Director General at Atenea Park Suites Apartaments, responded to this review

Dear guest, We are really glad to hear you were satisfied with our services during your stay. We feel honored to read your warm compliments and we really appreciate your gesture of recommending our hotel. Hope to see you soon with much joy. Kind regards.

Bristol, United Kingdom
Reviewed 14 April 2016 via mobile

I was in vilanova for a meeting and stayed here for 3 nights with my family. I can't fault the place. Nice, spacious apartment with modern kitchenette. Nice,clean room. The staff were friendly and helpful and happy to ring a taxi every day for me. I thought breakfast was great for this type of accommodation really. Plenty of choice. As...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank GemmaR2012
marga p, Director General at Atenea Park Suites Apartaments, responded to this review

Dear guest, We would like to thank you for sharing your experience in our apartment and for the kindness of your review. It makes us feel encouraged for keeping on improving! We will be delighted to welcome you next time! Kind regards,

hull
Reviewed 12 March 2016

Stayed 3 nights with work. Thinking of coming back for a week, and would stay here. APts are a good size with a living area and kitchenette. Sepperate bathroom. Plenty of storage. Great location 100 yards from the beach. Staff nice and friendly

 Report
Helpful?
Thank chelskira
marga p, Director General at Atenea Park Suites Apartaments, responded to this review

Dear client, Thank you for sharing your opinion about your experience in Hotel Atenea Park. In fact, along the family holidays and vacations, we accommodate many people who are on their business trip, by offering them a comfortable stay, free wifi connection, 24h open reception. We are looking forward to welcome you again, hopefully very soon! Best regards, M. Pons...

454 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (147)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (19)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (13)
Viewed
Room/Suite (47)
Viewed
Dining (9)
Viewed
View from Room (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (47)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (266)
Viewed
Pool (56)
Viewed
Dining (40)
Viewed
Standard Room (60)
Viewed
Superior Room (59)
Viewed
The Hotel (51)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (41)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (9)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (13)
05/06/2017 06/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Vilanova i la Geltru
0.2 km away
Hotel Cesar
Hotel Cesar
#3 of 6 in Vilanova i la Geltru
246 reviews
0.4 km away
Hotel Solvi
Hotel Solvi
#4 of 6 in Vilanova i la Geltru
97 reviews
1.2 km away
Gatell Hotel
Gatell Hotel
#6 of 6 in Vilanova i la Geltru
59 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
Hotel Ceferino
Hotel Ceferino
#2 of 6 in Vilanova i la Geltru
132 reviews
7.6 km away
Hotel Platjador
Hotel Platjador
#1 of 40 in Sitges
1,769 reviews
5.4 km away
Sunway Playa Golf Hotel & Spa Sitges
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Aparthotel Atenea Park is situated in the beautiful coastal village of Vilanova i la Geltru, a Spanish nautical resort. Barcelona city center is only 45 minutes away. Vilanova i la Geltru has excellent access to the motorway and the railroad that will take you to Barcelona in 45 minutes and to the airport in 30 minutes. The village is the ideal place to enjoy relaxation and the Mediterranean way of life. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Atenea Park Suites Apartaments

Address: Juan Sebastian Elcano no 4, 08800 Vilanova i la Geltru, Spain
Region: Spain > Catalonia > Province of Barcelona > Vilanova i la Geltru
Price Range: $85 - $564 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Atenea Park Suites Apartaments 3*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Hotwire, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your Atenea Park Suites Apartaments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Atenea Park Suites Apartaments Hotel Vilanova i La Geltru
Atenea Park Hotel Apartaments
Atenea Park Suites Apartments
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Atenea Park Suites Apartaments staff and other travellers.
16 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (16)

Questions? Get answers from Atenea Park Suites Apartaments staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“corner apartments at block B or A has nice views”
ZanitaZ_13, 22 May 2017 | Read review
“We asked for a room in a quiet part of the hotel but I don't think noise is a probleem”
nanny20132013, 13 Jun 2016 | Read review
“B block had renovated, no smoking family rooms with a partial sea view.”
jiim-16, 17 May 2016 | Read review
“I imagine all the rooms are equally as pleasant. The management invited us to view the room before booking”
stephanies454, 9 May 2016 | Read review
“Building C was good, building A was where i had the smoking room.”
  • Shower
  • Bathroom
  • Room
  • Room
  • Room
MaxPeen, 6 Dec 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Cancelon
US$82* /night
View Deal
Hotels.comUS$92
Booking.comUS$90
Hotwire.comUS$92
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates