We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
04/02/2018 05/02/2018
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Harbour Club

    Avenida Jose Gonzalez Forte 26, Los Gigantes, Tenerife, Spain
    Lowest prices for your stay
    04/02/2018 05/02/2018
    Are these your travel dates?
    TripAdvisor uses this information to find you the lowest prices for your stay.
    Show Prices
    Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
    No availability for your dates from these sites
    Traveller (64)
    Room & Suite (14)
    Pool & Beach (10)
    • Excellent44%
    • Very good36%
    • Average10%
    • Poor4%
    • Terrible6%
    Travellers talk about
    “time share” (6 reviews)
    “roof terrace” (6 reviews)
    “pool bar” (10 reviews)
    Paid Wifi
    Poolside Bar
    Rooftop Terrace
    Private Balcony
    All hotel details
    {"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
    Write a ReviewReviews (138)
    There are newer reviews for Harbour Club
    See the most recent reviews
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year

    11 - 15 of 116 reviews

    Reviewed 10 April 2017 via mobile

    Just returned home after our fifth visit here, and next years is already booked. Love it here. Apartments are very clean, spacious, and comfortable. Everywhere very clean. Pool area is lovely, read an earlier review who complained that the pool was green tiled. Why is...More

    1  Thank Anne R
    Response from hchospitality, Guest Relations Manager at Harbour ClubResponded 23 May 2017

    I would like to thank you for leaving this review and I have passed your comments onto Juan, David and Maria. What a relief it was to hear that you dont mind a swimming pool with green tiles!! On your next visit I will get...More

    Reviewed 25 March 2017 via mobile

    Just returned from another fabulous fortnight here. We never tire of this place with its fabulous views over to Gomera. All of the staff work exceptionally hard to maintain the standard and ensure you have a good stay - nothing is too much trouble. We...More

    2  Thank blaggers
    Response from hchospitality, Guest Relations Manager at Harbour ClubResponded 23 May 2017

    Blaggers it is always a pleasure to see you at the resort, I have passed your comments onto the staff and we are all looking forward to seeing you again in September. Many thanks for leaving this review.

    Reviewed 19 March 2017

    We booked a month at the harbour club because we lived and worked on the island back in the 80's and new many of the sales people who marketed the resort. We new it was,nt gold crown, but thought as the area was upmarket compared...More

    Thank John W
    Response from hchospitality, Guest Relations Manager at Harbour ClubResponded 23 May 2017

    Well I am suprised that you posted this review, I understand that you emailed the resort management to which they responed pointing out that the pool is green because of the tiles, as for the furnishings etc our owners have been coming for years and...More

    Reviewed 1 March 2017

    Main Hotel close to what might be termed the centre of Los Gigantes. More Apartments are up a hill and not so close to the heart of the village. Los Gigantes is not very big. Compact and bijou! If you get a front apartment you...More

    1  Thank Aldesh1
    Response from hchospitality, Guest Relations Manager at Harbour ClubResponded 23 May 2017

    Many thanks for posting your mainly good review, I am happy to hear you had a good free holiday, however I must say that the company that supplied your holiday only have certain apartments at their disposal hence you being in number 32. Yes the...More

    Reviewed 16 February 2017 via mobile

    Just come home from a 7night stay. Apartments basic, do the job, clean and tidy. Wouldn't say "child friendly" but thank you to the hotel for supplying two safety gates. The terrace view is spectacular. Cleaners very friendly. The wine bar staff are lovely and...More

    1  Thank SKHelm11
    Response from hchospitality, Guest Relations Manager at Harbour ClubResponded 27 February 2017

    We are all happy to hear that you had a lovely stay with us, Los Gigantes is somewhat laid back which is not suitable for everyone, so I can understand that some people would want the more lively areas such as Los Christianos. Thank you...More

    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Room amenities
    • Refrigerator in room
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Outdoor pool
    • Room types
    • Kitchenette
    • Number of rooms
    • 102
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz and Travelocity so you can book your Harbour Club reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • Spain >
    • Canary Islands >
    • Tenerife >
    • Los Gigantes
    • Also Known As
    • Harbour Club Hotel Los Gigantes
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (64)
    Room & Suite (14)
    Pool & Beach (10)
    Dining (1)
    Hotel & Grounds (39)
    Nearby HotelsSee all 390 hotels in Tenerife
    El Sombrero
    481 reviews
    .11 km away
    TUI SENSIMAR Los Gigantes
    2,494 reviews
    .21 km away
    El Marques Palace by Intercorp Hotel Group
    209 reviews
    .28 km away
    Ona El Marques
    339 reviews
    .31 km away
    Nearby Restaurants
    Restaurante Ibericos
    160 reviews
    .10 km away
    El Rincon de Juan Carlos
    661 reviews
    .14 km away
    TJ Terraza Jardin
    188 reviews
    .20 km away
    Cappuccino Maria Los Gigantes
    131 reviews
    .18 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    West Tenerife
    86 reviews
    .50 km away
    Abeque Turismo Activo
    2,837 reviews
    .50 km away
    Los Gigantes
    169 reviews
    .28 km away
    Nashira Uno
    172 reviews
    .31 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Jane- M
    31 January 2017|
    AnswerShow all 3 answers
    Response from Jacqueline D | Reviewed this property |
    Hi, Unfortunately the answer is no, it is a time share only, if you belong to RCI you can do an exchange, if you want to you can take out a time share, very reasonable and well worth it you can stay nearby and use the bar... More
    R Kay M
    16 January 2017|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from Jacqueline D | Reviewed this property |
    You can email Dawn at the Harbour Club and she will arrange a min bus to take you there 35 eurs's per family or get a taxi from outside the airport, always a many available and fair about the same. Go to the meeting on... More
    29 December 2016|
    Response from Dave H | Reviewed this property |
    100 yards uphill from the entrance is the main bus terminus for the village.
    Room Tips
    "Quieter apartments up the hill but a lot of steps, but spectacular views."
    Read review
    "Sleep on the beach,would be an improvement"
    Read review
    "Choose a poolsideview"
    Read review
    "All the rooms are good."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing