We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Sirenis Seaview Country Club

Certificate of Excellence
14/05/2017 15/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Management photos
Sirenis Seaview Country Club
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

2,639 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Sirenis Seaview Country Club
See the most recent reviews
Showing 2,540: English reviews
Reviewed 5 February 2017 via mobile

I cant fault anything about this hotel, room are clean and spacious. You get clean towels and bedding everyday, there bathrooms are clean, theres always hot water. The complex is quite big, its perfect for families, couples and young party folk. It is a long walk in to san Antonio but theres a bus stop right outside and theres a...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Laura B
Sirenis Seaview C, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Sirenis Seaview Country Club, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for considering the HV Seaview Ibiza as a great hotel. Moreover, we are glad to read you enjoyed a perfect family holiday among us and look forward to your soon return. Warmest greetings, Sirenis Hotels & Resorts

Wolverhampton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 February 2017

If your looking for a quiet hotel this is not the place for you as this is a first choice holiday village and very family friendly which was the appeal for our party as I have a 2 year old. We stayed in hibiscus house which was great. The rooms was clean and nicely decorated and had lovely sea views....

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank kelly815
Sirenis Seaview C, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Sirenis Seaview Country Club, responded to this review

Dear Guest, There is nothing we love more than reading that our guests felt well cared after and thoroughly enjoyed every aspect of their stay at our Sirenis Seaview Country Club; we are very grateful for the time you took out of your day to share your satisfaction with the travel community on TripAdvisor. Moreover, thank you for letting us...

Shropshire, United Kingdom
Reviewed 24 January 2017

I feel very sad at having to write this review considering how much of a beautiful island Ibiza is with normally charming staff, but I want to avoid other families making the same mistake we did. Sadly I made the fatal error of booking this hotel for a 1 holiday with family and friend of my daughters. We booked a...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank worldtravellerkatie
Sirenis Seaview C, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Sirenis Seaview Country Club, responded to this review

Dear Guest, First and foremost, we do apologize for the less than perfect experience in our Sirenis Seaview Country Club, and thank you for taking the time to share your personal impressions on your recent stay because it is only through feedback such as yours that we are able to maintain and indeed, where necessary, improve upon the service that...

Leicester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 18 January 2017 via mobile

This place is exactly what they tell you it is, a family 'holiday village'! We visited for two weeks in peak season and yes, it was extremely busy. But we had a blast. Brilliant food, good rooms, amazing staff, waterpark onsite and outstanding sunsets all make this place special. Only downside for me personally was the dreaded 'sunbed wars'. I...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank kellyb2702
Sirenis Seaview C, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Sirenis Seaview Country Club, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us on TripAdvisor. We can assure you that all the comments and suggestions from our guests are welcomed, as they help us pinpoint weaker areas and this allows us to improve our services. We are happy to see that we were able to provide with a lovely family...

Bridgwater, United Kingdom
Reviewed 10 January 2017

We staid at Sirenis Seaview Hotel back in October to celebrate my mums big birthday, we were a family of 11 adults and we had 4 rooms. Up on check-in we got there at the good time as we were first to check-in, it did take a while for us all to get checked in and to pay tourism taxes....

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Agne A
Sirenis Seaview C, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Sirenis Seaview Country Club, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for the time you took out of your day to share your overall satisfaction with the travel community. I have forwarded your constructive remarks to the hotel manager for information and further review. We really thank you for your time and hope that our hotel will remain an option for your future holidays. Best regards, Sirenis...

Western Ireland, Ireland
Reviewed 6 January 2017

we had an amzing 7 night stay here with our 2 children aged 9 and 6, the location was stunning me and my husband fell in love with the infinity pool as our kids ran riot in kids club. W loved the evening entertainment and took part in daytime family activities most days we were there with George who ran...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank swhiteess2012
Sirenis Seaview C, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Sirenis Seaview Country Club, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks you for your feedback. It is our goal as a Sirenis hotel to make our guests experience as relaxing and inviting as possible and we are pleased to know that we were able to deliver. Your intention to return is our main goal. Please do not hesitate to contact us at infoeurope@sirenishotels.com if you require any special...

London
Reviewed 20 December 2016 via mobile

Ibiza has always been known to me as a notorious party island full of drunk teenage tourists, mainly from the UK. I found some really cheap airline tickets, flying out with Ryanair but returning with Easyjet! I searched for hotels and finally went with this one due to the reviews I read about kids entertainment and facilities within the hotel...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Frinton_Foodie
Sirenis Seaview C, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Sirenis Seaview Country Club, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for referencing the Holiday Village Seaview Ibiza as an amazing resort and for letting us know you spent a fantastic family holiday among us. Moreover, thank you for your highlights on our facilities as well as on the services very oriented at families, as we strive to give total confidence on this area being fully aware that...

Reviewed 17 December 2016

This is the third Holiday Village we have been to and the worst. It is not up to the standard of the other hotels. Not worth the money spent on the holiday. The rooms themselves were fine and similar to rooms in other holiday villages. The cleaning of the rooms however was poor. Cleaners regularly forgot to clean one part...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Laura N
Sirenis Seaview C, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Sirenis Seaview Country Club, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your review regarding your current stay at the Sirenis Seaview Country Club; we would also like to thank you for choosing us for your holiday destination on this occassion. Rest assured that your feedback has been addressed to the proper department for further review, please accept our apologies...

Cardiff, United Kingdom
Reviewed 30 November 2016 via mobile

The whole visit was appalling, there was no welcome at the hotel and the check in although not busy was rushed and unhelpful. The room was ok and cleanliness again was ok although there were about 50 ants crawling around the kitchen area when I first entered the room, there were also two damp patches on adjoins beams. The pools...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank harveymillie
Sirenis Seaview C, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Sirenis Seaview Country Club, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments following your recent stay at Sirenis Seaview Country Club; we want to thank you as well for choosing us for your holidays on this ocassion. We deeply appreciate your feedback and only hoped for a better stay with us. We do strive to make sure that all of...

Peterborough, United Kingdom
Reviewed 29 November 2016 via mobile

We came for 2 weeks in may 2015 and Absolutely loved it ! Best holiday ever We are booking to come again in may cannot wait to come back rooms were spotless and the infinity pool was the best place to chill in the sun

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Hannah N
Sirenis Seaview C, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Sirenis Seaview Country Club, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for taking part of your day to share your satisfaction on your stay in 2015 at the Holiday Village Seaview Ibiza. It enlivens us to read you spent the best holiday ever and remain at your disposal at infoeurope@sirenishotels.com to help you to organize every detail of your stay next month of May. Friendliest regards, Sirenis Hotels...

1,898 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (1387)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (204)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (219)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (30)
Viewed
Dining (51)
Viewed
Room/Suite (132)
Viewed
View from Room (107)
Viewed
Bathroom (15)
Viewed
Other (629)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (356)
Viewed
Amenities (27)
Viewed
Deluxe Studio (50)
Viewed
Family Apartment (45)
Viewed
Family Studio (43)
Viewed
Pool (16)
Viewed
Dining (83)
Viewed
Swim-Up Family Studio (48)
Viewed
Swim-Up Rooms Pool (2)
Viewed
The Hotel (42)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (155)
Viewed
Room/Suite (51)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Other (80)
14/05/2017 15/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Port d'es Torrent
0.6 km away
Occidental Ibiza
Occidental Ibiza
#2 of 13 in Sant Josep de Sa Talaia
1,532 reviews
0.9 km away
Marina Palace by Intercorp Hotel Group
Marina Palace by Intercorp Hotel...
#2 of 6 in Port d'es Torrent
279 reviews
6.6 km away
Hotel Village Ibiza
Hotel Village Ibiza
#5 of 13 in Sant Josep de Sa Talaia
110 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.0 km away
Intertur Hotel Hawaii Ibiza
Intertur Hotel Hawaii Ibiza
#2 of 105 in Sant Antoni de Portmany
1,852 reviews
29.6 km away
Invisa Hotel Club Cala Blanca
Invisa Hotel Club Cala Blanca
#14 of 57 in Santa Eulalia del Rio
826 reviews
0.7 km away
Marina Palace Prestige by Intercorp Hotel Group
Marina Palace Prestige by Interc...
#3 of 6 in Port d'es Torrent
40 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Paid Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Laundry Service
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Considered one of the finest accommodation complexes on the island, its huge range of facilities and services oriented for British guests covers everything needed for the perfect family holiday. Situated overlooking the sea in an incomparable position at the far end of the San Antonio bay, the four star hotel Sirenis Seaview Country Club offers apartments and studios in low-rise Mediterranean design buildings. All the studios and apartments were partially renovated before the 2014 summer season and now have a maximum occupancy of 4 persons plus cot. With a new light and airy decoration, the units have a flat screen TV, Wi-Fi, kitchenette and balcony or terrace. And we've saved the best for last: a number of studios are Swim-Up Family Studios, each with its own direct access to a shared swimming pool situated right in front of the accommodation, only for use by these studios with an exclusive chill-out terrace overlooking the sea! The hotel, which is All Inclusive, offers a wide variety of cuisine in its buffet restaurant, with many dishes prepared on the spot; there are 3 new themed restaurants: SunSet Beach (Grill), Cinecitta (Italian) and Big Wave (American Diner), with 2 visits in different restaurants guaranteed per person, per week included in the All Inclusive programme. Fun is guaranteed for the whole family with plenty of activities on the terraces around the pool and garden areas: 5-a-side football pitch with artificial grass, multi-sport court, archery range, aerial adventure course, table tennis, gym, sauna, whirlpool, recreation and computer games, a 4.500 M2 water park and more... The Sirenis Seaview Country Club is available in the UK through First Choice as a Holiday Village hotel named Holiday Village Seaview Ibiza. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Sirenis Seaview Country Club

Address: C/ des Calo, s/n | Port d'es Torrent, San Jose, 07829 Port d'es Torrent, Ibiza, Spain
Region: Spain > Balearic Islands > Ibiza > Port d'es Torrent
Hotel Class:4 star — Sirenis Seaview Country Club 4*
Number of rooms: 476
Also Known As:
Sirenis Seaview Country Club Hotel Port d`Es Torrent
Sirenis Seaview Country Hotel
Sirenis Seaview Country Club Ibiza
Hotel Sirenis Seaview Country
Sirenis Seaview Ibiza
Seaview Country Club Ibiza
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Sirenis Seaview Country Club staff and other travellers.
656 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (656)

Questions? Get answers from Sirenis Seaview Country Club staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Sea view rooms on higher floors have a beautiful view”
R6995NFsharonb, 18 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Swim up rooms”
863rayd, 16 Nov 2016 | Read review
“The Sunflower Rooms with outside tiled terrance are located beneath the outdoor swimming pool, so are less private and prone to damp”
paulboden, 3 Nov 2016 | Read review
“swim ups look amazing,rooms near main pool are noisy til 11pm with entertainment, if you have babies I would suggest a further away block”
dubchic, 2 Nov 2016 | Read review
“DO not stay in geranium house if you have small children who like to sleep before midnight”
nikkim151, 27 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5