We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Travelodge London Feltham

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Management photos
Travelodge London Feltham
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

271 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 269: English reviews
Preston, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Local drunks to meet you outside, rude staff on the inside, not much to get enthused about here. Had to find a room for a flying visit, will go further afield in future. I would not visit here again. One member of staff let the place down.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank petertG3295KG
TravelodgeUK, Shannon from the Social Media team at Travelodge London Feltham, responded to this review

We apologise for the issues you experienced during your stay with us at Travelodge London Feltham. Please be assured that we appreciate your feedback and we will pass this on to the relevant department as it helps us to improve the services we offer and implement any changes based on customers recommendations and feedback. Thank you again for your review....

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Stayed on business, chose for location rather than facilities. Glad the price I paid was low but even so you'd expect basic cleanliness! The carpet in my room was filthy - I had to keep my shoes next to my bed as didn't want to walk on it in bare feet. The room smelt musty. Wouldn't recommend!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank S8320CEdebbies
TravelodgeUK, Nicolas from the Social Media team at Travelodge London Feltham, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are truly sorry to learn of the experience you have had whilst staying with us. We would kindly ask you contact one of our Customer Services Advisors via our website help form to look into this more thoroughly. Thank you again for reviewing our hotel.

Amsterdam
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

While the hotel was clean and tidy, organization was appalling. Because reception failed to inform us of parking arrangements, a fee of £23.00 for 2 nights, became £183.50 charged by Highway Parking Ltd, which they refused to refund to us. Stay here at your peril!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Robert S
TravelodgeUK, Nicolas from the Social Media team at Travelodge London Feltham, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We wish for our customers to enjoy their hotel experience, so we are sorry to hear that you were not positively impressed by your last stay in our London Feltham hotel. It’s important that our team provide a fantastic service to our customers and remain professional at all times, please...

Cairo, Egypt
Reviewed 1 week ago

I will never stay at this hotel although it is very conveniently located. The hotel staff removed my personal belongings from the room after i was late in checking out by an hour even after having advised the reception staff that i would be leaving late at night and agreeing to pay for an extra night. The reason being i...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank AngelaGithinji
TravelodgeUK, Shannon from the Social Media team. at Travelodge London Feltham, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We are really sorry to hear that you were disappointed with your stay. In such instances we would suggest to let our reception team know so that they can reallocate your room or fix the issues you have. We have passed on your feedback to the hotel. As your experience was not up to our...

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I stay here regularly as work at heathrow ,this place is in need of a refurb as getting very tired ,lifts are forever breaking down ,I havnt been in the same room every week ive stayed and ive been here a few months now and not one of them has windows that work properly all of them are broken ....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Steelypaul
TravelodgeUK, Shannon from the Social Media Team. at Travelodge London Feltham, responded to this review

Thank you very much for submitting your review. We are sorry to hear of the problems you faced whilst staying at Travelodge London Feltham. Detailed feedback like yours is very important to us and we have passed your comments onto the hotel manager as cleanliness and room service are the basics of our promise to our customers and this is...

Lichfield, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Went to see the rugby at Twickenham last Saturday and had read that Feltham was convenient. Was very convenient, one station away however the train was very full. Placed right in the centre so everything was to hand lovely meal at Tandoori Nights to finish off a top day

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Steve H
Bristol, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Cheap and not that cheerful hotel based in what appeared to be a former office block. Positives - It was conveniently situated in the heart of Feltham's town centre, and was right next to Feltham mainline station. There are a few restaurants and coffee shop chains within a very short walk. The girl on the reception desk was friendly and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Barbara H
TravelodgeUK, Nicolas from the Social Media team at Travelodge London Feltham, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review the Hotel. We are pleased to learn that you are happy with the location of our hotel and the comfort of our new Dreamer beds, although we would like to apologise for the issues you experienced during your stay. Please rest assured we will pass on your feedback to the Hotel, so...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Parking not really great and guests noisemakers during early hours of the morning when your tryna get shut eye. In terms of parking I arrived after midnight during unsociable hours. I feel the hotel should have a better relationship with whoever controls parking and set a more reasonable price.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Daniel O
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

In the area working. Hotel prices are up and down. This was a fair price and worth the 20mins car journey to save 50% on other travelodges nearer to my place of work. Requested early check in but arrived much earlier than the 12pm check in, room was clean so i was given the key about 11.20. Might not seem...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank steven f
TravelodgeUK, Nicolas from the Social Media team at Travelodge London Feltham, responded to this review

Thank you very much for submitting your review. Detailed feedback like yours is very important to us and we have passed your comments onto the hotel manager as great value for money and staff service are the basics of our promise to our customers and we are pleased to see this has been achieved. We thank you again for reviewing...

Wishaw, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Having previously stayed here on a few occasions we had no hesitation in booking into this hotel again but even since we last stayed here only a few months ago there was a massive difference to then. The girl, Magda on check-in when we arrived could really do with a lesson in customer services & how to greet guests. As...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jambo4life1874
TravelodgeUK, Nicolas from the Social Media team at Travelodge London Feltham, responded to this review

Thank you for submitting your review of our London Feltham Travelodge. We are sorry to learn staff were not helpful and welcoming during your visit, it is the utmost importance to us that our hotel team offer an upbeat welcome from check in to check out. We will be sure to pass your valuable feedback to the hotel for you...

22 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (12)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Feltham
0.9 km away
St Giles Heathrow - A St Giles Hotel
0.7 km away
Ambassador Heathrow Hotel
4.1 km away
Travelodge Heathrow Central
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 km away
Premier Inn Sunbury - Kempton Park
2.9 km away
Hilton Garden Inn London Heathrow Airport
4.3 km away
Ibis Budget London Hounslow
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )

Additional Information about Travelodge London Feltham

Address: Res Centre High Street, Feltham TW13 4EX, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Greater London > Feltham
Price Range: $60 - $169 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Travelodge London Feltham 3*
Number of rooms: 115
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotel.de, LateRooms and Travelocity so you can book your Travelodge London Feltham reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Travelodge Feltham Hotel Feltham
Travel Lodge Feltham
Feltham Travelodge
Feltham Travel Lodge
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Travelodge London Feltham staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Travelodge London Feltham staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Not sure there is one”
 of 5 bubbles grahamj983, 4 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Top floors better”
 of 5 bubbles stevemiler, 1 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Room away from cleaning cupboards as housekeeping have no regard for the guests whatsoever, there are doors slamming every 2 minutes.”
 of 5 bubbles sin_ado988, 1 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Visit City Hotel Travelodge-much nicer”
 of 5 bubbles D1039WRsarahf, 29 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Only book if you dont want to sleep as your'll feel like you have died and gone to hell. !”
 of 5 bubbles S7728KCwendyh, 24 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay