We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Harbour Club

Avenida Jose Gonzalez Forte 26, Los Gigantes, Tenerife, Spain
Save
Best prices for your stay
09/07/2017 10/07/2017
1 room
  • 1 room
    2 adults
    • 2 adults
      0 children
      • 0 children
        Traveller (59)
        Room & Suite (14)
        Pool & Beach (8)
        Royal Sun Resort
        1,174 reviews
        #1 of 3 hotels in Los Gigantes
         
        Barcelo Santiago
        5,395 reviews
        #1 of 10 hotels in Puerto de Santiago
         
        Ona El Marques
        286 reviews
        #1 of 3 hotels in Santiago del Teide
         
        Sunset Harbour Club
        689 reviews
        #13 of 57 hotels in Costa Adeje
         
        Overview
        • Excellent43%
        • Very good37%
        • Average10%
        • Poor4%
        • Terrible6%
        Travellers talk about
        Internet
        Pool
        Restaurant
        Poolside Bar
        Kitchenette
        Private Balcony
        All hotel details
        {"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
        Royal Sun Resort
        1,174 reviews
        #1 of 3 hotels in Los Gigantes
         
        Barcelo Santiago
        5,395 reviews
        #1 of 10 hotels in Puerto de Santiago
         
        Ona El Marques
        286 reviews
        #1 of 3 hotels in Santiago del Teide
         
        Sunset Harbour Club
        689 reviews
        #13 of 57 hotels in Costa Adeje
         
        Write a Review
        Reviews (131)
        Traveller rating
        Traveller type
        Time of year
        Language

        1 - 5 of 131 reviews

        Reviewed 3 days ago

        Although we didn't stay here we did find ourselves in the bar here every day due to the stunning view, excellent choice of wines and incredibly friendly staff - we didn't even need to order by the end of the week, our wine was just...More

        Thank Hellymens
        Reviewed 30 April 2017 via mobile

        Really liked the place and surrounding areas. Very well kept rooms, close to some shops, many restaurant and and has accessible using public transport as bus stop is 2 minutes walk downhill.there is a relaxing pool with sunbeds. The downside of this resort is you...More

        2  Thank pinkpangolin
        Response from hchospitality, Guest Relations Manager at Harbour ClubResponded 4 weeks ago

        I am pleased to hear that you really liked it hear, as for the WIFI there is free wifi on the pool bar terrace which reaches all over the terrace and down by the pool, the only paid for WIFI is if you require it...More

        Reviewed 22 April 2017 via mobile

        Enjoyable week here, friendly helpful staff, pleasant clean apartment, mine had great views of the sea. Regularly serviced by house keeping. Best of all - close proximity to the fabulous Wine Bar restaurant and evening entertainment. Easy access to the centre of the village, beach...More

        1  Thank Jim257
        Response from hchospitality, Guest Relations Manager at Harbour ClubResponded 4 weeks ago

        Thanks for leaving this review Jim, we are all glad to hear that you enjoyed your week with us, I have passed your recommendations onto the resort management, as for the night security man he might not have heard the noise in the apartment on...More

        Reviewed 10 April 2017 via mobile

        Just returned home after our fifth visit here, and next years is already booked. Love it here. Apartments are very clean, spacious, and comfortable. Everywhere very clean. Pool area is lovely, read an earlier review who complained that the pool was green tiled. Why is...More

        1  Thank Anne R
        Response from hchospitality, Guest Relations Manager at Harbour ClubResponded 4 weeks ago

        I would like to thank you for leaving this review and I have passed your comments onto Juan, David and Maria. What a relief it was to hear that you dont mind a swimming pool with green tiles!! On your next visit I will get...More

        Reviewed 25 March 2017 via mobile

        Just returned from another fabulous fortnight here. We never tire of this place with its fabulous views over to Gomera. All of the staff work exceptionally hard to maintain the standard and ensure you have a good stay - nothing is too much trouble. We...More

        2  Thank blaggers
        Response from hchospitality, Guest Relations Manager at Harbour ClubResponded 4 weeks ago

        Blaggers it is always a pleasure to see you at the resort, I have passed your comments onto the staff and we are all looking forward to seeing you again in September. Many thanks for leaving this review.

        Royal Sun Resort
        1,174 reviews
        #1 of 3 hotels in Los Gigantes
         
        Barcelo Santiago
        5,395 reviews
        #1 of 10 hotels in Puerto de Santiago
         
        Ona El Marques
        286 reviews
        #1 of 3 hotels in Santiago del Teide
         
        Sunset Harbour Club
        689 reviews
        #13 of 57 hotels in Costa Adeje
         
        About
        Amenities
        • Top amenities
        • Pool
        • Restaurant
        • Bar/Lounge
        • Room amenities
        • Refrigerator in room
        • Things to do
        • Pool
        • Restaurant
        • Bar/Lounge
        Details
        • Room types
        • Kitchenette
        • Number of rooms
        • 102
        • Location
        • Spain >
        • Canary Islands >
        • Tenerife >
        • Los Gigantes
        • Also Known As
        • Harbour Club Hotel Los Gigantes
        Add Photo Photos
        Traveller (59)
        Room & Suite (14)
        Pool & Beach (8)
        Dining (1)
        Hotel & Grounds (36)
        Questions & AnswersAsk a question
        Jane- M
        Hi I was just wondering if you can stay here as a normal paying guest, we have been trying to find out prices but all we can see is about time share. My husband and my self were at the bar/restaurant last year and really enjoyed it. We would really like to try and stay here for this year in October/November. Thanks
        31 January 2017|
        Answer Show all 2 answers
        Response from Jacqueline D | Reviewed this property |
        Hi, Unfortunately the answer is no, it is a time share only, if you belong to RCI you can do an exchange, if you want to you can take out a time share, very reasonable and well worth it you can stay nearby and use the bar... More
        1
        Vote
        R Kay M
        Travelling to The Harbour Club at Easter. Is it easy to arrange & cost-effective transfers from Tenerife South airport (bus, train or taxi) to the resort or would we be better hiring a car? Are there organised trips to Mount Teide?
        16 January 2017|
        Answer Show all 2 answers
        Response from Jacqueline D | Reviewed this property |
        You can email Dawn at the Harbour Club and she will arrange a min bus to take you there 35 eurs's per family or get a taxi from outside the airport, always a many available and fair about the same. Go to the meeting on... More
        2
        Votes
        dmeadey
        How close is the nearest bus stop please
        29 December 2016|
        Answer
        Response from Dave H | Reviewed this property |
        100 yards uphill from the entrance is the main bus terminus for the village.
        1
        Vote
        Room Tips
        "Sleep on the beach,would be an improvement"
        Read review
        "Choose a poolsideview"
        Read review
        "All the rooms are good."
        Read review
        "1to10 on the first floor"
        Read review
        Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
        Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing