We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Servigroup La Zenia

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Professional photos
Servigroup La Zenia
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,021 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 569: English reviews
Olney, United Kingdom
Reviewed yesterday NEW

My mother treated myself and my wife to a short stay over New Year! The hotel enjoys an elevated position overlooking La Zenia beach and has an attractive outdoor pool along with an indoor pool and spa. We had adjacent rooms both with sea facing balconies and we were impressed with the size and amenities provided within the rooms. Our...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank stephenoakley
glasgow
Reviewed 1 week ago

We had a top floor room sea view, EXCELLENT room, comfortable and very clean. excellent dining room and great food, parking was no problem ,and great access to the beech. plenty of near bye places to eat or drink

 Report
Helpful?
Thank GlasgowTraveller44
Montreal, Canada
Reviewed 1 week ago

We know the Zenia for about 30 years, we come to the hotel for maybe 10 years. The buffet is very good, the staff very friendly, they greet you with a drink, and a free entrance to the hot pool. We always take a high floor, to avoid the music of the dance floor, the pool is very nice, and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank telyaa2016
Almeria, Spain
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I spent 3 nights over Christmas at La Zenia and what a delight. I have reviewed this hotel before and it get better. Christmas Day was an absolute delight. Normally a self service restaurant, buffet, we had waiter service for the gala lunch. The dining room looked superb with the decorations on the tables etc. The food and drink was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sylvia050
spain
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I went with a group of people from South East Spain for Christmas. Fantastic hotel.Lovely room, with a fantastic view . Food was good and the Christmas Gala Lunch was superb. The reception staff were very courteous and helpful. Couple of the restaurant staff could have smiled more. The rooms were spacious and beds comfortable and very clean. The only...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank busterbernie
Javea, Spain
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Book a breakaway as we did and ask specifically for a sea view, you will be amazed both at night, with the moon over the water, as well as an early morning sunrise. However, this can only be better achieved in the off season. It is obvious and no surprise that this hotel gets very busy during the summer and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank espicias2
South Coast UK
Reviewed 28 November 2016

Had an overnighter here and the booking included full board option. We were eating elsewhere during the evening so our option was transferred to lunch for following day. Our room was sea facing and was large with two double beds. We slept in both! Floors are tiled so if you're unlucky you might, as we did, experience the clip clop...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank PishPash
Nottinghamshire
Reviewed 26 November 2016

We have just arrived back after spending two weeks at the La Zenia. We were lucky enough to be allocated a sea view room and what a view. The sunrise and beach views are just spectacular. Our room was very comfortable and spacious and as said a very good balcony with excellent views. The bathroom was a good size with...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank NellieTour
Bristol, England
Reviewed 6 November 2016

Just returned from a 3 night stay with some golfing friends. I would have to say the hotel was very good. The position is amazing, literally on the beach, with stunning sea views from the balcony. The rooms are a good size, we had one room with 2 large single beds pushed together, and another with another large single added...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Sorrow969
manchester
Reviewed 3 November 2016

My Friend and I visited this hotel in October having been many years ago. The Hotel is meant have had an 'upgrade' however, I don't feel it is as good as the last time we visited. My room had the most awful sewage smell, I mentioned to reception twice and was told ' we are full so cannot move you'...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 12mmg
Hoteles_Servigroup, Customer Service at Servigroup La Zenia, responded to this review

Dear guest, We would like to thank you for your feedback on Tripadvisor. We are really sorry to hear the incident with the smell in your room. We would like to mention that when a guest wishes a room change and is not possible on the same date due to the hotel being fully booked, we always make a record...

628 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (412)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (79)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (100)
Viewed
Room/Suite (37)
Viewed
View from Room (51)
Viewed
Dining (9)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
0:48
Videos (3)
Viewed
Other (126)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (191)
Viewed
Amenities (28)
Viewed
Beach (7)
Viewed
Oriol Suite (44)
Viewed
Pool (18)
Viewed
Dining (43)
Viewed
Standard Room (26)
Viewed
The Hotel (25)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (25)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (14)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Playa Flamenca
2.0 km away
Playamarina 1 Aparthotel
Playamarina 1 Aparthotel
#1 of 2 in Cabo Roig
45 reviews
1.7 km away
Diamant Blue
Diamant Blue
#2 of 2 in Playa Flamenca
28 reviews
4.7 km away
Hotel Dna Monse
Hotel Dna Monse
#1 of 19 in Torrevieja
367 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.3 km away
Hotel Masa International
Hotel Masa International
#3 of 19 in Torrevieja
206 reviews
13.9 km away
Hotel La Laguna Spa & Golf
5.1 km away
Hotel Golf Campoamor
Hotel Golf Campoamor
#1 of 6 in Orihuela
106 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Room Service
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Babysitting
  • Room Service
  • Breakfast included
  • Banquet Room
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Location: - Unbeatable seafront location, in a quiet residential area. The hotel is surrounded by two beaches, just 20m. one from the other. - 30 Km. from Orihuela's downtown and 10 km away from Torrevieja, providing special discounts for hotel guests in the twelve golf courses of the area. Facilities and services: - Modern and comfortable hotel, particularly suited for families. - Two superb swimming pools at the sea edge (electrolysis disinfection), one of them for adults and another one for children. Sun terrace with sunbeds and parasols, garden area with palm trees and children's playground. - Delfi children's club (high season) with its own mascot, workshops and activities (children under 4 years must be accompanied by an adult). - Varied sports and entertainment programme (only in summer). Multipurpose sports court. - Wellness Centre (supplement), provided with heated swimming pool, gym, sauna, jacuzzi, massages, and beauty and body treatments. - Hotel Servigroup La Zenia is associated with the Costa Blanca Golf Course Association, with special discounts. - Elegant Marina and Sirena Rooms for meeting or celebrating events. - Servigroup boutique with souvenirs and gifts. - Free beach towel service (deposit). - Free wi-fi connection throughout the hotel, including outdoor areas. - Internet connection at reception (supplement). - Hotel-owned parking spaces (supplement): 77. Rooms: - 220 spacious rooms most of them with beautiful frontal or lateral sea views, air conditioning (depends on the season) and heating, full bathroom, balcony, mini fridge, hairdryer, direct dial telephone, flat screen TV, safe and intelligent locking system. The hotel has a Junior Suite for special occasions. Restaurant: - Restaurant with buffet service and "show cooking". The buffet offers an exquisite and balanced Mediterranean cuisine, national and international dishes, delicious desserts, special themed menus, special celiac menu on request and options for people with allergy problems. Committed to quality - ISO 9001:2008 Certification awarded by AENOR, for quality management of "accommodation and dining-room services", and the international equivalent "IQNet Quality System". Fire and safety installations adapted to the current European regulations. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Servigroup La Zenia

Address: Lugar urbanizacion El Presidente 4, 03189 Playa Flamenca, Spain
Region: Spain > Valencian Country > Province of Alicante > Playa Flamenca
Price Range: $88 - $209 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Servigroup La Zenia 4.5*
Number of rooms: 220
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com and Expedia so you can book your Servigroup La Zenia reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Servigroup La Zenia Hotel Playa De Orihuela
La Zenia Spain
La Zenia Hotel
Zenia Hotel
Hotel La Zenia Spain
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Servigroup La Zenia staff and other travellers.
30 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (30)

Questions? Get answers from Servigroup La Zenia staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Higher level with balcony”
 of 5 bubbles stephenoakley, 19 Jan 2017 | Read review
“top sea view room”
 of 5 bubbles GlasgowTraveller44, 10 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Rooms overlooking the sea can get very hot during the day but watching the sun rise was very good.”
 of 5 bubbles Sylvia050, 6 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Ask for a sea view room.The ones at the front get no sun and are dark”
 of 5 bubbles busterbernie, 31 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Sea views are obviously what go go for however, rooms facing the other way do have a great view of the outlying areas.”
 of 5 bubbles PishPash, 28 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay